About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln

4.8

279 Lifetime Reviews

7601 South Blvd., Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Call (980) 224-5854

279 Reviews of Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Best vehicle purchase experience ever! "

- Derick B

From the minute we walked in nothing but professionals! From the dress, demeanor, and knowledge, to the final paperwork with finance manager. Jean and Mark were nothing but consummate professionals. I keep using the word experience because it was. We had been to aleat a dozen different dealerships who literally ignored us, or made us feel unworthy of doing business. Not at Felix Sabates Ford/Lincoln. From a salesman opening the door for us, to escorting us to the front desk to assist us in signing in, we were treated as though our business mattered and we were treated like the only people there which we clearly were not. Jean assisted us with seeing the vehicle and taking it for a test drive and then navigating the paperwork. While Jean went to get all of the information on the vehicle I had gone to get a cup of coffee when I ran into Mark Fick. We struck up a little banter over coffee and joked back and forth. I returned to Jeans desk and when he went to check on a top for the vehicle, I went to the sales tower and continued my banter with Mark and we talked about vehicles and life. When Jean came back he asked me how I knew Mr. Fisk and I told him I met him at the coffee machine. I was then informed that Mr. Fisk was the co-owner of the dealership. Mr. Fisk treated me like an old friend and made us feel welcome. We eventually spoke before leaving and informed Mr. Fisk what my cash offer was and that my wife wanted to look at another Jeep before we made out final decision. We were not treated any different other than to be told that they hoped we could do business. We went to another dealership and had the world's worst experience. We left the second dealership after wasting approximately two hours of our time. Jean had called and left a voicemail expressing.his pleasure with our visit and advised me that the deal had basically been accepted and if we wanted the vehicle.it was ours. I called Jean back and told him that we did want the vehicle and we would return on Monday. When we returned on Monday the paperwork had been started and Mr. Fisk had left detailed instructions on the deal. We completed the transaction with the finance manager and we were the proud owners of a beautiful Jeep Rubicon! This experience from beginning to end was amazing! I would recommend this dealership to everyone and definently be a customer for life! It's amazing when a dealership is clean, employees are professionally dressed, and everyone is polite and eager to help, how it makes the process less stressful and more pleasurable. I almost want to go buy more cars just for the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Ediamen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Gurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Fisk
January 21, 2019

"Excellent response to an em"

- Stilldontwantto

I arrived Wednesday with a blown engine and left Saturday morning with a new car. I felt I was treated fairly and everything went smothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Drews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Great Service"

- Fordowner

I had a great experience with JT at Felix Sebates Ford. They had the car I wanted and the service made the whole process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Turley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Gurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Quick, easy, and professional"

- Ben5J19

We had one day to buy a car before I had to leave town for a new job, so I wasn't in the mood for haggling or other shenanigans. Shea White made sure everything went through smoothly and quickly. He sold us our minivan at a great price, and was very easy to work with. We'll be calling him for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shea White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Amazing Experience with Clint Drews"

- BGCPlatinum

Clint worked with me on getting the best deal on a 2019 f250 Platinum. He fought on my behalf and won my business over multiple other dealerships I visited. I will be returning him for future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Drews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"car purchase"

- laurasauruz

Kevin Brown also very helpful, did not see his name on the list below. Left with a better car than I went in looking for, and for the same price I expected to pay for the other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Drews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tia Rodgers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Haggerty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great knowledge and friendly "

- Rambo2468

I bought 2 Ford fr Clint Drew's he is very nice and knowledgeable answered every question I had would recommend him to anyone thanks clint

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Drews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Great service, handled my transaction quickly"

- Newtruck

Had a very smooth transaction at this dealership-everyone was friendly and worked quickly and efficiently to get the deal done. Facilities were great. Clint did a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Drews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Recommended, we're very pleased"

- pjnguyen

We traded our 2012 F-150 Lariat Ecoboost for a younger one with 4x4 as my primary vehicle. We established a rapport online with Jean and scheduled an appointment to see the potential replacement truck the next day. Our timeline was somewhat flexible, but we were prepared to proceed for the right situation. Having previously driven the same model in a tricked-out bright blue FX version across town the day before, I was torn about which would be most visible driving on highways towing my precious equine beasts. This truck was serviced and sold at the dealership so that was peace of mind in addition to lower mileage and very clean. Along the way Jean provided us with details and helpful information important to the decision-making process without being pushy. I'm in real estate and know pretty much all the angles, so we had a few laughs during negotiations in that regard. In the end, we struck an arrangement, and I'm most satisfied with my experience and Jean as a salesperson. He answered a few questions for me after the sale which showed his regard for ensuring customer loyalty instead of dropping his customers and running along to the next piece of business. Jean is part of a genuine team that wanted to make certain everything was excellent from start to finish and beyond, and he is an asset to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Ediamen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Batista
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Explorer Buy"

- Ford Family

Very friendly and knowledgeable sales persons. Price was far and away better than any other dealership I found. I would recommend checking out this dealership if you’re shopping for a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Batista
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results