Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Feldman Chevrolet of Novi

Novi, MI

3.8
256 Reviews

42355 Grand River Ave

Novi, MI

48375

Directions

256 Reviews of Feldman Chevrolet of Novi

Sort by
June 11, 2021

"I would recommend the service at this dealership because..."

- peterianniphd

I would recommend the service at this dealership because Mr. McCue was clear in what the cost of the work and the time to perform it were accurate and reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William McCue
June 09, 2021

"If you ever go to this dealership see David in service he..."

- Terance

If you ever go to this dealership see David in service he is the best, he always get me together and when I vehicle has to stay for service he always update me on what’s going on keep up the good work sir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
June 07, 2021

"Eric always takes care of everything and definitely makes..."

- lawery23

Eric always takes care of everything and definitely makes it worth my drive out every time. Tim Brown sucks xxx and doesn’t do his job! Never again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Brown
1.0
Other Employees : Eric T
April 21, 2021

"Wow I can’t believe that this dealership has 4 stars..."

- Mrs. Dudley

Wow I can’t believe that this dealership has 4 stars rating with the horrible service Thomas Dennis gives customers. Thomas Dennis claims not to know other employees that works at Feldman maybe Feldman needs to do a meet and greet between the employees!!! I was there to try build a 2022 corvette but I got the vibe that Thomas Dennis wasn’t interested in selling me a vehicle and Feldman requires a large payment down in order to build the 2022 corvette also Thomas Dennis assumed that I wanted a corvette right away by telling me that he couldn’t get me a corvette today when I already knew that there is a waiting list for the 2022 corvette and they are not going to start building 2022 corvette until July but it’s okay cause Feldman is not going to be the only dealership that sells 2022 corvettes and I also found a dealership that accepts $500 instead of $1000 down payment to build a 2022 corvette and gives great customer service to their customers. I’ll continue to do business with that dealership and bring them more customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Dennis
1.0
April 18, 2021

"From sales to service over all best experience that..."

- Catherine Kennedy

From sales to service over all best experience that exceeded all expectations on an extremely busy Saturday. Sean Davies was very friendly as well as professional during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Davies
April 12, 2021

"Even though I had an appointment my car was not taken in..."

- Lori_dz

Even though I had an appointment my car was not taken in to the shop for an hour. Service advisor was not really interested in talking to anyone more than he had to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep
March 03, 2021

"Thank you, Omari in the service department your..."

- tlgross87

Thank you, Omari in the service department your professionalism and sense of humor was a welcoming way to begin the day. You provided regular updates on the status of my car and it was finished just when you said it would be. I look forward to working with you again in the future. I gave 3 stars for price because dealership prices are always higher so I expect the quality to match the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omari in service
February 23, 2021

"It's been a long time since I had what I would call..."

- billyjoe1749

It's been a long time since I had what I would call perfect experience at a car dealership. Danny and Francis did an excellent and professional job representing Feldman Chevrolet when it comes to great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Oda
5.0
February 21, 2021

"great experience buying our "new" used truck. danny was..."

- kidzstuff

great experience buying our "new" used truck. danny was very professional and personable and got us an excellent deal on the extended warranties for the truck as well as honoring an advertised online drop in price change on the truck that occurred while we were in the process of purchasing the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Oda
5.0
Other Employees : francis and jess in financing
February 13, 2021

"Amazing service! They went above an beyond for me. I..."

- B.domako

Amazing service! They went above an beyond for me. I will definitely be coming back to them for any of my car needs! Words can not describe how happy i am with feldman Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Oda
5.0
Other Employees : Luke
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results