Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Faulkner Toyota

Trevose, PA

4.7
1,874 Reviews

2425 Old Lincoln Highway

Trevose, PA

19053

Directions

1,874 Reviews of Faulkner Toyota

Sort by
April 07, 2021

"2 Cars in 4 months:Both me and my sister both purchased..."

- Gabe

2 Cars in 4 months: Both me and my sister both purchased great used cars from Fitz at Faulkner Toyota. Fitz was a pleasure to work with and went the extra mile to help us get into the cars we wanted at a fair price! I highly recommend Faulkner, this was our 4th & 5th car purchase from them. Each one has been affordable and reliable. Thank you and we'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fitzgerald
5.0
April 03, 2021

"We had a great experience purchasing our new car here...."

- K.thomas

We had a great experience purchasing our new car here. Frank Leto, our salesman was amazing!! He was very friendly, understanding, and willing to answer any questions we had. We would highly recommend Frank and Trevose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Leto
January 20, 2021

"Wow. Great service and a great deal. Tim and Anthony..."

- cmass

Wow. Great service and a great deal. Tim and Anthony answered all of my questions related to the vehicle and the warranty without hesitation. This was by far the most painless streamline car buying experience I’ve ever had. I got a great deal on a quality product, plus a warranty that’s going to help if an issue were to arise. I highly recommend this dynamic duo to anyone looking to purchase a Toyota in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Pinkerton
5.0
Anthony Rocchi
5.0
January 19, 2021

"Tim Pinkerton is the Sales rep for you if you're looking..."

- Terry M

Tim Pinkerton is the Sales rep for you if you're looking for a great bottom line price with no stress or haggle. A++++++++ experience all around. He explained everything clearly and patiently showed us again and again when asked. He made sure we were completely comfortable with everything, every step of the way. We HIGHLY recommend this sales rep. Anthony Rocchi was also top notch in Finance. He explained things clearly and accurately without the high pressure sales gimmicks. Finance went very smooth. A great experience all around. All said and done within 2 hours. We couldn't have expected any better. Thanks Tim and Anthony!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Pinkerton
5.0
Anthony Rocchi
5.0
January 16, 2021

"We had a great buying experience today. Mike & Anthony..."

- Rich & Katie F.

We had a great buying experience today. Mike & Anthony were very helpful & honest with getting the best deal suited for our needs. We will recommend Faulkner Toyota to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rocchi
5.0
Michael Steinberg
5.0
November 20, 2020

"One of the easiest and best buying experiences I've ever..."

- RyanM3

One of the easiest and best buying experiences I've ever had. Drove two hours because of the deal, but was even more impressed with the staff. David Rice was great to deal with and didn't waste any time. He did everything he said he would and couldn't have been nicer. Dawn in finance had everything ready and I was done in minutes. And Steve in parts took his time and made sure the parts I bought were in good shape. Very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rice
5.0
Other Employees : Dawn Markee
November 02, 2020

"We have been dealing with Fitz at Faulkner Toyota for..."

- John Scarduzio

We have been dealing with Fitz at Faulkner Toyota for several years - He makes your experience smooth & easy - He truly cares about the Customer - Thank You James Fitzgerald & the team at Faulkner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fitzgerald
5.0
October 27, 2020

"Tim Pinkerton made my new car purchase the easiest..."

- Toyota

Tim Pinkerton made my new car purchase the easiest experience ever. He truly listened to me and quickly understood what I was looking for in a car, he was never pushy, and delivered on everything he said. Best of all, the price was the lowest I found, and he made the process covid-friendly by working with me remotely as much as possible. Tim took time to explain everything about the car when I took possession, set up the technology so all I had to do was start the car and drive away! The Finance, Service, and Customer Relations teams went out of their way to have everything ready so we spent minimal time inside. Thank you, Tim Pinkerton and the entire team at Faulkner Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Pinkerton
5.0
Anthony Rocchi
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Daukaus
October 06, 2020

"This is not one of the best places I have ever been to in..."

- Wolf Messing

This is not one of the best places I have ever been to in my whole entire life. I did speak to Blaise Barnes and he has not helped me out. He was not above and beyond nice and friendly. He did not provide helpful informational. This service man used a lot of irrelevant words to change your question. This Rep is not literate and is not recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blaise Barnes
October 01, 2020

"Great job everyone was so friendly Service great and..."

- Al

Great job everyone was so friendly Service great and wait time was what they said All the service guys were wonderful Very happy with the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RICH BONINO
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,874 results