Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fairway Ford Henderson

Henderson, TX

not yet
rated
32 Reviews

301 Hwy 79 S.

Henderson, TX

75654

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 32 reviews

May 02, 2021

(((((Local mechanic with 30 years experience please read )))))This past Friday I returned to the used car side to talk with manager and the man who made a offer on my truck I want to sell my truck he offere More

by robchoppers34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clayton Kersh
1.0
February 02, 2021

Braughr my car up there to get it fixed cause of the recall and they ended up shattering my windshield and won’t fix it ! I don’t recommend them at all! If they can’t even own up to something that they More

by Wadesimpson123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Anders
2.0
Shane Bailey
2.0
Colby Cagle
2.0
Michael Huey
2.0
Clayton Kersh
2.0
Jack Venable
1.0
February 28, 2020

Colby was awesome! I just moved here from CA and needed a Texas size vehicle the Ford Explorer was perfect. Was in and out and they had my SUV ready in no time. I'm glad I bought local. More

by nlg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Cagle
5.0
October 15, 2019

Customers mean nothing I purchased a used truck from this dealership Via internet. He ran my credit get me approved for financing I made arrangements to come out to Texas an More

by Mike
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Anders
5.0
Jack Venable
1.0
February 26, 2019

New vehicle Very friendly and professional staff. Always willing to help and to take care of their customers. Josh was very helpful throughout the whole car buyin More

by Author
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Carlile & JC
March 23, 2018

Michael Anders Customer service is always of value, but one who provides excellent customer service with a smile and a love for what they do deserves more than five More

by MB3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Anders
5.0
March 23, 2018

Excellent experience Fairway ford is a tremendous car dealership. They are knowledgeable and very helpful. My salesman, Michael Anders, was easy to work with and listen to More

by Jb0113
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Anders
5.0
September 08, 2017

Great experience! Everyone was very friendly! Michael Huey is very informative and did not try to pressure me into purchasing the car unlike most car salesmen have trie More

by Kallim_11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huey
5.0
August 01, 2017

Great experience buying my 2017 Ford Escape!! Michael Huey was my sales person and he did a great job finding my vehicle, even tho it took 2 days to do it. The color, packages and options I wante More

by lizstn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huey
July 27, 2017

F250 Lariat This is a great dealership, eager to help you to get into a new Ford. Michael Huey was a pleasure to work with, even offering to bring my new pick up More

by Ted Marr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huey
5.0
Other Employees : Robby Huey
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results