Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Feldman Chevrolet of Highland

Highland, MI

3.0
142 Reviews

3372 W.Highland Rd

Highland, MI

48357

Directions

142 Reviews of Feldman Chevrolet of Highland

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"Taylor Whyte was amazing, highly efficient and found the..."

- Terri

Taylor Whyte was amazing, highly efficient and found the perfect car for me during a chip shortage! Really great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Whyte
September 21, 2021

"All roads lead to broken promises, headaches,..."

- joshua.heitsch

All roads lead to broken promises, headaches, disappointment, and possibly a little fraud. Do yourself a HUGE favor and shop elsewhere. They contacted me for an early lease trade-in, and 12 weeks and two Traverses promised to me later, I still had no new car in my driveway. From the 3 hours of negotiating to reach a deal, them selling a car I'd already purchased to somebody else without telling me (btw - I received a GM survey and Chevrolet Rewards points, so still waiting to see what nightmare that may turn into), multiple trips there, salespeople quitting, the business development manager not caring, not being allowed to talk to a manager despite multiple requests, and even an offer from them to purchase a GMS number to get back to the deal price they promised, its been the most frustrating attempted purchase of my life. At the end of the day, they lived up to ZERO of their commitments and said the best they could do was sell me a car for $96/month more than we agreed. After I finally said enough is enough and went elsewhere, I got a Traverse configured exactly the same way for the price I wanted. It took exactly 9 text messages, a 3 minute phone call, and an hour trip to pick it up. I had it the next day after I began talking to them. Night and day difference! Shop Matick and avoid the Feldman BS!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Moore
1.0
August 28, 2021

"Always gets me in when I forget and schedule last minute...."

- Cgrubbs1663

Always gets me in when I forget and schedule last minute. Thank you for always being there. I hate the minimum word crap but that is not the fault of my dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
August 26, 2021

"Eric Swiden was a pleasure to deal with. He was fast and..."

- aarontkirk

Eric Swiden was a pleasure to deal with. He was fast and efficient and got me a new truck when all other dealers in the area could not find one. Eric was very knowledgeable and answered all my ?s and concerns. I will be buying from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Swiden
5.0
August 12, 2021

"My salesman, Mike Rooker, was excellent. Mike would get..."

- vickreym

My salesman, Mike Rooker, was excellent. Mike would get all fives but scores were lowered because of finance. The financing policies seemed shady at best. The Finance guy did not offer me the best rate available after running my credit. I have excellent credit and knew it should be better. When I told him what my credit union would give me he lowered it on the spot from 4.99% to 2.99%. He also added several items to the invoice without telling me and I had to ask her to review It to figure out why the payment was so high. he added a poly coat, then edging, and a $3000 extended warranty. About $4000 total added to the invoice without a word about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rooker
July 13, 2021

"I worked with Garret. I was having a hard time finding..."

- Lilsun4u26

I worked with Garret. I was having a hard time finding what I wanted in my payment range. Somehow he found the perfect vehicle in my range! Very happy and appreciate all he did for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret
May 15, 2021

"Never dealt with such a terrible dealership before. The..."

- Scott

Never dealt with such a terrible dealership before. The worst experience we have EVER experienced! They do not care about quality, or customer service. They do not care. We bought a used car and had send it back for repairs, they returned it after having it for 5 weeks with out repairing all of the issues, and then the returned it with an expired temp tag. Not to mention after I told them it was never detailed when we recieved it the first time, they returned it again not detailed!! What a classless company. The car filthy inside and out. I would NOT recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Pastori
1.0
Jason Bellant
1.0
May 01, 2021

"Fast and quality service as well as excellent customer..."

- Ron.schuler358

Fast and quality service as well as excellent customer service. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. The choice of television channels could use improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Scholtta
5.0
April 13, 2021

"Service and people were great. Jake made the process easy..."

- Lyonsd831

Service and people were great. Jake made the process easy and hassle free. I was happy to walk out that easy with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
March 25, 2021

"The salesman was good but the finance person was a con..."

- chefal61

The salesman was good but the finance person was a con artist. He hid the contract from us and the interest rate from us. Was very deceitful. Tried calling there several times to talk to the finance manger and would not even return our phone call. Will never buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results