About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

4.9

494 Lifetime Reviews

43520 US Hwy 19 N, Tarpon Springs, Florida 34689
Call (727) 934-5789

494 Reviews of Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Best Buying Experience.Ever."

- TangoFoxtrot

Hello all This was the best buying experience I've ever had. PERIOD. I shopped around other dealers and got the back and forth game that comes with shopping for a new vehicle. NOT HERE. I had the pleasure of working with Bogi. I told him exactly what I was looking to spend and put down and also what I needed in trade value. Bogi took it all into consideration and made my dream a reality. We didn't waste any of each other's time. I was approved and soon to be driving a new truck. Bogi helped me clean out my trade and made sure I had plenty of cold water and whatever I needed. If you're looking to buy a new vehicle, go here, ask for Bogi. He is the real deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bogi Enkh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"One of my best experiences from a car dealership"

- Trevdog2222

I would absolutely recceomend buying your New or Used Car from Ferman Chevrolet. We found our Jeep on Cargurus and emailed the dealership, Richard Hicks quickly responded and answered all of my questions. We live about 3 hours away so we wanted to get all the details worked out before we headed over to buy. They were extremely commidating over the phone and we were able to work it all out before hand. When we arrived Richard met us outside to greet us which we thought was great. There were no switch and bait tactics to just get us there everything worked out as promised. Extremely satisfied and we love our SRT Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hicks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Tucker69

Bogi was awesome, patient and kept trying to get what I needed and adjusting based on my budget! Love my car thanks for the options! Also complete xxxxx and appreciation to my finance person Thomas? You were awesome thanks for helping find the maintenance plan that worked best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bogi Enkh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance Thomas?
May 19, 2018

"very satisfied"

- gmharr12

Never before had a dealer work so hard with me to make a deal, was asked a number that it would take to make the deal and I came away totally shocked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Laird
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"New truck"

- TruckItAll

The team made sure I got the truck I wanted at a fair price. Since I completed the purchase after the service department closed, I had to return to instal a bed liner. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. Service was great all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Marchitelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Falduti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- Shane Walley

Best car buying experience of my life. The team at Ferman does it right. I told my wife the next car we buy will be from Ferman Chevrolet a Chevy of course.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Marchitelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Devin Montero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"Quick and easy, couldn’t be happier"

- Michaellcoulter

Saw the truck on special online and decided to stop in and take a look, bogi took me for a test drive and I fell in love, came back the next day and he and the whole team made the process seamless and simple. Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bogi Enkh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Michaell!

May 11, 2018

"Love it!"

- Lori

I went there to look into getting something and was greeted my Bogi. He listened to what I wanted and made the car buying process the best experience I have ever Had! I walked away with something I'm in love with. I would deffently by my next car there. Thanks Bogi you are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bogi Enkh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Lori!

May 10, 2018

"Best Service!"

- Jeniborrow

I had such a great experience at Ferman Chevy of Tarpon Springs. Joe, Charlie, and Ed were fantastic to work with. What a stress free transition from my lease to purchasing my new 2018 Malibu LT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lord
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed Pelaez
May 11, 2018 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Jeni!

May 09, 2018

"Great experience, nice people"

- Wahooper1

This is the best car buying experience I have ever recieved. Jeff was a great salesman and wasn't pushy like other dealerships. They had exactly what I was looking for and were very easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hutchinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2018 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results