Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln

Charlotte, NC

4.8
944 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The safety of our customers and staff is of the utmost importance to us. At Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln, we are devoted to providing superior customer service and a large selection of high quality models. Speak with our experienced Sales staff so we can understand your needs and find the car that best fits you. Our dealership is determined to providing our customers the best car buying experience that no other dealership could offer. Visit Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln today, and take your favorite car out for a test drive!

7601 South Blvd.

Charlotte, NC

28273

Directions

By Type

Showing 944 reviews

March 03, 2021

"Mark Snuggs provided excellent customer service on our..."

- robinkevin

Mark Snuggs provided excellent customer service on our recent Lincoln purchase. He was friendly, knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable with the whole process! Highly recommend. Mel More explained the whole finance process throughly, did not rush us and did a fantastic job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Excellent customer service, Adrianna is a dream to work..."

- BEC

Excellent customer service, Adrianna is a dream to work with. I've never had a bad experience at the service department. I highly recommend Felix Sabates Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrianna Starr
February 22, 2021

"On-time, quick and excellent service. They called when..."

- magofnc

On-time, quick and excellent service. They called when part was in and set up appointment at my convenience. Always very friendly, supportive and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"Dallas and the Sabates team were a pleasure to work with..."

- CHAD

Dallas and the Sabates team were a pleasure to work with on my recent purchase of a pre-owned sedan. Dallas was helpful from the moment I arrived but never pressured me during the process as I compared multiple deals from multiple stores. I appreciate that he’s knowledgeable and enthusiastic about cars as well - not just a salesman. He communicated with me via text over the next couple of days while we negotiated more for my trade-in. When I returned to drive the car again and complete paperwork, the process was quick and easy. I’d recommend Dallas to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"I had been looking for a used Tacoma and found this one..."

- tcelestekidd

I had been looking for a used Tacoma and found this one online. It was extremely low miles and had all the bells and whistles I wanted and for the same price as other Tacomas with more miles and fewer features. Blake was great to work with. I live out of state but the price and service were worth the travel. They also gave me more on my trade than any other dealership had offered. The process was easy. I was in and out quickly and have been loving my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"Mark's professionalism and courtesy was above reproach...."

- jnance31

Mark's professionalism and courtesy was above reproach. He made me feel at ease about the entire process. It was a joy to deal with him. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2021

"Blake is kind patient warm hearted and honest. i had a..."

- Jacksonzhzhai

Blake is kind patient warm hearted and honest. i had a great experience in Felix Sabates Lincoln and I enjoyed my car mustang ecoboost. the price is also reasonable and low

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2021

"Mark was Very friendly and made our time more enjoyable!..."

- Savannahconstance

Mark was Very friendly and made our time more enjoyable! I bought my dream Lincoln Corsair! Thank you Mark! I will definitely be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2021

"Only one word needed. “AWESOME “!!! Will Is very good, he..."

- jhelms1119

Only one word needed. “AWESOME “!!! Will Is very good, he is a hotdog but a no xxxxxxxx manager . My service writer is the reason I’ll come back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Gurley
February 09, 2021

"Great staff - keep you updated and well informed on..."

- leongamble89

Great staff - keep you updated and well informed on everything about your car. Thank you! I will come again to get my car serviced. Yes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 944 results