About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Felix Chevrolet

3.5

119 Lifetime Reviews

3330 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, California 90007 Directions
Sales: (213) 290-1925

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Felix Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2018

"Bad experience serviced the wrong part. "

- Art@

Told them to service the back hatch instead the mechanic fixed the tailgate and charged me double the part. Asked the service rep Felipe to make it good let’s see what he does?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Felipe Martinez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"Professional at all levels"

- Mario Ernesto Rodriguez

My son and I recently purchased a 2018 vehicle at Felix. We were assisted by Mr. Layola. Awesome, professional and thorough in all details. Excellent customer service. We are definitely recommending this dealer to our friends and family. Thank you for all you do. The Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Layola
January 01, 2018

"False Advertising and Unpleasant Sales Experience"

- mw

They are advertising a 2016 Malibu as "new" with 179 miles on their web site. Went to buy yesterday and it has 1100 miles. They are still advertising today as "new" with 179 miles, which means they are now knowingly false advertising. The sales person Scot says that he doesn't know why it has those miles and what could have happened is that someone bought the car and the loan didn't go through and so they brought it back over thousand miles later, but he says its still technically "new". KBB says Fair Purchase Price is $15,798. He said that he would get me a good deal, but when I refused to apply for credit through them, as I was already preapproved with loan certificate in hand, they were not willing to negotiate the price. He insisted that by law I had to apply for credit through them even thought I already had financing, which I never experienced. I did not make the purchase and would not be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scot McBeath
September 19, 2017

"RUDE INCONSIDERATE FINANCE DEPARTMENT!!"

- LETICIA LOPEZ

I did a trade-in and purchase 24 days ago and they still have not paid off my original loan. I have made several phone calls, voice messages and emails to get someone in finance to resolve this matter. I have my old lender phoning me several times a day regarding the outstanding charge, late fee and now a reported 30 day late on my credit report. I finally reached Alex Ruiz in the finance department and he LAUGHED at me and my frustration to resolve this matter! I asked to be transferred to his supervisor and he sent me to an extension that didn't answer and had no voice mail set up. This is unacceptable and extremely unprofessional. I would never refer someone I know to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phillipe Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erika Rodriguez
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Ruiz aka Jose Alex Ruiz
July 03, 2017

"Service"

- Feldejesus

Came in as walk in and i was assisted right away for my first oil service. Thank you Jocelyn cea and Johnathan Robles for my first experience at Felix Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jocelyn and Johnathan
July 03, 2017

"Service department "

- Jautry1280

Pleasurable experience with my service advisor Pierre and customer service from Jocelyn Cea. The Felix Chevrolet has a good service for the maintenance. Jocelyn is a friendly person and Pierre is a great helper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Johnson/Jocelyn Cea
April 18, 2017

"Great experience, easy ahd accommodating"

- jjs ride

Great experience, very accomodating, all listened to my wants and needs. All were satisfied. I am a happy customer and am sharing my experience with all of my feiends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BG Woodhouse
February 02, 2017

"Incredibly poor service center"

- chevroletowner

I've been to the service center twice: the first time I wasn't able to get an answer from anyone on timing for a routine oil change and finally received the car back 4 hours later. The second time is worse: horrible customer service, can't diagnose an electrical issue, and the car has been there for two days and I still don't have it back after a routine oil change and to fix seat warmers. I will never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Felipe Martinez
January 20, 2017

"Car service"

- krissy2

My experience with Felipe Martinez was very friendly, professional and in the least amount of time. This is my second experience with him and I will always ask for his assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2017

"Getting to Know You"

- pastlife

Delsin Baker and I had never met. This would be my first official visit so I was looking for what they could offer me as a place to service my car. Delsin kept me updated on the status of my car repair (2008 Malibu), recommended a local coffee shop for breakfast and got me out quicker than I had anticipated. My first encounter with Felix Chevy was an emergency oil refill with Felipe Martinez less than a month before. High marks for everyone at Felix — always helpful and upbeat. I am glad I stopped at Felix. I only suggest updating the power outlets in the customer lounge, above the desk/table heights instead of below - they were a real accessibility challenge for me trying to plug in my computer by crawling on the floor. Unhealthy and unsafe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delsin Baker
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results