About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

4.9

679 Lifetime Reviews

43520 US Hwy 19 N, Tarpon Springs, Florida 34689
Call (727) 934-5789

679 Reviews of Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"Terrific Ferman Chevrolet Service Department"

- Jim K.

I drive 35 miles and past other Chevrolet dealers to get Ferman’s service. Robert Marchido is excellent with the service team just as good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Marchido
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Fast, friendly, very reasonable"

- ptip83

Loved Joe and Deanna, great service, fast, friendly, reasonable and able to answer all questions. Great experience! Flexible on price and their motto of treating their customers like family really showed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lord
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Deanna
July 20, 2018

"Great Dealership "

- Jonelle

I had a wonderful experience at Ferman Chevrolet. They made the entire process very easy and quick! The employees that assisted me were very kind and helpful. I drove an hour to see the car I purchased and the expierence I had at Ferman made it completely worth it. Norman in particular did an amazing job in assisting me along with Steve who was so nice and tremendously helped me get the best finance rate. I will definitely recommend Ferman in the future to anyone in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Alfonso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chance Hatcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve
July 20, 2018

"GREAT"

- ROLDS

I bought my care from them & they do a great job of service.told them . a noise when I start Car They gave me a loaner & fixed it at NO Charge. Gerat service Than's A Lot R T. Olds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Marchido
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Great service!"

- ASLY

Donuts and coffee, not a long wait and the people who work at Ferman are so nice. Who wouldn't want to have their service work done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Marchido
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 20, 2018 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 19, 2018

"Great service!"

- Happy customer

We wanted some accessories for the new vehicle we purchased and the parts department was able to provide the items for the next day installation in the service department. They handled the job quickly. Our new car salesman had also provided some parts we requested and he was very helpful once again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bogi Enkh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Meinhold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 20, 2018 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

July 19, 2018

"The best car buying experience ever."

- JOHNENSCH

We set up an appointment with Phil Marchittelli to look at 2018 Chevy Equinox and from the moment we arrived Phil was great. He did everything possible to make us feel welcome and relaxed during the whole buying process. Phil is whats right with Ferman Chevrolet. Prior to this all our experiences with Ferman Chevrolet have been excellent, but Phil took that experience to a new level with his knowledge, friendliness and his ability to listen and understand what the customer wants. This will be the 3rd car we have bought through Ferman Chevrolet because of people like Phil Marchittelli and the wonderful experience they provide. Ferman Chevrolet is the best dealership in the Tampa Bay area and if your smart that is where you will go to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Marchitelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 20, 2018 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, John!

July 18, 2018

"Amazing People, Amazing Experience!!!"

- Mary S

I am beyond excited about my purchase and my experience. I unfortunately visited another local Chevy dealer before coming to Ferman Chevy. After a terrible experience with the first dealership, I drove straight to Ferman and was lucky enough to be introduced to Phil Marchitelli. He along with Sarah Smith listened to my concerns and frustrations I had just experienced. They immediately started to work on my purchase. The process was seamless!! They are the best, most honest dealership and have earned my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Marchitelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2018 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Mary! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 17, 2018

"courteous,friendly and professional......"

- bigblock427

I AM RETIRED AND HAVE DEALERS ONLY ONE MILE FROM MY HOUSE .I PASSED THEM UP TO GO TO FERMAN ALL THE WAY TO TARPON.THEY HAD A GREAT SELECTION AND PRICES WERE WHERE THEY NEEDED TO BE FOR ME...I DIDNT THINK I WOULD BE BUYING YET, BUT THE CAR I WENT TO LOOK AT WAS EVERYTHING THEY SAID IT WAS AND PHIL MARCHITELLI MADE EVERYTHING WORK FOR ME TO HAVE ME DRIVING HOME WITHIN A COUPLE OF HOURS WITH THE PERFECT CAR!!!!! I WILL BE TELLING ALL MY FRIENDS...….AND THEY ARE ALL CAR GUYS...….. GREG WYMAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Marchitelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2018 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 17, 2018

"Courteous, prompt, and clearly customer-focused."

- Ray M

As an out-of-state Internet customer, I was very impressed with the courteous, prompt, and professional assistance I was given with buying my vehicle. Communication was pleasant and straightforward. Their sales and customer service teams are clearly among the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Laird
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gregory Gilberti
Jul 18, 2018 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Ray!

1
...
1 - 10 of 679 results