Back

Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson

New Hudson, MI

3.1
243 Reviews

30492 Lyon Center Dr

New Hudson, MI

48165

Directions
Sort by

243 Reviews of Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson

June 23, 2022

Salesman James is awesome. He went above and beyond to be sure we were happy with our purchase. I will definitely be referring people to this dealership. Thank you so much. More

by Annbe38
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Steven LaPlante
Jun 23, 2022 -

Annbe38 responded

So very happy with the whole buying experience with James.

March 06, 2022

If I could give zero stars that would be my rating. Today March 5, 2022 I just had the worst experience at Feldman Hyundai dealership. My visit was prompted by my wife having an interest in the Genesis More

by kdarbysr
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Quinn
February 21, 2022

Vehicle was advertised online with a certain price, but once at dealership got price that included 3 additional $1200 in items added to the vehicle at the dealership and that couldn't be removed. These wer More

by not_happy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Wilson
October 15, 2021

Absolutely untrustworthy.We agreed on phone for a Absolutely untrustworthy. We agreed on phone for a price. I drive an hour to dealership. The documents had the correct price, finance amount and More

by Paul
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina Lehman
September 17, 2021

Buyers remorse. The process took over 5 hours and I think I was just tired. It is not their fault I fell for their selling tactics. Sales person was frustrated and cursed while putting together the deal. More

by Librarylady
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven LaPlante
April 20, 2020

Lisa Rigney - Service Manager is the BEST:) Scheduled a service check-up online. Service Manager Lisa Rigney wrote up requested services, educating me on a few things car needed based on mileag More

by lruden3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Rigney, Service Manager
November 08, 2019

How many visits does it take to get a new car? First visit: test drive, decided to purchase. Dealer is looking for the model I want Second visit: 3 hours to get the paperwork done (rookie finance More

by MJ
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rory, Lance Ebey
August 20, 2019

Steve Got magic I recommend you go there they will help you so go see what they got I was there for 5hours very nice people’s. SEVEN LAplante is the man go see him More

by Kimberly
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven LaPlante
May 26, 2019

Great experience compared to other places I’ve been! Great people to work with! Steve is extremely knowledgeable! He was direct, fair and his efforts went into finding More

by Pma2414
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven LaPlante
May 16, 2019

Great Customer Service They went out of their way to help make sure the car was repaired correctly and delivering my car back to me very conveniently. They were very friendl More

by radracer8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn and Lisa
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results