About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fellah Auto Group

4.8

50 Lifetime Reviews

1501 Cottman Ave, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19111 Directions
Sales: (215) 745-5550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Fellah Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"fellah rocks!"

- kayla0123

fellah great dealership to shop for a car ...the employees are good they don't rush you ...nicee good service went in and came out with what I wanted nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unique great man your good in what you do keep up the great work
October 14, 2018

"Fellah Auto Group Great experience!"

- Blitz

Everyone involved with the car, that my wife and I purchased, was helpful, knowledgable, and very courteous ... and we know that we got a great deal. Our salesman Ken, was the best! We are very happy with the whole experience and we would (and are) recommending Fellah Auto Group to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenrick Patterson
September 24, 2018

"Company That Makes Your Situation Work For You"

- Coletro21

The dealership upon arriving showed great customers service as I showed interest in several cars that we’re on the lot. They were more than willing to get the actual vehicle I wanted which was at their other site and held the car until I returned for my purchase trusting that I would purchase the vehicle. An overall great experience with informative sales agents who did their best to make sure I was satisfied with the outcome of my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenrick Patterson and Charles
August 29, 2018

"Great"

- Bad boy

Very personal great service easy to work with a thimble up for a dealer ship worked with me to get the car I wanted fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kennick patterson
August 27, 2018

"Awesome "

- Ratpak

I had an awesome experience. The staff was great and very knowledgeable. Thanks to ari and malcolm you guys are awesome . Thanks for everything guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ari
August 14, 2018

"Great job"

- Hoop

No games, right to the point, easy to deal with, Kenrick did a great job telling me about the car. If I ever have a need for another car, I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendrick Patterson
August 03, 2018

"Hands down the best used dealer in Philadelphia "

- Corinne82

Ken and Charles took TONS of time with me in the last 3 weeks while i looked for a new vehicle. They did EVERYTHING to make sure i could get into a car. My credit isn’t perfect, and they had to jump through hoops to find me a lender. But they did NOT give up!! Not only did they get me a lender, they got me a car with NO money down, it’s a Mercedes in PERFECT condition, and I am ALL smiles!!!! Ken was so patient and accommodating! I had been to many dealers prior to coming to Fellah, and everyone ran my credit and pushed me out the door. Not Ken. I explained my situation and he made sure i got a car. I’m eternally grateful to Ken for doing this for me. And they didn’t get me some huge interest loan! It’s so perfect, i will never shop anywhere else for a vehicle again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenrick Patterson, Charles
August 03, 2018

"Experience "

- Marquise91

Kenny gave excellent customer service. He put me in the car I wanted and around an affordable price. Go see him if you need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and Charles
August 01, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- robbiac418

Ken was excellent! Great guy, super honest, straight forward dealership. Definitely a group of guys who have mastered their trade and leage out all of the bs! I’ll be back for our next business vehicle for sure! Go Fellah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
July 14, 2018

"Execelent service"

- Fjarvis

I went in just to inquire about a car because I knew my situation wouldn’t allow me to get a car or so I thought. Anyway Kenny is a good dude honest and trustworthy the owner of the dealership also is down to earth and fair at the end of the day Fair. With that being said I walked away with a brand new 2012 Toyota Camry and literally brand new. I recommend anyone looking for a car to go there Fellah’s auto group on Cottman ave. Good looking y’all I love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results