Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Farmington Auto Park

Plainville, CT

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

433 Farmington ave.

Plainville, CT

06062

Directions

16 Reviews of Farmington Auto Park

Sort by
March 22, 2020

"Horrible customer service and shady sales tactics. NEVER..."

- smenyfield

Horrible customer service and shady sales tactics. NEVER BUY A CAR FROM THEM! CARS ARE NOT INSPECTED BEFORE SALE TO CUSTOMERS. I WILL CONTINUE TO VOICE MY DIPLEASEMENT WITHEM AS LONG AS THEY ARE IN BUSINESS.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
1.0
ADAM PIO
1.0
September 13, 2019

"These guys really helped me out when I was in a jam"

- CRDchurner1

I had an a serious issue with my vehicle and Farmington Auto Park really came through for me. Professional and easy to work with...highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
5.0
Sep 13, 2019 -

Farmington Auto Park responded

Hey Joe glad we could help you out! Anything you need let us know!

May 02, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- PB78

My family and I having been buying my vehicles here for 15 years. Great service, friendly staff, and very accommodating. Have my vehicles detailed every year and the always come like brand new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
5.0
ADAM PIO
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Towing Service and Danny Detailing Service.
May 03, 2019 -

Farmington Auto Park responded

Hey Pat! Hope you love your new truck it looks great!

November 13, 2018

"Fantastic Repair! Super Happy!"

- HappyTruckOwner

I bought a 2014 Chevy Pickup truck from Farmington Auto Park. About 2 months later I got into an accident and the front was hit hard. I went back to Farmington Auto Park and the owner assured me he can repair it using all OEM parts. My insurance company wanted me to use one of their “preferred shops”, but when I had my vehicle at the preferred shop they wanted to use aftermarket parts. Farmington Auto Park did the repair, using OEM parts, and gave me a vehicle to use in the mean time. The truck looks like brand new and drives the same. They worked with my insurance company and gave me a lifetime repair on the work they did. I am very happy and would definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
5.0
ADAM PIO
5.0
September 27, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Brand31689

I went in to get a car, needed something reliable. Steve sat down with me and helped me the whole way thru. The service from Steve has been always great and great people to do business with, I ended up getting two cars one for my wife as well. Great shop easy to work with and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
5.0
Sep 27, 2018 -

Farmington Auto Park responded

Brandon thanks for your continued business!

September 25, 2018

"Life savers! "

- Rosado1

I am beyond pleased with my experience, they were honest and very attentive from beginning to end. They always showed great customer service and answered all my questions thoroughly. They honestly and genuinely have the customers best interest at heart. Even after everything my insurance still ended up charging me 1100.00 in storage fees and they immediately reimbursed me.! I couldn't be more grateful! These guys are the real deal .... That's why I give them 5stars!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
5.0
ADAM PIO
5.0
Sep 27, 2018 -

Farmington Auto Park responded

Thank you for the opportunity to help you with your car!

September 08, 2018

"Really went above and beyond "

- Dnody

Farmington auto Park really took care of me. I had a tough time finding financing and a quality car in the price range I had. Steve and Adam took care of everything can’t say enough good things!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
5.0
ADAM PIO
5.0
Sep 08, 2018 -

Farmington Auto Park responded

Anytime Dan glad we were able to help you out!

September 04, 2018

"Honest service . bussiness model that puts the customer 1st"

- livery driver

Having run a livery service for years and have had ample opportunity to use this dealer. They have sold,bought and serviced cars for me . I have always been treated fairly . My emphasis is always on how quickly I can get something done and cost. These guys always come through. In my opinion a true five star organization. Thanks Mr Pio , Mr K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
5.0
ADAM PIO
5.0
Other Employees : steve the mechanic
Sep 04, 2018 -

Farmington Auto Park responded

Bruce we value your customer loyalty and always strive to give you the best service possible!

August 31, 2018

"Quick and easy buying process "

- JB

I purchased a 2007 Audi S4 from Steve almost a year ago. This was an absolutely no pressure experience and all of the staff was very friendly. The day I picked up my car it was detailed and registered and ready to drive. After a year i have been completely happy with my purchase and any small issues ive had have been address and fixed right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
5.0
Aug 31, 2018 -

Farmington Auto Park responded

Justin we are glad you are happy! Thanks for your review and thanks for all the customers you have sent down we always appreciate referrals!

August 31, 2018

"Easy car buying experience "

- Ctguy

I recently purchased a 2015 Nissan Altima from Farmington Auto Park. It’s been yearsss since I bought a car so I wasn’t sure what the experience would be like. I saw an ad online for the Altima and said why not. I called first and spoke to Steve just to confirm it was still in stock. He said yes and we set up a time and date. I went down and Steve had it washed and gased up ready for me to drive. Long story short it drove great was in great shape and was everything I expected. I recommended any one looking for an honest, easy, and convienent car buying experience go see Steve at Farmington Auto Park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kono
5.0
May 03, 2019 -

Farmington Auto Park responded

Glad you were happy! Let us know anything else you may need

1
1 - 10 of 16 results