Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ferrari Maserati Bentley of Central New Jersey

5.0

6 Lifetime Reviews

816 Route 1 North, Edison, New Jersey 08817 Directions
Call (877) 606-8840

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

6 Reviews of Ferrari Maserati Bentley of Central New Jersey

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2019

"WORKING WITH LARRY WAS A PLEASURE"

- N NEVES

FROM THE TIME I WALKED IN TO LEAVING WITH MY NEW LEVANTE LARRY WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND MADE THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE FIRST CLASS. HIGHLY RECOMOND THE DEALERSHIP FOR ANY FUTURE PURCHASES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LARRY PIUS
Sep 23, 2019 -

Ferrari Maserati Bentley of Central New Jersey responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to see that you were treated to such outstanding service from Larry. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future!

September 05, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Dr Nose

I recently purchased a new Maserati Granturismo with the help of Larry Pius and Tony Donato. I would say the entire experience was first class. I had visited a competitor dealership and was very unimpressed with all aspects of the operation, in summary I thought I was at a used car lot. I then went to Maserati of Central Jersey and saw that the quality of their operation was congruent with the excellence of the vehicles they are selling. Larry and Tony made the experience as easy as possible and provided me with the deal I was looking for. Glenn in finance was also very professional. I couldn't be happier and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Donato
5.0
Other Employees : Larry Pius, Glenn DeFrancesco
Sep 06, 2019 -

Ferrari Maserati Bentley of Central New Jersey responded

Thank you for your business, Dr. Superior customer service is always our goal. Larry, Tony, and Glenn will be glad to know that you appreciate their services. We look forward to any future visits. Have an amazing day.

April 06, 2017

"Inexperienced mechanics, horrible customer service"

- tarassuran

Purchased a new Levante from the them. Sales Chris Kang was great and professional. The moment I had to meet with the service problems began. Service department needs to grow a pair, step up and be responsible for mistakes that they made and part that they break. Service lacks professionalism and customer respect. Shane Rotolo, Assistant Service Manager, does not promptly respond to the phone calls or emails. Takes days to know if he got your email and if he will even work on your issue. Service department has no Quality Checks. After several service quality issues they did not bother to QC a car before delivering. As a result one side windshield molding was installed properly, damaged and I had to make another trip to them to replace this part. It took them 1 month to order it. When other dealer said they can have it in 4 days. Also, when installing a car roof rack they managed to install in backwards, ignoring obvious instructions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane Rotolo, Chris Kang
March 31, 2016

"Excellent to work with...."

- PorscheGuy

Really enjoyed working with David King during the sales process. I highly recommend this dealer. They went out of their way to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David King, Mike Dowd
November 09, 2014

"Knowledgeable staff- amazing experience"

- MasiGTbaby

I purchased my Maserati Granturismo Sport from David King a few weeks back and truly enjoyed my experience. David and the Sales Manager Tony Donato were extremely helpful throughout the entire process and I have already recommended them to several of friends/associates. They were very knowledgeable and straight-forward to deal with, which I appreciated, but in all honesty expected that at this level. I have a very busy schedule, but after my first visit to take a look at the vehicles and find the perfect Granturismo, we were able to handle the rest of the process remotely , ending with them delivering the vehicle to my front door. Amazing experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David King
Tony Donato
April 01, 2010

"Fantastic dealer, all work for two year maintenance..."

- bossertrot

Fantastic dealer, all work for two year maintenance service was completed in a timely manner as promissed and price was under original estimate. Car was clean and ready to go. Danny and Mike are a pleasure to deal with and really add to the ownership experience. Top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny and Mike
1
1 - 6 of 6 results