Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Feldman Chevrolet of Highland

3.7

99 Lifetime Reviews

3372 W.Highland Rd, Highland, Michigan 48357 Directions
Sales: (248) 889-3232

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Feldman Chevrolet of Highland

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"The worst place to buy a truck"

- pharacing

My son in law bought a truck. Less than 24 hrs.later the trans line blew a hole. Cost to replace $550 dollars. We called Greg the salesman and he said it would be taken care of. Than we call back and were told the warranty would take care of it. Guess what neither took care of it . They sent me $300 dollars in gas cards to compensate. Ok fine i took the loss. But they also sold him a warranty for 2 years. Nope the warranty company says it is good for a year. Greg said they would take care of it. Nope just called the company due to the fact the truck is in the shop for a failed turbo. Have called Greg and the dealership as a whole. Leave a msg. no return call. Mind you this truck was purchased in July. DO NOT GO THERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sorry don't remember Greg's last name.
July 05, 2019

"Sold me a lemon"

- Sara P.

I bought a 2013 Mailbu back in October 2018. Thought I was getting a decent price for it, but have since had to drop about $2000 in repairs on the car. Some of the work was stuff that Feldman should have done before selling this car to anyone - basics like changing the spark plugs and cleaning the cylinders from carbon buildup. Three tires with slow leaks! It had bad struts. Transmission and radiator leaks. It drove great when I tested it, but started having problems within a month. I don't expect any dealership to fix every single little problem with a used car before selling it, but this car seems inordinately problematic to me. I wish I'd stuck with my 2003 Ford Focus - gave it to my step daughter and (even with a transmission replacement!) it's still been a more reliable car with fewer maintenance costs. Also, they claimed they could find me a better interest rate than my credit union and I agreed to have them check and they ran my credit at so many places my score, which was super good, took a hit!! I'm really disappointed that Feldman sold the Malibu to me in such bad shape. Feels like I got swindled and they were just unloading a car that hadn't been taken care of by previous owner onto me. That or it's just a straight up lemon. It's definitely pretty and the newest car I've ever owned and, when it's working, it drives nice, but this has been a really bad experience since driving off the lot - I just want people who are looking at Feldman for used cars to go with care and have it checked by your mechanic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cam Nance
3.0
May 31, 2019

"Best car salesman ever! "

- KeelieR23

We had an awesome experience picking a new vehicle for our family of 5! Ron was helpful and paid attention to detail! We love our vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Cottick
5.0
May 30, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Jeannie

Pleasant deal from start to finish. Once again, Ron came through for me. Found me the right car at the right price. Dealership was quick to get papers ready and car set for delivery. Very smooth and painless transaction. See you again next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Cottick
5.0
April 20, 2019

"Easiest car buying experience!"

- Lindasbasket

Brandon was wonderful he listened to my needs he even delivered the vehicle over 2 hours away and brought the paperwork with him. Great Price too! I will continue to use him as my salesman for my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Motis
5.0
April 04, 2019

"Great purchase experience!"

- ChevyRules

My wife and I worked with Mike Payne at Feldman Chevrolet in Highland to buy our 2019 Cruze. Mike provided the perfect amount of support. He researched the questions I had and provided timely feedback without being pushy. We weren't sure whether we wanted to purchase or lease, and Mike provided all the relevant information for us to make an informed decision. Thanks for the help, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Payne
5.0
March 28, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- chevylady

It's so great to work with someone who truly cares about the customer and can put themselves in your shoes. Thank you Kurt Chapelle!!! Truly impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Chapelle
5.0
March 27, 2019

"Helping a lady out"

- Glo1119

I felt very at ease and not under pressure when purchasing my new car from Feldman. Ron was patient and very helpful. I would highly recommend Ron and Feldman for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Cottick
5.0
March 27, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Karm9966

I had a great experience purchasing my new car at Feldman Chevrolet I got a great trade in price for my old car. My salesman Ron Cottick was very helpful and awesome to deal with. I will be back for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Cottick
5.0
March 27, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Kate

Purchasing my first vehicle from Feldman was an amazing experience! My salesman, Brandon Motis, was so knowledgeable and helpful. He the process so simple and go very smoothly. I’ll be back for my next!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Motis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results