About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fellah Auto Group

4.8

47 Lifetime Reviews

1501 Cottman Ave, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19111 Directions
Sales: (215) 745-5550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Fellah Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2018

"Great"

- Bad boy

Very personal great service easy to work with a thimble up for a dealer ship worked with me to get the car I wanted fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kennick patterson
August 27, 2018

"Awesome "

- Ratpak

I had an awesome experience. The staff was great and very knowledgeable. Thanks to ari and malcolm you guys are awesome . Thanks for everything guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ari
August 14, 2018

"Great job"

- Hoop

No games, right to the point, easy to deal with, Kenrick did a great job telling me about the car. If I ever have a need for another car, I'll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendrick Patterson
August 03, 2018

"Hands down the best used dealer in Philadelphia "

- Corinne82

Ken and Charles took TONS of time with me in the last 3 weeks while i looked for a new vehicle. They did EVERYTHING to make sure i could get into a car. My credit isn’t perfect, and they had to jump through hoops to find me a lender. But they did NOT give up!! Not only did they get me a lender, they got me a car with NO money down, it’s a Mercedes in PERFECT condition, and I am ALL smiles!!!! Ken was so patient and accommodating! I had been to many dealers prior to coming to Fellah, and everyone ran my credit and pushed me out the door. Not Ken. I explained my situation and he made sure i got a car. I’m eternally grateful to Ken for doing this for me. And they didn’t get me some huge interest loan! It’s so perfect, i will never shop anywhere else for a vehicle again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenrick Patterson, Charles
August 03, 2018

"Experience "

- Marquise91

Kenny gave excellent customer service. He put me in the car I wanted and around an affordable price. Go see him if you need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and Charles
August 01, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- robbiac418

Ken was excellent! Great guy, super honest, straight forward dealership. Definitely a group of guys who have mastered their trade and leage out all of the bs! I’ll be back for our next business vehicle for sure! Go Fellah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
July 14, 2018

"Execelent service"

- Fjarvis

I went in just to inquire about a car because I knew my situation wouldn’t allow me to get a car or so I thought. Anyway Kenny is a good dude honest and trustworthy the owner of the dealership also is down to earth and fair at the end of the day Fair. With that being said I walked away with a brand new 2012 Toyota Camry and literally brand new. I recommend anyone looking for a car to go there Fellah’s auto group on Cottman ave. Good looking y’all I love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
July 13, 2018

"Amazing customer support and service!"

- stacideppe1

Where do I even begin? My fiance Shawn and I went to Fellah on Thursday the 12th after being in a sticky situation with our car and needing to be in to market to get a replacement. From the second we walked in the door we were greeted with kindness and understanding. Ken immediately took a genuine interest into our concerns and needs and began the process to do EVERYTHING in his power to help us. Between he and Angel they were able to help us with SOOOO much and get us into an amazing car with low mileage. Both of them went above and beyond to make sure that we were able to feel comfortable with our purchase and we couldn't be more grateful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Angel
July 07, 2018

"Exceeded my Expectations"

- Data

I was impressed with Kenny's customer service. There was no pressure and he helped with all my questions. Very patient and understanding. I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny,and Charles
July 07, 2018

"Best dealer around "

- Sharone1

Super friendly, very honest and knowledgeable! These guys worked to get is the car we WANTED. They made sure we stayed within our budget as well. Great customer service. This is the second car I brought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken - Charles
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results