About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson

4.9

208 Lifetime Reviews

30492 Lyon Center Dr, New Hudson, Michigan 48165
Call (248) 573-0492

208 Reviews of Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Excellent "

- Ambee12

Atmosphere was very friendly and everyone was really nice. Steven is very good at making new people feel welcome. Keep up the good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven LaPlante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Best experience"

- Fargles

Steve was extremely helpful. Got me a great deal. Even after my purchase he continued to work for me by lowering my payment without me even asking. Amazing man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven LaPlante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"2 WORDS HE ROCKS!"

- lovemyson061481

WENT IN SAID I WAS JUST LOOKING. SO STEVEN GAVE ME MY SPACE, BUT DURING WHICH JUST MADE SURE HE CHECKED ON ME OFFERING WATER, COFFEE OR JUST SIMOPL MADE SURE WE DIDNT NEED ANYTHING. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS INCREDIBLE TO SAY THE LEAST. SO WHEN I HAD A FEW QUESTIONS HE ANSWERED THE COMPLETELY. STILL NO PREASURE. IVE GOTTEN PRICES AT OTHER PLACES. HE DIDNT KNOW THIS BUT WHEN I ASKED FOR PRICE HE GAVE ME THE LOWEST POSSIBLE FIRST TIME AROUND. SO SOON AS HE DID I DECIDED HE HAS EARNED MY BUSINESS SO I SAID ILL TAKE IT. HE IMMEDIATELY WENT TO WORK HAD EVERYTHING READY AND HAD ME OUT OF THERE WITH IN THE HR. I STRONGLY RECOMEND CALLING STEVEN AT 2482645110. THAT IS HIS OFFICE # AND HIS CELL BECAUSE HE SAID ITS OK IS 2482123429. IF YOU USE ANY ONE ELSE IF YOU ARE GETTING A HYUNDAI, CHEVY, PREOWNED, OR A GENISIS. YOU ARE MAKING A BIG MISTAKE. IVE NEVER HAD A SALESMAN ANYWHERE CLOSE TO HIS LEVEL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven LaPlante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : STEVEN, LAPLANTE
January 14, 2019

"Had an amazing experience purchasing a new car"

- Leonard86

We bought a new Santa fa and had a great experience. The salesman was so kind. More than patient with us, since we had our 2 kids with us. Definitely going to go there again for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven LaPlante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Make me buy a sonata!"

- Sonata Newbie

I was convinced of the value of buying a fully loaded Sonata Limited as opposed to a Camry SE for a similar price! I’m happy with my purchase and right now it appears I have a great car to enjoy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven LaPlante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"A wonderful no-pressure experience "

- DriveNew

Justin made all the difference. He led me through the rollover business (trading up from one model to the next) in a friendly, knowledge way. I ended up with a higher feature 2018 Sonata from my 2017. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DUSTIN BURNETT
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Go see Steven LaPlante!"

- Charv

This was such a easy car buying experience. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to see Steven. Steven is super friendly and easy to discuss terms with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven LaPlante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Great Experience With Steven"

- Jh743

Steven rocks! He took the time to walk us through the entire process and it was smooth as can be. I will definitely be recommending him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven LaPlante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- tara_t

Had a very positive experience with Steven Laplante! He helped reassure me every step of the way, and met all my needs. Feldman Hyundai will be my dealer for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven LaPlante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Friendly & fast"

- Dhill

We came in for an oil change & talked with Steve...driving home in a new SUV. Very friendly guy that got our payment where we wanted in a short amount of time. Thanks again Steve!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven LaPlante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results