About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa

4.8

286 Lifetime Reviews

24314 State Road 54, Lutz, Florida 33559 Directions
Sales: (813) 929-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

286 Reviews of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2017

"Best Dealership ever!"

- LNL

Ask for John Wahnon, he was exceptional! We purchased exactly what we wanted at a great price. John was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He helped us out tremendously and went above and beyond for us!!!!! We highly recommend this dealership over all others, and especially recommend speaking to John! A++++ Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wahnon
Dec 06, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2017

"As promised "

- toro

I took my 2005 Doge Caravan for service and Brian from service department was very professional and exceptional. The vehicle was done when promised, I'm very pleased with the service I have recived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Guest
Dec 06, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2017

"Great Customer service. "

- Aileen

Great experience. Thanks to George and his Manager for making my dream come true. I love my new charger. Great follow up by George. Thank you George.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George from the Lutz store.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2017

"Service for year old jeep"

- Ptjoel

I called that morning to make a reservation for the afternoon at 2 PM. I arrive at appointment time and greeted by service staff who are very friendly and willing to help. I was asked what sure wish I was in for and I told them in oil change and wiper blade change. Service was performed in a timely manner as well as doing other checks in my vehicle to help you keep running smoothly. I could go closer to my home but appreciate the service I get here and don’t mind the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember the names but all were friendly.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

December 02, 2017

"Purchase of a car"

- Nicole Downs

Shamir was very thorough and follow up. Finance did a good job getting the best possible rates and making sure we were satisfied with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Training
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2017

"Fast and exceptional service. Work was done pr work was done"

- Phil

Work was done quickly and exactly as requested. Service was accomplished and 90 minutes service Personnel were polite and attended to my needs. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian,Cory
Dec 01, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2017

"Doug was execellent with his product knowledge"

- Dw1714

Doug was very professional and knowledgeable about the truck and rebates, great sales person! He was helpful in explaining the features of the vehicle after purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Kiekendvelt
Nov 30, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 29, 2017

"Simply The Best!"

- TD

I have owned 3-vehicles Dodge Lancer, Mercedes Benz and Grand Cherokee Jeep. This experience was Simply The Best of the tfree. The sales departmemt worked as hard as I did to make a sell and I to make a purchase. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Butler
Nov 29, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2017

"pleasant experiencd"

- General1

I am not an employee or associated with Ferman.Ferman always goes the extra mile in servicing its customers.This is the second car we bought at Ferman.I recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a fair deal ! I am not an employee or associated with Ferman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Patrikis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : shamir barias
Nov 29, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 27, 2017

"**SRT/Viper Owners Beware** "

- Cobra350hp

**SRT/Viper Owners Beware** We’ve been working with the SRT Team at this dealership since early 2017 to resolve a reoccurring issue with the electronic throttle control. Since March 2017 we’ve replaced multiple components (pcm, map sensor, throttle body), labor, and was without car for approximately two months while the expensive trial & error / guesswork troubleshooting took place. Out of pocket cost $2500+. 1st repair attempt was to replace the PCM?? We even created an FCA Case #: 32612177, with the hope the additional attention would lead to resolution. Unfortunately, it has not. Despite the “repair work”, the trouble remains and the dealer has stated Chrysler advised to refer the car out to a Performance Shop (non Chrylser / Dodge facility) for a tune at a cost of $1500. Disappointing. In any case, do not let the SRT / Viper Certified certificates fool you into thinking this is a competent shop. Many on the staff are kind, compassionate people…but nothing but disappointment with the SRT Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy Ruthruff, Zach Irvin, Kevin Hojnacki, Bob Cooper
Nov 30, 2017 -

Cobra350hp responded

Thanks for the automated reply. Please take a moment to review my Chrysler FCA Case#32612177. At this point, I have no confidence in your SRT Teams ability to resolve my issue and have created a complaint with the Better Business Bureau requesting refund/reimbursement of charges incurred during your SRT Teams inept trial and error troubleshooting process. My vehicle is still not repaired and your shop has already "thrown in the towel" and referred us to a non-Chrysler performance shop.

Nov 29, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - Tampa responded

We apologize for the experience you encountered here at the dealership. Please contact us so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results