Back

Ferguson Buick GMC

Norman, OK

4.7
2,781 Reviews
Good Guys Making Great Deals isn't just a motto at Ferguson Buick GMC. We're your hometown dealer. As the first dealership on the Mile of Cars in Norman, OK, we're rooted in tradition, honor, and community. Let us help you with your automotive needs from your purchase to your maintenance.
Contact Dealership

1015 N Interstate Dr

Norman, OK

73069

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,781 reviews

December 06, 2022

They made me feel so important and worked me in very quickly. They treat me as an equal. More

by LKCOOK07
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lindsay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 04, 2022

The dealership felt welcoming. All the staff was kind. Brian our salesman was very helpful throughout our purchase. Thank you so much More

by DENISETREVIZO71
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Diaz
December 04, 2022

We have bought several vehicles from Ferguson and have had a great experience every time. Brantley and Katy was very helpful answering questions and easy to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone loo More

by LEWISJ0
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Hornung
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gage in finance was awesome
December 02, 2022

Brian Archey was very good to work with. I was pleased threw out my experience More

by HOGRIDER5
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Archey
December 02, 2022

Great. Awesome. Sean and Kenneth are the best! Very satisfying truck purchase! Thanks! I will pass it on to friends and relatives! More

by HUGHESMAIL
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Stuart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenneth Dusang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 02, 2022

Great. Service, work was performed in a timely manner. Randy took really good care of us! Made sure all our questions were answered and helped us get educat More

by QUEENFAYE57
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Wiyninger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 02, 2022 -

QUEENFAYE57 responded

Thank you!

December 02, 2022

Everyone at Ferguson always takes great care of me and my vehicle. I never worry about the quality of the service. My service advisor, Brian Archey, always keeps me updated on the work being done, updated on More

by STACY-WIGLEY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Nichols
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brian Archey
December 01, 2022

I have purchased several vehicles from Ferguson, and they have always been professional and forthright in my dealings with them. They are committed to make things right if there is ever a problem. More

by JAYTBARNES67
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Stuart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Arnold
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 01, 2022

I wasn’t told the windshield had a crack in it but I didn’t see it then. It was raining and guess I was in too big of a hurry. A little disappointed I wasn’t told More

by SANDY74954
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn
December 01, 2022

No thanks. I bought a truck. No interest in completing a survey at this time. More

by R.HUNTER.FARRINGTON
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Wiyninger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Travis Houck
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,781 results