About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fernelius Toyota

5.0

31 Lifetime Reviews

11283 Straits Highway, Cheboygan, Michigan 49721 Directions
Sales: (888) 337-6354

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Fernelius Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2017

"Very satisfied with overall experience "

- Gooch

Salesperson showed up quickly to ask if there was anything he could help with tried to take care of us and are questions and not long wait dealing with paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Friday
August 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- ChadDes17

My fiancé and I had the pleasure of working with Justin Stiles on our new car purchase. He was professional, knowledgeable and made himself available to work within our busy schedule. We had a great experience and look forward to working with Justin in the future at Fernelius Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stiles
July 24, 2015

"Absolutely outstanding "

- Adam

My husband and I were able to get a 2015 tundra, the employees there are so helpful explaining all the details from the loan to the truck. We enjoyed working with them and will go back there for our next buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry curt Jim
June 05, 2015

"Painless Experience"

- BCW

After 30+ years of car buying experiences that were never pleasant I dreaded the idea of replacing one of our cars. We visited several dealerships with typical results - we felt that they were being less than honest with the single goal of extracting as much money from us as they could - typically promising a "great price" when contacted by telephone and then giving us their "best offer" at near list price. As a last resort we made the drive to Cheboygan to visit Fernelius and found a completely different experience. The first offer was right in line the TrueCar "good" price level. They suggested that I could do better selling my old car rather than trading it (which I did in 3 days). Over-all, this was the best car buying experience we have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mushlock
December 08, 2014

"2015 Tundra TRD Pro"

- Dennis Wilson

Fernelius Toyota located my 2015 Tundra TRD Pro black on black in just a few short months, something no dealers in and around Grand Rapids could do. The truck is every bit that described in all the magazines and media. Going from a totally satisfied owner of a 2011 Tundra Rock Warrior to the TRD Pro is amazing. I applaud Dave Fernelius and his team for hunting this truck down for me and making my experience with them once again enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Fernelius, Curt Gardner
September 25, 2014

"2007 4 runner"

- jim.eidson.7

This is the 4th car I have got at this dealership great deals and have 3 friends that have got their cars here highly recommend dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brandin
February 14, 2014

"We brought our RAV4 in for yet another recall, the second..."

- LaurieBall44

We brought our RAV4 in for yet another recall, the second one for the same problem. They waited close to a year, from our first notification of this recall, before finally bringing our car in to be fixed. In the meantime, another part failed on our car, as a result of this problem not being fixed when it should have been. They, of course, refuse to fix this secondary problem. The service manager mentioned was arrogant and condescending, and in no way tried to work with us. He just lost them 3 future sales, one in the immediate future. We thought this was a great dealership, too, until this came along. I hope they enjoy the money they saved in helping us with this problem, because they lost a lot more in the long run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Colaprete
January 03, 2014

"Great experience will tell others how great it was and..."

- aremeur

Great experience will tell others how great it was and will come back in the future. First time getting a new truck and felt appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
heath
December 16, 2013

"Third car from same salesperson. The staff always goes..."

- dsylvesterfla

Third car from same salesperson. The staff always goes out of the way to insure all our concerns are addressed. The selection process is easy as is the final closure of the deal. Thank you Chrissy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine
November 27, 2013

"I highly recommend purchasing your next car or truck from..."

- DavidMcFarland

I highly recommend purchasing your next car or truck from Fernelius Toyota, CDJR family. Travis, Hugh, and Chrissy were professional, courteous, responsive and knowledgable. The experience was seamless from start to finish and I look forward to the next vehicle purchase from Fernelius Toyota, CDJR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Hugh, Chrissy
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results