Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Faulkner Toyota

Trevose, PA

4.7
1,864 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2425 Old Lincoln Highway

Trevose, PA

19053

Directions

1,864 Reviews of Faulkner Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2020

"I wish I could give more than 5 stars. Bruce is..."

- ericayeslow

I wish I could give more than 5 stars. Bruce is INCREDIBLE! There’s no doubt in my mind that I got the best deal. As soon as I walked in, I was treated like family. I got more for my trade in than I ever expected! I never thought I’d be able to drive away with a NEW car! Bruce and Jason really went above and beyond for me and I can’t thank them enough. This is the ONLY place I’ll ever go to get a car and would recommend Bruce and Faulkner Toyota to absolutely everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Glantz
5.0
Jason Brown
5.0
September 22, 2020

"This is one of the best places I have ever been to in my..."

- Rhondavonnie

This is one of the best places I have ever been to in my whole entire life they helped me out above and beyond they were nice friendly helpful informational and so on highly recommended🥰💪🏽👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Glantz
5.0
Michael Steinberg
5.0
Jason Brown
5.0
September 08, 2020

"Patty Kleber and Tim Pinkerton are Professional,..."

- DENLO1973

Patty Kleber and Tim Pinkerton are Professional, Knowledgeable, with excellent social skills. I have recommended them to family and friends. Thank you for a very positive experience. Dennis & Lois Fare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Pinkerton
5.0
Other Employees : Patty Kleber
September 02, 2020

"I wanted to give more like 10 stars for Bruce and the..."

- bigdogwsj

I wanted to give more like 10 stars for Bruce and the team. They are outstanding and extremely helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. Bruce, you are the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Glantz
5.0
Jason Brown
5.0
August 19, 2020

"I moved to New Jersey from California for graduate school..."

- ksabsay

I moved to New Jersey from California for graduate school and needed to get a car. After many complications due to CA insurance policies and vehicle registration fiascos, Mike Villari and Greg Kaydak stuck with me through thick and thin to make getting a car possible despite all the challenges presented by not being a New Jersey resident. What could have been an extremely stressful dilemma was handled patiently and kindly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown
5.0
Greg Kaydak
5.0
Michael Villari
5.0
July 15, 2020

"Great experience with the kind and helpful Faulkner team"

- imarkunas

We bought a Highlander from Faulkner Toyota, After shopping for several weeks and 2 very negative experiences with 2 other dealerships, it was so nice to work with Julian, Mike, and Bill. They were all so respectful and helpful. They did everything possible to help me find a vehicle to meet all of my expectations. I went into the purchase with a pre-approved loan from my bank at an interest rate that I thought was very good and Bill was able to secure an even better rate. Can't say enough good things about our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Castellanos
5.0
Bill Blythe
5.0
Michael Villari
5.0
July 14, 2020

"Amazing Sales People and "Fitz" the Man(Sales Person)"

- Ankur Madaan

James Fitzgerald is the man whom you would like to copy and paste in every car dealership for a genuine and straightforward car selling experience, I am so thankful to him that i am writing this review after immediately taking the delivery of the car. My experience of purchase of the car has been amazing. "Fitz" went a mile ahead to help me, due to my back injury after a recent accident, i requested a total online purchase with a possibility of Home Delivery, and he ensured this happens and infect came himself to my doorstep to deliver the car and get everything signed with touch less delivery. Things does not stop here, he worked to get me the best price and also worked patiently to answer all my queries. He not only made Faulkner Toyota to earn business from me but also earned my respect for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fitzgerald
5.0
June 23, 2020

"Faulkner Toyota is the place to buy your next vehicle!..."

- lfitzgerald345

Faulkner Toyota is the place to buy your next vehicle! The team works very hard for their customers, especially Patty Kleber & Bruce Glantz! I am in love with my new vehicle, and will recommend anyone who is in need of a new vehicle to go to Faulkner Toyota in Trevose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Glantz
5.0
Patricia Kleber
5.0
June 15, 2020

"Great sales dept."

- utahbunky

Could not have had a better experience. Our sales associate Bruce was very personable and knowledgeable about not only the vehicle I was purchasing, he was familiar with what was on the lot. The finance dept was very pleasant to talk to also. They really shopped around to get me the best interest rate possible. Will go back when purchasing my next Toyota and definitely would recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Glantz
5.0
June 12, 2020

"Great Buying Experience"

- Carguy Warwick Pa

Over the course of the last couple of years I have great car buying experience at Faulkner Toyota and have bought at least five or six vehicles but my best buying experience was with Dominic and his manager these guys were great so if you are looking to buy a car ask for Dominic he will treat you like Royalty with your best interest and customer service at heart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Villari
5.0
Other Employees : Dominic Rosmini
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,864 results