About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa

4.7

708 Lifetime Reviews

24314 State Road 54, Lutz, Florida 33559 Directions
Sales: (813) 929-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

708 Reviews of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Great Service"

- Lumberjack1942

Appointment time kept and service was completed in a short time. Kevin was a helpful, informative service writer! Good service at a fair price and clean, comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Semidey
October 12, 2018

"5 Star Dealership and Service Department"

- Fred

Since my purchase of a new Dodge SRT Challenger in September of 2015 I have impressed at every point of my contact with this business. The purchase process was a breeze, the first time in my over 70 years of age. The Service department, starting with the service writers/advisors, and particularly the techs have proven over the last three (3) years to be one of the finest I have ever had the pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Cooper Svc Manager, Brian Guest service advisor, and Brenda, a service writer
October 11, 2018

"Oil Change/Plugs"

- STEVEK1969

This service involved oil change and plugs,. This year I have put a lot of miles on my truck and have towed two cars some distance without issue. I worked Ferman before each of these trips, to ensure my truck was at peak performance. Ferman delivered, I had zero issues on each of my four trips, out of states. Feman takes exceptional care of my truck, and I will continue to have them take care of it.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian was my Service Advisor
October 11, 2018

"Gheorge"

- ABIGAIL.SIMONE

Gheorge was very nice, accommodating. I would recommend him to a friend. I wasn’t a big fan of the finance guy that helped me, but overall ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gheorge
October 07, 2018

"The Service team did an great job."

- paradiseron

The Tech checked out my car and found out I needed a new battery. They put in a new battery and also did a LOF change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Guest, Tom Bambard
Oct 09, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

October 06, 2018

"took good care of my ram truck"

- maxp0wer

tom at ferman kept me informed every step of the way with the multiple challenges with my truck. the loaner was truly appreciated. tom is my pit crew chief and he keeps me running on the roads of tampa and his crew do a fine job. they fixed an out of alignment wheel that has been a challenge for years with other mechanics. thank you. see you again. michael giordano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tom
Oct 09, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

October 03, 2018

"The Ferman Team made me feel like family"

- Business Professional

Buying a new vehicle can sometimes be full of lots of questions and concerns. The team at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa 24314 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559 went over and above to answer all of my questions. Kathy Meyers got to know me as a person, my needs and what would be best for my life style. Refreshing approach as to put the customer first before the sale. Kathy made me feel more like a friend then a customer and it was so nice to see such dedication in a Products Specialist and warm personality. After many discussions, Kathy helped me make the best choice and move forward with the perfect vehicle. The Finance Department Gonca Aksoy was also exceptional, taking extra care to make sure everything was handled promptly. This personal service at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa 24314 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559 made me as a very busy business woman feel special and very satisfied. I highly recommend Ferman to all of my friends for an exceptional car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Meyers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Rebello, Gonca Aksoy
Oct 09, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

October 03, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Bully Man

The purchasing experience with Ferman was outstanding. The sales representative went over every piece of technology, features, and operational mechanics of the vechile. That alone was worth the time we spent at the dealership. Even the coffe was great! Thank you Ferman for the amazing buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl and Alex Ho
Oct 09, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

October 02, 2018

"Very friendly dealership"

- Ramguy88

I didn’t purchase my truck here but I’m treated as if I did every time I bring it in for service. Wouldn’t hesitate to make my next vehicle purchase through Ferman in Lutz! Whatever you do stay away from Chrysler Dodge Ram in Lakeland!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda
Oct 09, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

September 30, 2018

"Just exceptional"

- jcalderon12003

Service done right every time, every day, by a knowledgeable service advisor, not only got our vehicle done on a timely manner but at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Alvarez
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Martinez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony caigley
Oct 09, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 708 results