About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Feldman Chevrolet of Highland

3.4

66 Lifetime Reviews

3372 W.Highland Rd., Highland, Michigan 48357 Directions
Sales: (248) 230-4023

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Feldman Chevrolet of Highland

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"My new Malibu"

- ladydriver58

I received excellent service at Feldman Chevrolet in Highland when I leased my 2017 Malibu. Our salesman, Dave King, was friendly, and patient with me as I wasn't sure what model I wanted. He helped me decide on the Malibu and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave King
October 12, 2017

"nice and clean and all nice and frindlee"

- dzr45

will did a good job ones we found the right truck and thanks will for a good job he wok hard to get it just right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
will bernet
October 12, 2017

"Not Customer Service Oriented "

- cargirl

I came from out of state, an hour and a half drive to view a vehicle. I had scheduled an appointment and they were aware of what vehicle I was viewing and driving. When I got there I had to wait despite having the appointment. I proceeded to test drive the vehicle and got a few miles from the dealership and the gas light was going off and said I had one mile cruising range. I had to immediately take the vehicle back for fueling. I continued to wait until they could attempt to put the deal together (all figures were given to TONY the day before). They then proceed to give me a price on my trade in significantly lower than all other dealers. I indicated if they could get the deal closer $3500 is what we were apart, the deal could be done. I was told we were close so fill out a credit app so they could start processing, which I DID. I returned from lunch and they ran the credit and we were no where closer to a deal. After spending 4 hours at the dealership, having my credit ran for no reason, I was set free. I was told someone would call me the following day as they "thought they could get the deal together.....NO PHONE CALL!!!!!!!!!!!!! This experience has really shown that used car salesman really do live up to that title.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TONY
October 10, 2017

"Andy in service always makes sure our appt is taken care of."

- Carol Holoway

Andrew Larson always makes sure everything is done on time and correct. Have known him for a number of years and he makes my service calls happy and relaxing as he knows how to take care of customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Larson
October 01, 2017

"Deceptive Advertising & Behind the Curtain Financials"

- DetroitCarBuyer

"All dealers do it" - the explanation I received for dishonest advertising. The dealer could not explain why they would not give me the same deal as they had advertised - even when I offered to bring a downpayment equal to the portion of incentives I was not eligible for. 5-times - the number of times the salesperson went to the finance guy in the back room to try and get him to remove the padding from my 'deal'. Each time, the over-charge vs. the advertised price factored in one-way or another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Partin or Mike Seacord (name not disclosed)
September 08, 2017

"Slow service"

- Algar111

I had an appointment with a time for an oil change. It took almost two hours to complete my service. There were other customers that came in to the dealership after I did to get the same service done and left before I did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
....
September 01, 2017

"bought new camaro"

- myhami11

kurt took care of me , and had issues with car , and wendy in service handled it. I was very upset at having to take my car in right away , but was treated well, and am satisfied for now. Though it is scary reading some of these reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kurt,wendy
August 29, 2017

"Service center great, Sales center sucks! "

- Derek

I have received great care from the service center every time I go for routine care on my vehicle. They are very professional and answer all questions I have. Now sales on the other hand is completely different, you tell them what you want, they give you something different, then they tell you why this item is better then what you really wanted. I would NEVER BUY ANOTHER vehicle from there. I bring a friend there get promised $100 and still haven't received it, and this was in January. ALL I CAN SAY IS SERVICE IS AWESOME AND SALES SUCKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob is awesome, Andy is awesome, Jay is awesome, they all work in service and are very professional. GREG IN SALES, SUCKS!
August 25, 2017

"Good experience , fast results"

- Jqdrums

I was skeptical going to this dealer , due to a bad experience at the Novi / Grand river location years ago , but after viewing trucks at the highland location I tried them out . I spoke with Timothy First , who made a appt to see a sales man , they had my appt scheduled on a Monitor with my name and time when we came in and was ready at exact time of appt, Matt Taylor was my sales Man . He was very nice and helpful . He had the truck I wanted and got me Very close to the payment I needed. Matt had my truck ready with added equipment when we were ready, no delays . Bought a chevy Z71 all star, could be happier . I hope my truck is as good as the service they have already provided. So far very pleased with deal Definatley go see what they can do for you , I have a different option of Feldman Chevrolet now , maybe because of location and people we got I would go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Matt
August 22, 2017

"Vehicle successfully repaired but customer service lacking"

- Corey R

My interaction was with the Feldman Chevrolet Of Highland Service Department so this review is for that portion of this dealership's business. Positives: The service advisor who worked with me provided a good description of the issue that caused me to have to visit the dealer and the issue itself has been resolved. I appreciated the complimentary shuttle service which was prompt and courteous. Negatives: While the main issue causing me to have to visit the dealer was resolved to my liking, I would have to rate my likelihood of recommending this dealer for service appointments as fairly neutral. Of the last three dealerships that I have taken my vehicles to, all offered a complimentary car wash and seemed to have a more attentive service advisor staff. By contrast Feldman Chevrolet of Highland did not offer a complimentary wash and also left my vehicle out across the parking lot when I arrived to pick it up. I am used to having the vehicle brought into the service drop off garage for me as opposed to being handed the keys and left to go find my vehicle out on the lot. My arrival and vehicle drop off experience wasn't much better as far as customer service is concerned. When I arrived at the dealer for service, the service drop off garage was full and I had to park outside. This would not be a big deal if it seemed like there was a lot of customers physically present in line ahead of me. Instead, I did not see more than two other customers being helped, which led me to believe that the vehicles had been waiting in the drop off garage for a longer time than they should have been. After a few minutes of waiting around for direction as to where to leave my vehicle, and who to see for my service issue, a porter finally appeared and started to move vehicles one by one out of the service drop off garage. After enough space opened up in the garage, and still having not being greeted by a service advisor, I decided to pull my vehicle into the service drop off garage myself. After this, a service advisor finally came to greet me. I totally understand that this service department was busy, however, it was my expectation that they would at least greet me and acknowledge my presence upon my arrival. If a delay was expected, being directed to the lounge until a service advisor could come speak with me would have been preferred to standing at the entrance to the service office waiting for someone to come provide direction. I would then be totally fine with waiting to actually describe my issue to the service advisor while they finished whatever task they were currently working on. As previously mentioned, the actual service performed on my vehicle met my satisfaction, the only thing that I took issue with was the level of customer service which was lacking when compared to other GM dealerships and those of two competitor brands that I have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Larson
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results