Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

Tarpon Springs, FL

4.8
2,759 Reviews
On July 5, 1995 Ferman Motor Car Company celebrated the 100th Anniversary of its foray into the transportation business when Fred Ferman bought out his partner, and became sole owner of Tampa Cycle Company. Much has changed since that pivotal day in 1895, but one thing remains true to this day...the mission and values guiding every dealership proudly bearing the Ferman name. Today, we continue to treat our employees as family and our Guests as friends, and provide the service, selection and value to earn your business one car at a time.

43520 US Hwy 19 N

Tarpon Springs, FL

34689

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,760 reviews

July 28, 2021

"they are always very nice and on top of things!! Jim is..."

- lyonspaint

they are always very nice and on top of things!! Jim is always willing to make sure things are on track and checks to see if we are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Buying my new vehicle was an awesome experience. The..."

- carmenhays0288

Buying my new vehicle was an awesome experience. The staff there are awesome. I will continue to be buying my Chevys at this dealership this was my third one

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2021

"Great customer service. Joe was nice and friendly...."

- honesty112280

Great customer service. Joe was nice and friendly. Brent first showed me the car and great customer care abs was pretty informative and how sealed the deal with his honesty and great sales service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brent
Jul 28, 2021 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2021

"Excellent service, they took my online questions serious..."

- frederickjohnson457

Excellent service, they took my online questions serious and followed up on everything. No pressure to come in and look at other cars at all. I would definitely buy a car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2021

"It was a good experience loved it will always buy here in..."

- moser2272

It was a good experience loved it will always buy here in the future a returning customer for life Chevy is the best American made car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 26, 2021

"It was fun looking forward to next time hope u all have a..."

- moser2272

It was fun looking forward to next time hope u all have a great day see u soon hope u can help me with my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I don’t remember everyone
Jul 27, 2021 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 26, 2021

"It take pride of it work and make sure things are done..."

- Sanders16

It take pride of it work and make sure things are done right. And make sure everything is done with the right part.and the customers is happens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 26, 2021

"Air bag recall on my 2012 Avalanche. Scheduled an appt..."

- pm9dcr2001

Air bag recall on my 2012 Avalanche. Scheduled an appt once I'd been notified by GM that parts were available. Tom, the service adviser made the check in experience quick, fun and informative. On a personal level, Tom just celebrated his 22nd year at the Ferman Store. Looking around the service check in, Ferman has invested a lot of $$ at technology and those two aspects gave me a high degree of confidence in the service department check in/check out methods. Give the potential for a long service duration, I left the vehicle. Within the hour, Tom left a voice mail that the work on the air bag replacement had been completed. All around a 10 out of 10 experience with Ferman service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 26, 2021

"My sales person was Jim Allison and I very very happy..."

- Dylanwear

My sales person was Jim Allison and I very very happy with the professionalism I experienced as well as how easy and pressure free the process was. Even after the deal was done he helped get me all set up with on star and the features in my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 26, 2021

"My sales person was Jim Allison and I was very impressed..."

- Dylanwear

My sales person was Jim Allison and I was very impressed with the professionalism, how easy and pressure free the process was as well as the great deal he could help work for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,760 results