Back

Fernelius Toyota

Cheboygan, MI

4.2
49 Reviews

11283 Straits Highway

Cheboygan, MI

49721

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

September 20, 2021

Excellent customer service after the sale. The sale was the best car buying experience I ever had More

by jarviekim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey in Detailing, Logan in Service, Sally in Sales
July 31, 2021

Extremely professional staff. Everyone I spoke with was always volunteering to do more than expected. These people were there with a “can do” attitude at every turn. Great experience! More

by Schunkoil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Zinser
March 02, 2021

We purchased 2 cars from this dealership but after going in for an oil change today, we will be looking for a new dealership for our maintenance and next purchase. During a pandemic and with a big spike in More

by milsteininc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Svoboda
October 13, 2020

Gage was a great salesman! He got close to what we wanted on our trade in and did all he could to get us a great deal and all we wanted and then some extras on our pre-owned vehicle purchase! Very happy with More

by alowell66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage zinser and LeeAnn albrecht, Jacqueline Gilmet
October 03, 2020

We were really pleased with the entire Jeep purchase experience - especially the “road ready” process you could offer with plates, title, insurance, and taxes. With the COVID-19 pandemic this streamlini More

by Photodyenamics
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Gardner
July 24, 2020

Great Dealership!Lenny our sales professional was the Great Dealership! Lenny our sales professional was the best. There was no sales pressure which was very appreciated. Lee Ann in finance was a pleasur More

by Ray C and Brandon C
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny and Lee Ann
July 05, 2020

Deceptive Business Practices !!! Neighbor and I set to lease Ford truck from Fernelius Ford and Ram truck from Fernelius Toyota. First Ford lease terms were confirmed by email and pho More

by jeverdone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Murray, Heath Blanchard
June 27, 2020

Purchasing a vehicle from Fernelius Toyota was a pleasant and simple experience. All departments are well-connected and efficient in there respective departments. A testament to great staff and management. W More

by Steve
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sally Friday, Lee Ann Albrecht, Ryan Svoboda
February 28, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised by the atmosphere and customer service. My husband and I were very happy with our experience! It is a beautiful building More

by Wierb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage and Dylan were both 5 star
October 05, 2019

Stay away from this dealer. Service dept is not trust worthy. Very disappointing experience. Parts dept is fine but sales and service is horrible. Service and sales is not customer oriented. More

by 4run
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dillan
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results