Back

Federico Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Wood River, IL

not yet
rated
311 Reviews

1875 East Edwardsville Road

Wood River, IL

62095

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 311 reviews

March 22, 2022

Federico was not pushy at all! As a woman, the salesman listen to me and kept the conversation between me and him, instead of going thru my husband; my husband was there just there More

by JeepRenegade2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
Apr 04, 2022 -

Federico Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy your salesperson made you feel comfortable! Let us know how we can continue to help!

February 06, 2022

Worst reponse time possible don’t know what’s going on with that and randomly told me vehicle was sold More

by Tristen526
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sydney Jimerson
Feb 07, 2022 -

Federico Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Tristen! We are sorry you feel this way. After looking into it, your emails were sent after hours and responded to as soon as the dealership opened again. Unfortunately, we do not hold vehicles for customers without a deposit. If there's anything we can do to earn your business in the future, please let us know!

November 06, 2020

Larry our salesman was so helpful in finding us the perfect car, when we had no idea what we were looking for!!! Kerry the GM worked so well with us on financing!! Farah was so sweet and helpful when h More

by Kim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, Kerry, Farah
May 21, 2020

I had great service buying our last ywo vehicles with Frederico Dodge Chrysler Wood Rive - However My experience with there service depart has been the worst More

by jswamp1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management
November 16, 2019

I took my 2002 Dakota in for 1 recall issue.Was told there was 2,but since the ball joints had been replaced before I bought it,they would not be replacing them.The truck would not go in to park.Both is More

by Charlie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin?
August 08, 2019

Truck buy Larry at Federico Chrysler Wood river, IL, excellent service, good inventory knowledge, patient, I would definitely recommend him to anyone, this deal More

by Ryantruck2016
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Birch
July 20, 2019

Awesome Great service. Clean and friendly place. Nice and knowledgeable people and make you feel that they appreciated. Also got very nice inventory of jeeps More

by Bab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Burch nice , polite and helpful.
July 18, 2019

Excellent experience As always, my experience at Federicko was excellent and the customer service was top notch. They take great care of my families vehicle which have al More

by MacDaddy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
July 03, 2019

Great service The staff and sales people were nice to work with and very knowledgeable. They have a great selection of Jeep’s. I also think the paperwork was very More

by Cstamps
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry burch
June 26, 2019

Excellent service Iv been searching for a used cruze for sometime now. Randomly stopped by this dealership and found what I was looking for. Price was well within reaso More

by Ncitro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl McCormick
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results