Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Federico Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Wood River, IL

4.3
309 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1875 East Edwardsville Road

Wood River, IL

62095

Directions

309 Reviews of Federico Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2020

"Larry our salesman was so helpful in finding us the..."

- Kim

Larry our salesman was so helpful in finding us the perfect car, when we had no idea what we were looking for!!! Kerry the GM worked so well with us on financing!! Farah was so sweet and helpful when handling all the paperwork and extended warranties!!! It was the easiest experience when buying a new car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, Kerry, Farah
May 21, 2020

"I had great service buying our last ywo vehicles with..."

- jswamp1

I had great service buying our last ywo vehicles with Frederico Dodge Chrysler Wood Rive - However My experience with there service depart has been the worst

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management
November 16, 2019

"I took my 2002 Dakota in for 1 recall issue.Was told..."

- Charlie

I took my 2002 Dakota in for 1 recall issue.Was told there was 2,but since the ball joints had been replaced before I bought it,they would not be replacing them.The truck would not go in to park.Both issues were to be fixed by Dodge.When I picked it up,it was worse than when I took it to them.I had to put it in another shop to have it fixed correctly.Justin didn't k now what he was doing.He wanted to argue with me every time I talked to him.They charged me for an hour of labor to put my truck back together from recall work.I will be calling Chrysler Dodge to file a formal complaint.They told me they replaced the ball joints that had already been replaced.I'm sure they charged Dodge for that work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin?
August 08, 2019

"Truck buy"

- Ryantruck2016

Larry at Federico Chrysler Wood river, IL, excellent service, good inventory knowledge, patient, I would definitely recommend him to anyone, this dealer is close to home to, I feel that’s a plus as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Birch
July 20, 2019

"Awesome "

- Bab

Great service. Clean and friendly place. Nice and knowledgeable people and make you feel that they appreciated. Also got very nice inventory of jeeps , trucks and cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Burch nice , polite and helpful.
July 18, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- MacDaddy

As always, my experience at Federicko was excellent and the customer service was top notch. They take great care of my families vehicle which have all been purchased from Federicko. I would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
July 03, 2019

"Great service"

- Cstamps

The staff and sales people were nice to work with and very knowledgeable. They have a great selection of Jeep’s. I also think the paperwork was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry burch
June 26, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Ncitro

Iv been searching for a used cruze for sometime now. Randomly stopped by this dealership and found what I was looking for. Price was well within reason and Sheryl made the process very painless! Would recommend going to her for all your new/used car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl McCormick
June 22, 2019

"Referral "

- JamesTroy

My husband and I purchased a new Jeep from Larry earlier this year. We were very happy with the experience. So when my father started looking this was our first stop. Larry is easy to deal with no high pressure very honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Burch
June 17, 2019

"F-150"

- ML

I bought a used F-150 from them that I found on-line. Was promptly handled from the start and whole process handled well. Would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Burch ( Sales) & Farrah (Finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results