About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Feeny Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Midland

5.0

26 Lifetime Reviews

7400 Eastman Avenue, Midland, Michigan 48642 Directions
Sales: (888) 693-8605

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Feeny Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Midland

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2018

"Review"

- Welcome1

Nichole made Leasing or new truck a breeze ! Very friendly! Over all a great experience. I was referred to her and was very happy with the service she provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nichole Mullett
June 21, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Kari

Nicole made my car buying experience quick and easy. She answered all of my questions and helped my find a vehicle that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Mullett
June 08, 2018

"Great"

- 2001

I had a great experience. Tom and mike were very helpful and nice. Everyone was very laid back, I would recommend them to anyone!!! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Harthauson and Mike Beck
May 22, 2018

"Fast & Friendly"

- TracyK

We sought out Feeny because of their extensive inventory. We were looking for a Wrangler and I wanted to try different models. I appreciated that we were given some time to look around without being immediately jumped on by sales staff. When we were approached by a salesman, he was casual and friendly, not the least bit pushy but very interested in helping us and pointing us in the direction he believed we wanted to go. I would highly recommend Nolan LaRose to friends and family. He was knowledgeable, helpful and was not afraid to give us space for discussion and decision-making. He made the whole process so quick and painless that I ended up driving my new Jeep off the lot that day. He and other staff were so accommodating and patient. My husband and I very much appreciated the device we received there and will continue to recommend to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan LaRose
April 25, 2018

"These guys are the real deal "

- Nick

If you are looking to buy new or used then look no further. These guys were great. (A little long but hear me out) My wife and I were looking for a specific car and it turned out they had exactly what we were wanted. We found the same car at other dealers and got the run around from all of them. Three different dealers sold the cars out from under us. Had another dealership add some ridiculous fees I had never heard of and then finally we called Feeny. Got on the phone with Nolan LaCrosse and told him about all the other experiences that we had and he assured us that we had nothing to worry about. Everything went perfect we got down there drove the car and loved it. Paperwork was quick and painless they handled everything with our bank and away we went. Couldn't have been happier. Here is the part that separates them from the rest. A couple days later something went wrong with the car it was just not running right. So I called Nolan and he told me to hang tight and he would get back to me. Come to find out it was his day off and he had gone in to work to notify his manager Mike Beck of what was going on. They put us in a loaner and fixed the car. You won't find that kind of service these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan LaCrosse, Mike Beck
April 20, 2018

"Nicole Mullett makes getting into a new vehicle easy"

- Alex G Nelson

Nicole Mullett was great throughout the entire process. She made our purchase seem easy and simple - from credit check, test drive, and even follow up after the sale - Nicole is a true processional who knows what her customers need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Mullett
April 10, 2018

"Tommy Harthausen/See him for a car"

- seshua1985

I have been buying cars from Tommy for over 12 years, there has not been 1 visit where i felt rushed into a car(#1 thing i hate about some salesman), when i tell him i am looking, he knows the styles i like, and he starts what i call "tommy research" He doesnt ask you to hurry down to the dealership to buy whats on the lot(unless what your looking for is on the lot) But, he looks around for what you want, and if you sit down with him he will even tell you if its a smart decision to purchase a certain car, if maybe , if it seems to him you may have an issue paying.... He will tell you what he thinks , but if u want to buy it, he WILL SELL whatever u want to u... he is a great guy and with my last purchase, he went into work on his day off to work on my credit issue, and worked a few hours past time to leave on a few days, After he got the credit hiccup taken care of he hopped into my new car and drove to my co-signer(hes in a wheelchair) and had him sign, then he drove to my work to deliver the car and have me finish signing. great guy, and not just a car pusher, a car salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Harthausen, Nick in finance(also great guy, explains everything very well)
January 10, 2018

"Love my new Jeep!"

- GobiJealous

I bought my first brand new truck in 1998 from Feeny and had a great experience, glad to see the experience was just as enjoyable all these years later. Dan Giddings was very easy to deal with and made the whole thing fast and easy. I've been to other dealerships and purchased new and it took forever to get it done and still had to return the next day to pick up the vehicle. This was fast and all done in a few hours! I would definitely recommend talking to Dan the next time you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Giddings, Nick in finance
September 10, 2017

"Absolutely, Excellent, Grateful and Satisfied . TIna "

- Dragonfly

Nicole was very friendly and helpful. Thanks to her and everything she did to get me my new van, I'm very greatful. I had the great time, Thanks you Nicole.😇😇you are my angel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Mullett
September 01, 2017

"Feeney is awesome!"

- rowle1jt

After being in 3 different dealerships having a couple bad experiences we walked into Feeny in Midland and had a completely different experience! After our previous few days, my wife and I kind of chuckled at their slogan of making car buying fun. We certainly had not been having fun so far. Tom Dennett certainly changed that very quickly! It was so refreshing to walk into a dealership that actually cared that we were there! There was a single vehicle we were interested in. It had the color, options, miles and price we were looking for. I called shortly after they opened in the morning and put a $50 deposit on the van, my wife and I drove over late that afternoon to drive it. We walked into the dealership and were instantly greeted by a very friendly and helpful lady up front. She paged Tom for us and asked if we need a drink or a snack. It was the dealerships anniversary week and owner had been making the full staff lunch all week and there were left overs. None other than 3 other people offered us food and drinks in the few short minutes that we waited for Tom to come in off the lot. Tom was very friendly, knowledge and very easy to work with! We chatted for a few minutes, and then we headed out to look at the van. He had a TON of knowledge about the van, its owner history (more than just the provided car fax!) and its features. My wife and I had driven a few van's by this time and knew that the make/model/year was what we wanted. After a short drive we were back to hammer out the details. This is the point in car buying that I dread the most, playing the games, "let me ask my manager" type crap. There were no games. NONE! Tom was able to work with me a bit on the price, but I did not low ball him, and we quickly came to an agreement with in just a couple minutes. I typically work with my local credit union and they were able to get me 2.84% but I told Tom I was open to see what sort of rate they could get me. They were able to secure us a loan from a Midland credit union at 1.99%! We were not able to pick the van up, so Feeny delivered it to us, on our lunch hour at my wife's office. How many other dealerships would do that? They did call, and offer an extended Mopar warranty which I declined, but you read that right. They "offered" it, there was no pressure, no sales tactic or other BS. Also, I got a call from my local insurance company about the van. They called to ensure that we were in fact replacing a vehicle with the one we were buying from Feeny. The dealership called my insurance company with the VIN and did the all the work for me. All I did to switch the insurance was tell the local agent "yes" and she sent over my new insurance cards. How awesome is that? When we are ready to replace my truck, I will, with out a doubt in my mind go back and see Tom at Feeny! They are truly a GREAT dealership, and they really do "Make car buying fun!". That is not a slogan, that is their business philosophy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dennett
1
1 - 10 of 26 results