Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia

Livonia, MI

4.3
288 Reviews
We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

32570 Plymouth Rd

Livonia, MI

48150

Directions

By Type

Showing 288 reviews

July 06, 2021

"Miffed right now with the service department. I've had to..."

- Pepsgirl

Miffed right now with the service department. I've had to go back twice because Rob didn't have my issue fixed right the first time. Just bought a new set of tires months ago from here per Rob there was a weight that was supposed to go on the tire to balance it without it my car shakes and makes this roaring noise. I went there Friday to have it fixed but my tires were just rotated and balanced. I made an appointment to go back today and Rob W told me I should not have received and appointment, my car is safe to drive, he had over 60 cars to be serviced and to call him Thursday and leave a message. I feel like I was blown off. I should go to James Martin and get my car fixed right. They blame every xxxx thing on this pandemic. Im so fed up with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Woodlow
April 20, 2021

"Thank you for everything that was done. I truly..."

- kevin.timpe01

Thank you for everything that was done. I truly appreciate the work and the consistent and dependable service. A.j is the only one I would consider going to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.j Garr
March 31, 2021

"Carly Pilot was an absolute pleasure to work with. She..."

- TRock19

Carly Pilot was an absolute pleasure to work with. She made purchasing my dream car I never thought I would have fun and stress free! She truly makes you feel like part of the family and works hard. She even followed up the next day to make sure I was loving the new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carly Pilot
March 16, 2021

"Vicky was very helpful. She sold me a Suburban Lt within..."

- ryan.proctor

Vicky was very helpful. She sold me a Suburban Lt within 2 hours of me finding it online. I would recommend her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky Elias
January 14, 2021

"I thought the days of hidden fees were over, but not at..."

- Former_Chevy_customer

I thought the days of hidden fees were over, but not at this dealership. When I first called about a truck, Sam told me it a certified pre-owned vehicle, however after I test drove the truck, liked it, Don Mann (the finance guy) says, oh no, customers have to pay the $1000 fee to fill out the paper work, the work's done, but to fill it out with Chevrolet they have to charge the customer. Then he went on to blame me (the customer) for not reading the fine print; then Don goes on to arrogantly say, "we're a 60 million dollar company, we don't need to play games or have hidden charges." I don't recommend this dealership...terrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : AJ Garr
December 07, 2020

"I get a call from Feldman Livonia to come in for a..."

- iwastaken

I get a call from Feldman Livonia to come in for a vehicle trade. I ask if my salesman is there and was told yes. When I arrive my salesmans nowhere to be found so they give me the new guy. Should have left. I ask for a truck that can tow a travel trailer. He shows me 4 that are base models. I ask about one with a different engine that tows more and am told they cost way more. And not an option. Told him I need payments around 400 and he comes back at 500. I say no he talks to big brother who comes back at 430. xxx. Again should have left. I said no money down and he sneaks in 500 cash xxx. So I get this base truck for 440 a month. Go home and research a model that’s 4000 less has more options and is a better truck. I’m pissed so dealer tells me to drive and he will take care of it. I take off work drive 40 miles only to be told they are not willing to give me the better model I was lied about the day before. Call manager Fred and he says he’s sorry he can do nothing. Well Feldman you win way to go you got your money and could care less about your customers. High pressure sales instead of doing the customer right. Shameful and lost a customer. DONT GO HERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph
December 01, 2020

"I had a horrible experience with the employees at this..."

- Hassan

I had a horrible experience with the employees at this location. They were condescending and rude. They blatantly lied about their rebates and dealer fees. If i had not spoken to other dealerships, they would have fooled me. I am ashamed that a dealership would try to deceive customers. When I began to mention actual numbers, they were condescending. To put it into perspective, I was told that the best deal they can give for a chevy equinox was 350 per month WITH 3k down. Another dealership quoted me 210 per month with only 1k down. Feldman was beyond disrespectful. I promise you, you can find better customer service and deals at any other dealership. DO NOT COME HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vicky
September 11, 2020

"Never again would I ever buy anything from. Feldman..."

- Darrylsgt

Never again would I ever buy anything from. Feldman Livonia.They are a total ripoff! Sales department very bad! Just be careful when dealing with Feldman chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2020

"Very satisfied with the new Trax I purchased on 9/1....."

- Rewood1476

Very satisfied with the new Trax I purchased on 9/1.. Adam Davis is great!! I would come back again for sure.. Also would recommend to friends and family..😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Davis
July 17, 2020

"Trash experience here. Take your money elsewhere and get..."

- DreamCruise

Trash experience here. Take your money elsewhere and get real customer service where you’re respected and appreciated. I got the “possible broke black guy” treatment here. I was told “ we only do test drives AFTER a credit app, to be sure you can afford the vehicle be financed .” I’ve never felt do insulted. He went into detail about how it isn’t personal, and it’s just policy. But if that’s in-fact the case I could have been told this days ago when i made the appointment to test drive. Wasted my time and insulted me. I wish i could give this place negative stars.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick S
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results