Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Faulkner Nissan Jenkintown

Jenkintown, PA

4.5
647 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

900 Old York Rd

Jenkintown, PA

19046

Directions

647 Reviews of Faulkner Nissan Jenkintown

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2020

"Absolutely awful!!! Took two days and multiple phone..."

- Gmh043

Absolutely awful!!! Took two days and multiple phone calls to schedule service. For flashing brake and battery lights. Waited all day and called for status update at 1 pm. Was told service would call me back. Never heard from them. Called the next morning and was told that my car was ready the day before and they had called and left message. Number they called was NOT the number given to them on drop off form. Was a work number called - we’re working at home. Outcome? Nothing wrong because they couldn’t duplicate the issue. Funny because the second I drove off the lot- brake and battery light flashing. All searches on internet point to voltage regulator in alternator so why didn’t they check on that? Maybe they did but I never talked to my service manager so how could I ask? We bought the car there; guess I won’t be buying the next or repairing this one there. Find another place to go. The only positive - check out - $0-and receptionist was very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos
August 26, 2020

"I had a very pleasant experience purchasing a used car..."

- Catmw1955

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing a used car from Faulkner. When I got there Irish Pat greeted me in the parking lot and assisted me as where to park. Upon entering the sales floor I was greeted by Don Snyder, what a great gentleman. He was so helpful and I wound up purchasing a great used car at a very fair price. The car I purchased had not been detailed yet, I was offered a loaner for the day while the work was being done. Amber Edwards the rental coordinator was great and most importantly had a great sense of humor (no smoking, no animals and especially no smoking animals allowed in the loaner 😂). Thank you Faulkner Nissan Jenkintown I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Snyder
5.0
Pat "IRISH" Donnelly
5.0
Other Employees : Amber Edwards
August 02, 2020

"great help "

- memomsuss

Mercedes is one of the best Service Reps. She always seems to understand my problems. She does all she can to make feel I am an important customer. Mercedes is knowledgeable, caring and knows I depend on my car to get to work everyday. She always does all she can to have my car serviced correctly the first time around and to get me on. my way asap. I would also like to commend on the Manager of the Service Department. I don't know his name. He was extremely helpful the day I came in without an appointment. I wanted to ask some questions and have my car checked for a leak, I might have had. He had my car put on a lift and serviced my questions. and had me out of there quickly. I want to thank him for his help. I have never had a problem with Nissan Faulkner in the 7 or 8 years I have been going there. I always wait for my car and have been pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mercedes Vega
5.0
Other Employees : Manager at faulkner Nissan Jenkinton
June 17, 2020

"The worst customer service I ever encountered. I never..."

- ydunbar

The worst customer service I ever encountered. I never had to chase down multiple people to take my money so I could buy a car. Ridiculous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vic Letizi
1.0
April 24, 2020

"customer service with Kevin the service technician"

- beachguyneil

great service. definitely reccomend this place for service. Always ask for Kevin. Honest good guy explains everything and acts in your best interest. I totally trust this guy . He is why I repeatedly go back there!!! Great mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin the service technician
December 13, 2019

"This is the first and last time will be dealing with Nissan"

- Katie

The worst customer service!!!! They promise you certain things when they want you to be their customer and then it may turn into a nightmare to have those things done! The promised complimentary car wash - be ready to Also be ready the car wash can be down due to weather 40F. They promised the inspection will be covered - and they changed their mind by the time you arrived at salon to do it. And what impress most is that you can have extra 300 miles on your odometer after the service check up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Bederman
1.0
November 10, 2019

"Worst experience ever"

- Mike

I scheduled a test drive of a new Armada on line. When I arrived at the dealership, not only was the car not ready, the salesman had no idea where the car was. The car was eventually located at another lot that we had to drive 10 minutes to get to. When we finally got to the car, it would not start and it had obvious body damage. This is a brand new Armada. We then returned to the showroom to get an absolutely ridiculous trade in offer that was thousands of dollars less than other dealers offered even though they advertise “top dollar paid for your trade”. Obviously I will never return and I would not recommend this dealer to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Fosbrenner
1.0
Other Employees : Not sure who his manage is or the person who wrote the trade offer is
November 01, 2019

"Good for loaners"

- Hunt

Need a loaner they made sure that I had one on point with service stuff etc. Thanks for great customer service I will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Backer
5.0
Joe Fosbrenner
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Great, got a chance to do office work while waiting."

- rshamwell

Good customer service, friendly, and clean environment to work or sight see newer model cars in and outside dealership areas—take care! Satisfied customer and owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David DiLissio
4.0
Other Employees : Do not know names, but helpful.
October 22, 2019

"Super helpfull and courteous staff"

- stephenatcherry

From the time i first walked into the dealer to signing the papers everyone could not have been more helpful and pleasant. We got the best deal here after an extensive search for new trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Taylor
1
...
1 - 10 of 647 results