Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ferrari Maserati Bentley of Central New Jersey

Edison, NJ

5.0
22 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

816 Route 1 North

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

22 Reviews of Ferrari Maserati Bentley of Central New Jersey

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"I recently purchased Levante from Masterati of Central..."

- SV

I recently purchased Levante from Masterati of Central New Jersey Showroom. I can't stop thanking Robert, Jeffrey and Larry for their huge help in finding me the perfect car. You guys are the best. I would highly recommend going to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bilek, Jeffrey Berger, Larry Pius
February 20, 2021

"Awesome buying experience! Huge thank you to Robert Bilek..."

- Treise

Awesome buying experience! Huge thank you to Robert Bilek and Niel who went above and beyond to make the process not just easy but very swift. I even left with a special treat! They were very knowledgeable and showed wonderful customer service. The 3 hour trip to this location was very much worth it. I appreciate the entire process. They stayed past closing to accommodate me and make sure I was completely satisfied before I left. Can't thank you guys enough! All smiles here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bilek, Neil
January 24, 2021

"Can’t say enough good things about Robert Belik, Jeff,..."

- tscheff

Can’t say enough good things about Robert Belik, Jeff, Bill and Larry at Ferrari/Maserati of Edison. My entire buying experience from beginning to end was flawless and the whole team went the extra mile to ensure an amazing customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Antini
5.0
December 09, 2020

"I recently purchased a Maserati GT convertible from this..."

- glenncoleman

I recently purchased a Maserati GT convertible from this dealership from Robert Bilek who was my sales person. It was one of the best experiences I have had when buying a car and not only was the process easy (with a trade in), my sales person went out of his way to ensure all of my expectations were exceeded. I would highly recommend going to this dealership if you are looking for a Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bilek
November 14, 2020

"Robert Bilek, Jeffrey Berger & Larry Pius were an..."

- Georgecherubini

Robert Bilek, Jeffrey Berger & Larry Pius were an exceptional team that helped me with every step of getting my first Maserati in a seamless transaction. I am a professor at several business schools & Robert, Jeffrey & Larry epitomize the genuine character of what it is to be a professional. It felt as though when I left the showroom, I made three friends that will be there for me when the time comes & that’s exactly what you want. It would be very hard for me to go anywhere else after this level of service & I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Berger, Robert Bilek, Larry Pius
October 24, 2020

"Robert Bilek was my Salesman on my recent purchase. From..."

- Kamille

Robert Bilek was my Salesman on my recent purchase. From my initial call to moment I left with my vehicle his professionalism and superior customer service was everything A+++!!! Jeffrey Berger the Finance guy was equally professional! Patient and verify efficient! A+++!!! Their commitment to my deal reflects great on themselves and Maserati as a brand! Luxury at its finest from beginning to end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bilek and Jeffrey Berger
October 23, 2020

"Robert helped me find the perfect car - very lightly used..."

- Jenabat

Robert helped me find the perfect car - very lightly used pre-owned Ghibli. The car is perfection and he made sure his service team did a top notch job with the CPO and prepping the car for sale. He was always very responsive to my emails and phone calls and made the experience worth driving an hour and half to get this fabulous car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Berger
October 02, 2020

"Robert Bilek was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He..."

- Sw-tr1wf

Robert Bilek was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He made the car buying experience enjoyable. I wasn’t sure if I wanted a truck or car and rob allwed me to test drive multiple cars and trucks with different configurations to help me narrow down what I wanted. Great salesmanship and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bilek
October 01, 2020

"I live in South Jersey but I travel to Central New Jersey..."

- Dr.Crawley

I live in South Jersey but I travel to Central New Jersey to this dealership because the customer service is excellent! My Sales person Russell Oliynyk was excellent and very accommodating. This is my 3rd vehicle from this dealership and each experience was amazing. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Oliynyk
September 22, 2020

"Excellent customer service provided by the sales team..!..."

- Pardiv

Excellent customer service provided by the sales team..! Robert is the guy who helped me with my purchase. He is extremely professional and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Vax
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Bilek
1
1 - 10 of 22 results