About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

4.6

137 Lifetime Reviews

43520 U S Highway 19 N, Tarpon Springs, Florida 34689 Directions
Sales: (727) 934-5789

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- tom.chris

We bought a used truck from from Ferman Chevy in Tarpon Springs. I felt that both the sales consultant Bogi Enkh and the finance manager Steven Kikta were very helpful, efficient, respectful, and professional. Overall this was an enjoyable and informative transaction, and I would recommend Bogi to anyone interested in buying a new or used car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bogi Enkh
Dec 11, 2017 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 08, 2017

"Very happy with my experience"

- SM

I was looking for Chevy vehicles, but found a used car and fell in love with it. Bogi helped me get a great deal and was very nice and efficient. He really went the extra mile. I highly suggest working with him, and intend to work with him if looking in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Training
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bogi Enkh
Dec 11, 2017 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 07, 2017

"VERY NICE YOUNG MAN"

- MARIA JACOBS

I BOUGHT A USED CAR FROM BOGI. VERY POLITE MAN AND NOT PUSHY AT ALL.I WOULD SUGGEST YOU ASK FOR HIM!HE EVEN OFFERED TO DELIVER MY NEW USED CAR TO MY HOUSE AFTER DETAIL JOB WAS DONE,WHAT A GUY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Training
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : BOGI ENKH
Dec 08, 2017 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Cj

I arrived at the dealership on a Sunday afternoon a few hours prior to closing. Having done my research beforehand I had an idea of which vehicle I wanted. I had done An online inquiry a few hours before and met with the sales associate Phillip Marchitelli- he had responded while I was on the way to the dealership. Botttom line- two hours after the test drive I was on the way home with my new Suburban. Everyone was efficient and no pressure sales approach. I highly recommend Phil and other personnel at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil identified above
Dec 06, 2017 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2017

"New car paint package"

- Deborah A Ritzinger

We bought our new Camaro from Bogi. He was great to deal with from start to finish. We had our paint sealed along with the inside cloth. We have been very happy so far and will come back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bogi
Dec 06, 2017 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 05, 2017

"overall a good experience"

- jnklvn

I purchased a used car and as we were about to leave the battery light came on. The service department had just closed but they went out of there way to take my car to Autozone and had them put a new battery in it at there expense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Marchitelli
Dec 06, 2017 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 05, 2017

"Great Truck"

- Rocco

I was looking to trade up to a pick up truck from a smaller vehicle and stopped at a few dealerships. Several did not even say hello. I stopped at Ferman Chevrolet and was promptly greeted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hicks
Dec 06, 2017 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 05, 2017

"I had and continue to have an excellent experience!"

- Susan Bayless

Kyle Steger is the best salesman around. He can be trusted to find you the exact car you need. Service is great and he is always there to help! I will return to this dealership and salesman (Kyle Steger) for all my car purchases and needs. You can't go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Steger
Dec 06, 2017 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 04, 2017

"They treat you like Family"

- Woodzy98

My sales consultant was awesome to work with. He treated me like a person not just another sale. The Finance Manager didn’t try to push additional warranties For me to purchase, knowing I asked exactly what I needed and he respected that I was only able to afford a set dollar amount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bogi Enk, Jay and Todd
Dec 05, 2017 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 04, 2017

"Hard worker with integrity "

- Bucbill23

I bought my new Silverado from Bogi at Ferman Chevrolet in tarpon Springs Florida. He was a very respectful and efficient salesperson. I would recommend Bogi to anyone I know looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bogi E
Dec 05, 2017 -

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results