Back

Family Ford Inc.

Netcong, NJ

4.6
89 Reviews

16 Maple Ave.

Netcong, NJ

07857

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

89 Reviews of Family Ford Inc.

March 15, 2014

Always a good experience at Family Ford. Just picked up my third Fusion from them. Very helpful and low pressure. I would highly recommend Family Ford! More

by eeb99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Fred
May 01, 2013

I recently purchased a used car from Family Ford of Netcong. The experience, was great from start to finish. I began my search through their on-line website, and found the detail and information to my More

by novamatt95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Mundhenk
April 20, 2013

Despite having prior positive experiences with Family Ford's sales and service departments, I initially went to Performance Ford just a few miles down the road because they had a car in inventory that ve More

by dkmorrissey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Mundhenk
July 17, 2012

Service guys lie through their teeth, could not believe the horriable service, i have to bring my car else where to get the work completed, when i got back into my car they had sabatoed my brakes even, bad More

by 1gmctruckman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 26, 2012

After less than satisfactory experience with a different dealership that I have reviewed on this site, I feel compelled to point out what great experience I have had with Family Ford who will become my pref More

by campbellmi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
May 22, 2012

Fred Mundhenk was a pleasure to work with. He knew almost all the answers to the questions that I asked and quickly researched the answers to those he didn't know. Fred knows his products! The ordering proce More

by gtels
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Mundhenk
November 26, 2011

I cannot recall a better experience in the last 30 years at purchasing a new car. I never felt a bit of concern that I would not receive the best deal and I would be given the option of choosing the best More

by SussexPete00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Mundhenk
July 19, 2011

Great Dealership, No pressure, very Knowledgable sales Great Dealership, No pressure, very Knowledgable sales staff, Rick Curley helped me. originally went to Performance Ford which was a nightmare, with More

by 01FreddyC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Curley
November 23, 2009

First visit to dealer, staff very courteous, fresh coffee comfortable waiting area. Showroom and repair shop are in 2 different locations about 1/4 mile apart, I was given a shuttle ride to showroom to check More

by htm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Maino
...
9