About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa

4.8

369 Lifetime Reviews

24314 State Road 54, Lutz, Florida 33559 Directions
Sales: (813) 929-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

369 Reviews of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2018

"Last free oil change"

- jb54

When I purchased the Durango from a dealership in Punta Gorda in 2016 (now under new management), I was not informed that the vehicle came with free oil changes for two years post purchase. When I had a warranty issue arise, I brought it to my local dealer - Ferman - who told me about the free oil changes. My fourth and last oil change occurred just before the two year period was finished (4-28). Made the appointment, brought it in, and was finished in one hour - oil change plus tire rotation. Fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Guest
Apr 24, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 22, 2018

"Great service and nice waiting area. "

- RockStarJSB

Very nice waiting area, with lots of fresh doughnuts, fresh coffee, and bottled water. It made wait much more tolerable. The service was done right and at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
Apr 23, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 19, 2018

"Customer service"

- Thomas Pellegrino

The folks at the Jeep service area are always professional, polite and respectful. They make every effort to provide up to date status on the repairs/ services being provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert F.
Apr 20, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you Thomas! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 18, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Laurie7058

I stopped at Ferman CJD just after opening on Saturday April 14th. I was only on the lot for a few moments when sales person Minhaaj Alam approached me to help. I was in the market to buy that day and I can truly say this was the best experiences I've ever had in a dealership. He was very professional and knowledgeable. It was a great experience from start to finish. I will certainly recommend him along with the dealership to everyone I know looking to buy. Everyone I had the pleasure of dealing with was top notch. I will most certainly be coming back to Ferman for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minhaaj Alam
Apr 19, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Laurie!

April 18, 2018

"Definitely, service with a smile!"

- Whooplash

We took.our vehicle to Ferman Jeep after another Service Center failed to repair it correctly. They diagnosed the problem, ordered the corrective parts and had the vehicle repaired accurately in one day. We recommend you take your vehicle to Ferman for its service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bambard
Apr 19, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

April 16, 2018

"customer care #1"

- horseguy

great to work with, customer care is very important to me and they go above and beyond expectations. I would definetly go with them for my new car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Alvarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 16, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

April 15, 2018

"Best visit"

- Jeff

I have been at this location several times for service before with not the best outcome. This past visit was by far the best I have ever had and would definitely consider going there for routine maintenance. Thanks to Savannah i was kept informed as to where they were in the process of repairing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah
Apr 16, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review, Jeff!

April 15, 2018

"Always a good experience"

- James E Emery

I drive from Lakeland to come to Ferman, when you find a good service center you stay with it. Keeping this car running is very important to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Guest
Apr 16, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thanks for your review, James!

April 14, 2018

"Exceptional service from Brisn"

- Rob

Brian checked my vehicle in as soon as I arrived and delivered as promised. He kept me informed as the service was being completed. Very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Apr 16, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you Rob! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 14, 2018

"Very courteous and friendly"

- bettelous

Savannah ws my service adviser and she was delightful. I feel like I hace a new friend and will definitely come back next tim e I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah
Apr 16, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results