Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln

4.8

739 Lifetime Reviews

7601 South Blvd., Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 739 reviews

February 18, 2020

"Great customer service! Juan was extremely helpful- he..."

- Ahew

Great customer service! Juan was extremely helpful- he listened, and found us exactly what we were looking for. Juan is professional and knowledgeable- we definately recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Everybody was so nice and helpful. I guess I’m like some..."

- Sailormanlol@ yahoo.com

Everybody was so nice and helpful. I guess I’m like some people who thought the trade in value should have been more. I bought a ‘17 f250 XL with 31,000 miles. As is no warranty. My ‘16 f150 XLT still had 3 years of warranty left. I miss the GPS and some other amenities. Although I love the ride is gives. I just wish I had an XLT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 18, 2020

"Service "

- pcurcio

Service was quick and easy. Todd Fincher was helpful and attentive with my truck issues. I don't like this review website. It demands at least 25 words in this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Fincher
February 18, 2020

"Fantastic service, great customer service, friendly..."

- adamttttt828

Fantastic service, great customer service, friendly faces, always polite, offered me a drink, took care of me every step of the way, couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"My new Lincoln."

- patoneill7

I had a great experience with both Shea and Tatum. They were very helpful and moved the process along smoothly. They were able to answer all my/our questions and assured us that they would be happy to help if other questions came up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"We had an excellent experience at Felix Sabates Ford and..."

- Rob S.

We had an excellent experience at Felix Sabates Ford and Adam was fantastic. I highly recommend heading there for your next vehicle! The whole team was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"I had a good experience buying me first new car. The..."

- patrickannasracing

I had a good experience buying me first new car. The salesman was helpful about answering questions and we were able to work out a deal to get my dream truck at a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Cars.com advertised a great deal on an immaculate 2011..."

- S. Gray

Cars.com advertised a great deal on an immaculate 2011 Ford Taurus with 37,780 miles which led us to the Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln Dealership. We were quite impressed throughout the transaction. Daniel Beck orchestrated the transaction and Jorgen completed it. We were amazed that they had a vehicle like this on their lot. They treated us like we were buying a new Lincoln. We appreciated this type of service but did not feel entitled to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jorgen, he refers to himself as ,”The Big Swede”
February 15, 2020

"Juan and the Lincoln crew were great from start to finish..."

- Clemtiger35

Juan and the Lincoln crew were great from start to finish on the purchase of my new Lincoln Navigator. I’m definitely a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Mark helped me get into the car that I wanted. He was..."

- Michael R

Mark helped me get into the car that I wanted. He was patient, thoughtful, and helpful. I was traveling from an hour and a half away and he stayed in contact with me prior to my arrival and answered all my questions. He made the car buying experience a positive one for me and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 739 results