Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Federico Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

300 Lifetime Reviews

1875 East Edwardsville Road, Wood River, Illinois 62095 Directions
Sales: (618) 254-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

300 Reviews of Federico Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2019

"F-150"

- ML

I bought a used F-150 from them that I found on-line. Was promptly handled from the start and whole process handled well. Would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Burch ( Sales) & Farrah (Finance)
June 08, 2019

"E Z.......shopping and no pressure...."

- fffl

came in to look at used car .....was allowed to shop...test drive vehicles with no adverse pressure from salesmen....financing was quick and easy.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember names dont have pprwrk available
May 21, 2019

"Jeep owner now!"

- Christianbjr100

Took very good care of me and my family with getting us in our 2018 Jeep Wrangler, I would recommend anyone to go there! Awesome and will buy there in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Hume
May 15, 2019

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had"

- SatisfiedCustomer

Top class experience. Kerry, Sheryl, and Farrah took care of everything. The owner, Bob, came over twice during the process to thank me for my business. Can’t say enough good things about their team. Class acts all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Thompson, Sheryl McCormick, Farrah Walleck, Bob Federico
May 11, 2019

"Amazing Service "

- the3fishers

Billy Griffith and staff were so helpful from the beginning. When I told him what I wanted, he was attentive and did everything to get the deal done. He was extremely patient even down to the negotiating. We couldn’t thank him and Farrah Walleck for getting into our vehicle in less than 24 hours. Amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Griffith, Farrah Walleck
May 10, 2019

"Good folks!"

- Norm

Warranty recall done quickly! In and in 45 minutes. Was told an hour and a half. So I was pleasantly surprised when it was ready so quickly. Fast, friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure.
May 03, 2019

"Awesome car lot!!!"

- Ckimple

Tony was awesome!!! I’ll definitely be recommend him to my family & friends!! Very nice and patient wit me when making my decision on a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Farah was very nice!!!!
May 03, 2019

"Nice, easy and honest process. "

- DougieRives

My first car buying process was very nice. I had a lot of questions that were answered honestly and the process didn’t take long. I received a lot of help and will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
May 02, 2019

"Great service"

- Cargirl

Courtney in service is always so helpful and accommodating. I trust them to work on my jeep and never feel taken advantage of when I leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
May 02, 2019

"Great service"

- Chisf

These service girls are great always very attentive know their stuff do a great job I highly recommend another service department to anyone from the service department I have never had any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All service
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results