About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fairway Ford Henderson

4.9

27 Lifetime Reviews

301 Hwy 79 S., Henderson, Texas 75654 Directions
Sales: (888) 857-1357

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Fairway Ford Henderson

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2018

"Michael Anders "

- MB3

Customer service is always of value, but one who provides excellent customer service with a smile and a love for what they do deserves more than five stars. Would highly recommend his service to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Anders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Jb0113

Fairway ford is a tremendous car dealership. They are knowledgeable and very helpful. My salesman, Michael Anders, was easy to work with and listen to my wants and needs and helped me find the best vehicle fit those. I would highly recommend both Michael and Fairway to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Anders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Kallim_11

Everyone was very friendly! Michael Huey is very informative and did not try to pressure me into purchasing the car unlike most car salesmen have tried to do. 10/10, highly recommend.. couldn't have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2017

"Great experience buying my 2017 Ford Escape!!"

- lizstn

Michael Huey was my sales person and he did a great job finding my vehicle, even tho it took 2 days to do it. The color, packages and options I wanted on my car, made it like finding a needle in a hay stack, but he did it, and I love my car and I would use him again as a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huey
July 27, 2017

"F250 Lariat"

- Ted Marr

This is a great dealership, eager to help you to get into a new Ford. Michael Huey was a pleasure to work with, even offering to bring my new pick up and paperwork to me in Corsicana. Awesome buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robby Huey
July 24, 2017

"Great experience"

- Ashlinn Nicholas

Michael went above and beyond with getting me all the requested information on the used vehicle I called him about but in the end it wasn't what I wanted. We ended up buying a brand new car and could not be happier with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2017

"Great experience "

- Drewdorsey

Fast and friendly service. Told them what we wanted and they made it work! We love our new F150, it is exactly what we wanted! If you need a new vehicle ask for Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"If you want a new car this is the place to buy from"

- Nekajmmerson 1105

Michael Huey was very helpful an made sure I was happy with my new truck fast an friendly service.Im very happy with my purchase it's exactly wht I wanted and affordable..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2017

"Decent deals"

- Ashley.henry8675

Like any dealership, you have to haggle. But over all we cut a deal and got the car we wanted and didnt walk away feeling like we got jipped. Michael huey and staff were very polite and easy to conduct the sale with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huey
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Excellent salesman!"

- Txmomok

I went and test drove a car and two days later purchased the same car. Micheal was knowledgeable, courteous, patience and friendly. Could not have asked for a better salesman or dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Huey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 27 results