Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fayetteville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fayetteville, TN

4.7
683 Reviews
Whether you are looking for one of our Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram vehicles, a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle, or one of our other quality pre-owned vehicles, we've got the selection you need. In addition to our comfortable way of doing business, our customers receive Complimentary loaner vehicles, complimentary first oil change on all new and certified pre-owned. 2 years of free oil changes on every lease, and a Lifetime Warranty at no charge on all new and select preowned.
Contact Dealership

1223 Huntsville Hwy

Fayetteville, TN

37334

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 687 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Service dept Is on top of their game. They make you feel..."

- Michael

Service dept Is on top of their game. They make you feel like you are part of their team. All of my service will be done at Fayetteville Dodge. Thanks for a great job. You have a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don't remember the names. But great crew.
July 28, 2021

"Great Service Dept, they go out of their way to help and..."

- papajim58

Great Service Dept, they go out of their way to help and Fast service Thanks for the good service nice waiting’s room and again thanks for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Staff was prompt and courteous through the entire buying..."

- MKENUM

Staff was prompt and courteous through the entire buying process. Salesman was educated on the vehicle and was able to answer any questions that I had. Vehicle was as described per the website.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance guy. Can’t think of his name. He was new to the dealership.
July 28, 2021

"Great place and customer service. Will be back. The truck..."

- dendyfam09

Great place and customer service. Will be back. The truck I bought was not only great but a good investment for my business. I recommend a Dodge 3500 to any farmer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Best dealership to buy a car at. The staff of very..."

- RPugh316

Best dealership to buy a car at. The staff of very helpful. This makes 2 cars I've purchased with them so far. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"Everyone that helped us were friendly and took good care..."

- patd

Everyone that helped us were friendly and took good care of us buying the Jeep. Thanks to all of you. We are enjoying our new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Austin was fantastic, no pressure bu was right there..."

- MIKNEWSOM

Austin was fantastic, no pressure bu was right there whenever we had questions. Best new car buying experience we have ever had. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"The staff was very accommodating my service technician..."

- Robertrandolph

The staff was very accommodating my service technician let me know what was going on with my vehicle max set me up with a loaner I was very pleased with the outcome thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
July 25, 2021

"Enjoyed my visit to Fayetteville Chrysler Dealership...."

- lenne2dee

Enjoyed my visit to Fayetteville Chrysler Dealership. Everyone was nice, polite and very informed if I had a concern. Landon Meeks, the salesman who was helping me was very professional as a salesman. Answered all of my questions and if he didn’t know , he would inquire to find out the answer. I was pleased with my dealing with this dealership.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Kenny was a huge help and i really appreciated the timely..."

- dr_andrews_dvm

Kenny was a huge help and i really appreciated the timely service and being open on sat!! I am excited to have a service center i can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kenny
1
...
1 - 10 of 687 results