About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa

4.7

742 Lifetime Reviews

24314 State Road 54, Lutz, Florida 33559 Directions
Sales: (813) 929-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

742 Reviews of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2018

"Service"

- my jeep

Anthony in the service department provided excellent customer service. I appreciate the attention to the detail for what was necessary and also for providing a rental vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
December 16, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Kyle

Just had my Jeep in for service and as always, staff is friendly & courteous. Service dept. does a great job in taking care of my vehicle. Kevin, the Asst. Service Mngr. who I like to work with, is very knowledgeable about Jeeps, super friendly and does a great job in follow up making sure I'm happy with everything that was done to my Jeep. Bob Cooper who is the Service Mngr., and I stuck up a conversation in the drive aisle when I arrived. He too is also very friendly and eager to make sure that you have a great service experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hojnacki, Bob Cooper
December 15, 2018

"Always pleasant to deal with"

- Shelia 3

Employees are pleasant, friendly and answer all the questions and concerns that I have. I will always service my Jeep there. Sales and service is second to none on how they treat customers. It is a pleasure going there when I need to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Meyers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lorenzo
December 14, 2018

"Always get top and prompt service"

- judy813

Excellent and prompt. Great dealership. Been with them since 1980s. Purchase all my autos here. This is a rather unnecessary requirement to be at least 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
December 10, 2018

"First-time customer"

- Falison

Scheduling was very easy and upon arrival I was actually in and out much quicker than I had anticipated. The staff in the service department were outstanding friendly and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Greg, I think Phil
Dec 13, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2018

"VEry smooth and timely transaction."

- printingzone

Kevin, my service advisor answered all my questions and concerns. Smooth transaction from the time I entered the service department until my repairs were completed. Luis, the technician was very knowledgeable and honest with me. I appreciated that. I have since recommended my neighbor to have his 300 M serviced there rather than Dade City. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALER FROM A SERVICE STANDPOINT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Luis
Dec 13, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

December 08, 2018

"Fast, excellent, polite and friendly experience!"

- Goodboy

Anthony approached me with a friendly greeting and began taking care of my needs right away. As I explained my service requirements, he explained the most cost saving options and utilized coupons wherever he could. I waited for the service and was in and out in a hour. Extremely pleased with the experience and will continue to use Ferman Chrysler for all future service or repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Cagley
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review

December 07, 2018

"Great help and friendliness!"

- ryancornin

Bob was very helpful in efforts to repair some of the damages on my car quickly and cheaply. I would definitely recommend Ferman to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Bryan, and Logan I believe
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

December 05, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- dlkeller10

It's been a pleasure working with the people at the dealership. Quick and accommodating, answered all my questions. I will continue to bring my truck back here for the regular service requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

December 04, 2018

"Finding the used car I wanted for a price I wanted to pay."

- Ogman

Derrick was a great salesman. He got me a great trade in for my car and got me a great price on the Jeep I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Ciena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 742 results