About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fernandez Honda

4.9

633 Lifetime Reviews

8015 Interstate 35 S, San Antonio, Texas 78224 Directions
Sales: (210) 928-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

633 Reviews of Fernandez Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Lynette

I was impressed.with not only the quality of the vehicles here, but also the great customer service. I called to set up an appointment to see the car I wanted, and Fernandez Honda had the car ready when I arrived. They worked with me to get the best deal possible on the 2018 Honda Accord Hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2018

"Car purchase "

- Honda2016

My experience with Ruben F. was Great! I am definitely going back to Ruben when I’m ready to purchase my pilot . He was a professional and assisted me with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Fuentes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Very helpful"

- hellovenaj

I went in not really knowing what car to get. The staff made sure they understood what I was looking for and gave me options. I really liked that he was patient and didn’t pressure me into anything I wasn’t sure of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Ajabrazado

I had a very pleasant experience at Fernandez. Julian, the salesman, was knowledgeable about the car I bought, although not a Honda. Oscar, in finance, was very informative and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oscar Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Recommend!!"

- dawnhugged

I had a friend who bought a car from here and told me to check them out. Sure enough, she was right. Julian helped me out and made sure I had everything I wanted in a car. I definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Great customer service "

- KimP119

Very transparent with pricing and great customer service. Was able to handle just about everything online. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Ask for Alyssa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Esteves
November 27, 2018

"Great customer service "

- 1277!

Drove from out of town to purchase our new vehicle. Definitely worth the drive thank you to all Fernandez Honda staff for the pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Medrano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Great!"

- Happy Customer

Our experience was great. Used vehicle cash purchase. Our salesman was not pushy; very professional. Finance was great, even when paying cash. I would buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Mr Gonzalez
October 31, 2018

"Check out Fernandez Honda"

- Martha

I came in looking for a New Accord and Michael greeted me, from the beginning to end everything went great, I bought the Accord I had been wanting and thanks to Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Esteves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Great Service "

- John

Had a really great time looking for a used vehicle at Fernandez Honda, Michael Esteves helped make it an easy and great experience, I would recommend my family and friends to Fernandez Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Esteves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 633 results