About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa

4.7

779 Lifetime Reviews

24314 State Road 54, Lutz, Florida 33559 Directions
Sales: (813) 929-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

779 Reviews of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"Challenger Service"

- Bryan16

Brought my 2017 Challenger in for normal service. Was quick and painless experience. Service guy was friendly and courteous.He didn't try to push a bunch of service I didn't want or need on me. Info packet i was given after car was ready was very nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Guest
February 14, 2019

"NEW SAHARA PURCHASE"

- sahara

I have purchased many vehicles over the years and I have to say the folks at Ferman Jeep in Lutz, Fla. were outstanding.The sales staff, finance dept.could not have been any nicer or professional. I especially want to mention Scott and Brian who were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank- David Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

February 12, 2019

"Always a good experience"

- Jeffrey H

Very attentive to customers. The facility, sales and service people have always been top notch. I have purchased many vehicles over the past 6 years from this dealership. I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Meyers
Mike Patrikis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Guest/Kevin
Feb 13, 2019 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

February 11, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Rennie

I was pleased with the service I received. The customer service was excellent and I was treated with respect the time I was there. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Argust
Feb 13, 2019 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

February 11, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- D

1st service department that didn't find a million things wrong with my jeep. Actually spent less money than anticipated. As long as I live in close proximity to them they'll have my business. Shout out to Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Feb 11, 2019 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

February 08, 2019

"Very professional. "

- Lyndsey92

My whole experience was very good. I never felt rushed or pressured into anything. Bobby work with me to find the right vehicle for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Fioretti
Feb 11, 2019 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

February 07, 2019

"Good service. Quick and done right!"

- Renegade 1

I was able to schedule an appoinment easily. I was greeted at my appointment time. My service was done quickly and right the first time. So for me it was GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
Feb 08, 2019 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

February 07, 2019

"Coolant leak"

- Tim c75

Checked in with bill. Got my car in real quick and found it was just very low on coolant. Great bunch of guys. I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William in service
Feb 08, 2019 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

February 06, 2019

"Great Buying experience "

- BillyM2019

Guy was very friendly and helpful in the purchase of my Jeep Compass. The value and cargo space sold me on the vehicle, but the service brought me back to Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Wallis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

February 03, 2019

"Car shopping "

- Butte

They had the car I wanted. Easy buy because salesmen were easy to deal with. Gave me what I wanted at a fair price. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby F
Feb 03, 2019 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 779 results