About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fellah Auto Group

4.7

32 Lifetime Reviews

1501 Cottman Ave, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19111 Directions
Sales: (215) 745-5550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Fellah Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"there where very great"

- Ro

they help me out with getting me a new car made me feel as if i was apart of here family here. Glad i decided to bring my business here. malcom and justin was very good with me thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin
March 24, 2018

"my experience "

- redz626

jim was very helpful today with my purchase, very respectful and knowledgeable with no hassle at all. with definitely recommend my freinds to fellah in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim johnson
February 25, 2018

"Best experience ever!!!"

- Bob Watson

I went to several different dealers that told me it wasnt possible with my credit to get a second car since my wife is a HomeMaker. While sitting at Wawa getting gas and reading their scrolling sign that said everyone was approved. I checked out their inventory that had some really nice cars. So I stopped in to check some out. Within an hour I was driving home a BMW X3 X Drive 35i thanks to Jim at Fellah Auto Group of Springfield!!!!! Thanks to Jim, my wife now has a beautiful luxury ride that they sold to me for $2,000 under blue book!!!! I have and will continue to give them a good reference to family and friends!!!! Thanks again Jim!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
February 16, 2018

"Smooth"

- Goat car

Instant assistance fast great service friendly staff. Cant wait to tell my family co workers and friends. Inventory is lovely so know what your looking for or you could want everything thing you see

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
January 07, 2018

"They are professional"

- Rene123

I went to fellah to buy my honda civic i'm currently driving. Financing the car was a little bit tricky because of some unexpected issue with my bank. However Benjamin and his staff always strive to get something affordable for me. They great, courageous and persistent to find the financing that match your need. I recommend fellah to everyone who to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Rosario
December 31, 2017

"Fellah Auto Group ask for BEN"

- Dollymar

Ask for Ben at FELLAH AUTO GRROUP! 100% great service. Help me understand everything with the paper work.My APR was fabulous👍 Super dope staff. Every one loves free coffee thats always a plus! Back to my beautiful JEEP COMPASS😍 with low mileage low payments. BEN really help me understand what my payments was going to be before signing any papers. BEN took his time with me I didn't feel rushed or pressured what so ever. I had question after question and BEN always had a response.So if you ask me Fellah Auto Group is the place to be. I definitely will be back for my daughter's car in the future. Thank you BEN😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BEN ROSARIO
December 22, 2017

"Fellah Auto Group "

- Racquel

Shout out to Ben, Charles, and Remy at the Fellah Auto Group Cottman location! Thank you for being patient with me and for my 2009 Acura TSX!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Charles, Remy
December 08, 2017

"Great Experience!!"

- Marcia

I bought a new car today. A 2015 Honda Accord Ex and I love it. I had a very wonderful experience. Benjamin Rosario was courteous and patient with all my many questions, and finance manger work along with me to get me the number that i was satisfied with. Warm atmosphere and family environment. I would recommend them to all my family, and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Rosario, Charles Egolf, Remy Duncombe.
November 03, 2017

"Will be back"

- Angryguy55

Need a car come here and get the hook up. Happy and will be returning to get my sis and my dad a bmw too. Cheer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzy big Fellah and B
October 16, 2017

"Rip off !!"

- Unhappy

Don't ever buy a car or truck from this so called dealership, they ripped me off $5,000.00 CASH, Biggest car dealership scanners, do your homework once they get your cash your done !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim and owner ASI
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results