About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa

4.8

276 Lifetime Reviews

24314 State Road 54, Lutz, Florida 33559 Directions
Sales: (813) 929-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

276 Reviews of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

"Dodge Ram"

- Mini diesel

My first time serving my Ram at Ferman. Well mannered personnel. I love my truck and hope it continues to safe me time and money. My first diesel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rego, Cory
November 20, 2017

"Brad Butler"

- Bearcat

I purchased a used car from Brad Butler at Ferman. Brad did an outstanding job addressing our needs with our purchase. Brad handled our car buying experience with professionalism and confidence. I would certainly reccommend Brad to my colleagues and friends. He is very personable and delivered what he promised. We couldn't more satisfied with our car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Butler
November 20, 2017

"2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude purchase"

- Carol Knapp

My buying experience with Guy Wallis has always been pressure free and honest. I like the friendliness of the dealership. Also the service department was very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Wallis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Not a stressful experience!"

- KEVIN CARTER

Worked with me on rebates and price of the vehicle. Salesman had a good knowledge of the vehicle. Sales manager worked to get the price I was looking for. Finance manager helped me get the rate and payments I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gheorghe Domici. Karl Alvarez
November 12, 2017

"Honest friendly "

- Rick0214

The service team was extremely honest at what they do and even did extra and put a erg exhaust gast on with no charge on my Dodge Ram. I would be back if I have any more problems with vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Bartlett
Nov 13, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 12, 2017

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience"

- Donald Bischoff

I was searching for a particular Dodge Charger 392 ScatPak in Black. I worked with several other dealerships with similar but not exactly what I wanted. I came across this dealership on the Dodge Website, checked their inventory online of cars with the options I wanted and Ferman on 54 had THE car I wanted. I called before visiting this delaer to Sales Manager Dave "Coop" Cooper. I explained my trade in and what a garage queen it was and low miles etc. I told him I would be in the next day or day after for appraisal and to start the wheels in motion (no pun intended). I found Dave to be a straight shooter with none of the usual Dealer BS. I followed up the day after to consummate the deal. There was never any HIGH PRESSURE to "buy now" etc. I let them know in advance that I had a great trade and would be just as fine without a new car. We worked on the deal together and came up with what I felt was a good as deal as I would get from any other dealership. My salesperson Doug K made the experience fun and enjoyable with some funny banter going back and forth along with "Coop". I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new OR used car. They have the ample inventory to please just about everyone's needs. The dealership was clean, friendly atmosphere with customers in mind. Thanks to Doug K, "Coop" and Karl for all of your hard work to make my dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank- David Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Doug K
Nov 13, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 09, 2017

"Recalls quickly fixed"

- smoorejeeplove

I had 2 recalls on my 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited and was told it would take about 1 1/2 to 2 hours to complete. It was done in less than an hour. Friendly people as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in Service Dept
Nov 10, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 08, 2017

"Prompt service"

- ssolecki

Getting ready to go on a long road trip when a malfunction symbol appeared on my dashboard. Went to the service department, explained I was about to head out on a road trip. Service took my Pacifica almost immediately, diagnosed the problem, and had me out of the service department in about one hour. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Bartlett
Nov 08, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 07, 2017

"Great service"

- Drstorer

All aspects of this appt was above and beyond expectations, thank you for being reliable and dependable, it was worth the extra drive past other dealerships to have you do this work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
Nov 08, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 02, 2017

"Great service! "

- Mikecs30

Always have great service at Ferman. Bob Cooper’s Team is top notch and professional. I will recommend to my family and friends. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bambard
Nov 03, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results