About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fernelius Toyota

4.4

35 Lifetime Reviews

11283 Straits Highway, Cheboygan, Michigan 49721 Directions
Sales: (888) 337-6354

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Fernelius Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2018

"poor service"

- Disgruntled customer

When I moved here three years ago I asked many people about the service performed at for Nelius, I was told it was less than stellar. I decided to give it a chance anyway and now I’m sorry I did. This is not the first problem I’ve had with service provided at this dealership, I will not be returning here, and I will not recommend this dealership to anyone else I’ve had my vehicle in three times for the same problem, which they have been on able to diagnose or repair. At one point they told me they had fixed it but it was not fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
May 25, 2018

"Excellent service and done on time"

- Abgabg

They did a great job of diagnosing the problem in my Tacoma. Done on time and very reasonable price. Very courteous. They called with the estimate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk
January 27, 2018

"Awesome service department "

- Ramman

Quick in and out, friendly staff and willing to talk to you. I did have warranty work done, but they still were happy do complete the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Todd
December 14, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Kayla

Everyone was so friendly and helpful, my car got fixed in a very short amount of time. Also the people took it upon themself to order more parts for different recalls I didn't know about. Which I thought was extremly nice. They also informed me (with no extra charge) my breaks and roators need to be done. I will defintally considered taking my veichle here more often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure names
September 26, 2017

"Very satisfied with overall experience "

- Gooch

Salesperson showed up quickly to ask if there was anything he could help with tried to take care of us and are questions and not long wait dealing with paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Friday
August 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- ChadDes17

My fiancé and I had the pleasure of working with Justin Stiles on our new car purchase. He was professional, knowledgeable and made himself available to work within our busy schedule. We had a great experience and look forward to working with Justin in the future at Fernelius Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stiles
July 24, 2015

"Absolutely outstanding "

- Adam

My husband and I were able to get a 2015 tundra, the employees there are so helpful explaining all the details from the loan to the truck. We enjoyed working with them and will go back there for our next buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry curt Jim
June 05, 2015

"Painless Experience"

- BCW

After 30+ years of car buying experiences that were never pleasant I dreaded the idea of replacing one of our cars. We visited several dealerships with typical results - we felt that they were being less than honest with the single goal of extracting as much money from us as they could - typically promising a "great price" when contacted by telephone and then giving us their "best offer" at near list price. As a last resort we made the drive to Cheboygan to visit Fernelius and found a completely different experience. The first offer was right in line the TrueCar "good" price level. They suggested that I could do better selling my old car rather than trading it (which I did in 3 days). Over-all, this was the best car buying experience we have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mushlock
December 08, 2014

"2015 Tundra TRD Pro"

- Dennis Wilson

Fernelius Toyota located my 2015 Tundra TRD Pro black on black in just a few short months, something no dealers in and around Grand Rapids could do. The truck is every bit that described in all the magazines and media. Going from a totally satisfied owner of a 2011 Tundra Rock Warrior to the TRD Pro is amazing. I applaud Dave Fernelius and his team for hunting this truck down for me and making my experience with them once again enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Fernelius, Curt Gardner
September 25, 2014

"2007 4 runner"

- jim.eidson.7

This is the 4th car I have got at this dealership great deals and have 3 friends that have got their cars here highly recommend dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brandin
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results