Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Faulkner Hyundai - Philadelphia

4.8

896 Lifetime Reviews

11500 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19116 Directions
Sales: (888) 478-9566

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

896 Reviews of Faulkner Hyundai - Philadelphia

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"2018 Tucson"

- JFM62662

We purchased a 2018 Tucson in Oct. 2018 at Faulkner Hyundai. A few bumps in the road but its all good now. So far so good with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Bregman
5.0
December 20, 2018

"SUMMARY OF SERVICE 12/19/18"

- barbara 1966

I HAD AN INSPECTION/EMISSIONS APPOINTMENT AT 10AM. I WAS GREETED WARMLY. MY INFO WAS TAKEN QUICKLY. I SAT IN THE WAITING ROOM AROUND AN HOUR AND A HALF. SERVICE WAS COMPLETED. MY NOTICE/COUPON WAS GIVEN, THE BILL WAS ADJUSTED. THE SERVICE WAS COMPLETED. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH FAULKNER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CAN NOT IDENTIFY ANY
December 24, 2017

"Nick Ferry"

- xdanielllexoo

The salesperson was great! Faulkner Hyundai has an unbelievable staff and professional at all times! I highly recommend Nick Ferry for anyone’s next car! Awesome job Faulkner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike O'Rourke
Other Employees : Nicholas Ferry
December 23, 2017

"Battilana Review"

- fjb0105

Professional and great experience. I would recommend this dealership. Is was an easy process. They met my expectations. I would definitely return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Bregman
1.0
Other Employees : Jordan Harvey
December 22, 2017

"MAJOR RIPOFF AD LEASE SPECIAL FOR 69 OCTOBER 2017 ELANTRA L"

- roppdedooffby faulkner

ASK FOR SPCL IN AD 69 MNTH LEASE FOR LIMITED ELANTRA LISTED 23700 WITH 3600 WAS IN STOCK VIN # FOUND FOR SPECIAL CHECKED 12-21 STILL IN STOCK. SOLD ME THE ULTRA LIMITED RETAIL 27880 PAYMENTS LEASE 125 PLUS 11000 PLUS AT FIRST ADDL 5000 IN NON RELATED LEASE hYUNDAI OFFERS FOR 10 YEARS AND 5 YEARS FOR 3 YEAR LEASE. NEVER EXPLAINING IN DETAIL AS REQUIRED BY LAW. NEVER TOOK THE CAR HOME DUE TO CONFUSION OF CHECK FOR 14000 CAME NEXT TO CANCEL LEGAL IS NO PROBLEM LIAR FORCED ME TO TAKE FOR BIG PAYDAY. i NEVER WOULD THERE I CAN GUARANTEE AS I MET HIS BOSS AND I WAS TOLD ALL EMPLOYEES ARE TAUGHT TO BE AGGRESSIVE IN TACTICS EVEN IF IT IS NOT IN THE BEST INTERES OF THE CUSTOMER BUYER IS NOT THE NUMBER PERSON SHE QUOTED AND ADMITTED THE DEAL WAS NOT IN MY BEST INTEREST AS THE LEASE AMOUNT OF 11000 WILL NEVER BE WORTH ANYTHING AFTER 36 MONTHS YOU DECIDE FOR YPURELF I AM PURSING LEGAL ACTIONS FOR BAIT AND SWITCH AND I WILL HAVE AN EXPERT WITNESS I RECOMMEND CLOSER HYUNDAI DEALERS IN WILLOW GROVE AND IN DOYOESTOWN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy Mulllen
Mike Rocchi
December 21, 2017

"John Schmidt review"

- joschmidt32

Great people and tremendous customer service. Howard Bregman did and exceptional job for me. I would recommend anyone of my family memebers or friends to purchase a car through this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Bregman
December 15, 2017

"Hyundai is the best!!"

- aswathijohn

I would definitely recommend Hyundai and this dealership to anyone. They know very well how to treat their customers. They will make sure that you are happy with the purchase by making sure they get you the car that meets your needs. The sales person I worked with was Barney McFadden and he is an awesome person. When we entered the dealership he took his time to first understand what were my requirements and then talked about the cars that met my needs. He made sure that i was happy with the purchase :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barney McFadden
December 15, 2017

"Great!"

- mpm724

My experience was better than I have could imagined. The staff was a joy to deal with and I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ferry
December 15, 2017

"My excellent car purchase experience"

- pmontoya1

Working with Nick and the staff was an excellent experience. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and I will definitely recommend Faulkner Hyundai to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ferry
December 15, 2017

"My Experience"

- bob.kochanski

My Experience with purchasing a vehicle at Faulkner Hyundai was above satisfactory, Howard Bregman was very knowledgeable and intuitive with my purchase as well as very courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Bregman
1
...
1 - 10 of 896 results