Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fayetteville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fayetteville, TN

4.7
444 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Whether you are looking for one of our Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram vehicles, a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle, or one of our other quality pre-owned vehicles, we've got the selection you need. In addition to our comfortable way of doing business, our customers receive Complimentary loaner vehicles, complimentary first oil change on all new and certified pre-owned. 2 years of free oil changes on every lease, and a Lifetime Warranty at no charge on all new and select preowned.
Contact Dealership

1223 Huntsville Hwy

Fayetteville, TN

37334

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 444 reviews

August 23, 2020

"Very dishonest when it comes to pricing. Price was..."

- New buyer

Very dishonest when it comes to pricing. Price was thousands more than agreed upon out the door price over the phone and email. Very rude and tried to pressure new price once I was at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
July 31, 2020

"The only reason I give one star is because the salesman..."

- don1954

The only reason I give one star is because the salesman was most helpful. Buyer beware of this dealership especially their finance department. They first try and push Gap insurance on you even when you tell them you will get it through your on insurance company. If that doesn't work without explaining anything they just put an extended warranty in your contract without even telling you. This adds 2500 dollars to your contract and raises your payments. An honest company would explain what you are getting instead of trying to pad their pockets on commission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zae March
June 01, 2020

"Very friendly professional and responsive interaction..."

- Richard.e.larson2

Very friendly professional and responsive interaction especially in these challenging times put me in the truck that I wanted timely action while taking delivery Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carletta Padilla
May 31, 2020

"Carletta"

- me

Carletta is a grerat assest to your dealership ! Great personality and friendly ! She was amazing ! I got a jeep renegade because of her I had really changed my mind until I dealt with her .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie Edwards, Carletta Padilla
May 16, 2020

"Carletta worked with my wife and I and got us exactly..."

- mislieb

Carletta worked with my wife and I and got us exactly what we described to her as our wants and needs. She really listened. Thanks for all the hard work, and always with a sweet smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carletta Padilla
May 13, 2020

"So amazing! Carletta was so sweet and very helpful! She..."

- Dylan Brotherton

So amazing! Carletta was so sweet and very helpful! She found the perfect Jeep for me and when I came to pick it up on my birthday, a cake was waiting for me with a giant bow on my new car! HIGHLY recommend asking for Carletta if you are interested in a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carletta Padilla
May 14, 2020 -

Fayetteville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We appreciate you so much!

May 09, 2020

"Came looking for a Renegade that fit me and walked out..."

- garrettenorman

Came looking for a Renegade that fit me and walked out with a brand new 2019 model in white. She’s a beauty! Carletta was amazing and so kind and helped me find the perfect one. Josie did a great job giving me a walk around of all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josie Edwards, Carletta Padilla
May 09, 2020 -

Fayetteville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Garrett for a great review! We hope you enjoy it, and we truly appreciate you!!

May 04, 2020

"JJ was so easy to work with. He was informative without..."

- krystlek64

JJ was so easy to work with. He was informative without being pushy. Due to the Covid-19 situation, he handled most of the sale over the phone, which was so convenient. The entire staff is extremely nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2020 -

Fayetteville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear you had a great experience! Thank you very much!

April 16, 2020

"Carletta greeted us when we arrived. She was very patient..."

- J. Williams

Carletta greeted us when we arrived. She was very patient and took a lot of time showing us different trucks. She was very pleasant to work with and did not pressure us at all. It was the best experience I’ve had buying a new vehicle at a dealership. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Carletta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carletta Padilla
May 09, 2020 -

Fayetteville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We truly appreciate you!

April 14, 2020

"I had an amazing experience purchasing my 392 Daytona it..."

- Thailand.cook

I had an amazing experience purchasing my 392 Daytona it was effortless and I will definitely be returning for more business I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carletta Padilla, Bud Todd
May 09, 2020 -

Fayetteville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you! Thank you so much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results