Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego

4.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

7514 Girard Ave, San Diego, California 92037 Directions
Sales: (858) 454-9211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2019

"Prompt and reliable service"

- pharaoh451

Had to get a recall issue remediate snd they gave me my desired time, got the work done in an hour and always handle issues and service with professionalism and transparency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dianna Marenco
Mar 06, 2019 -

Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are overjoyed that we could consistently meet your expectations of service, and we are pleased to know that your recent visit was as efficient as promised. It is an honor to have your confidence, and we look forward to continue serving you and your future automotive needs. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for savings and updates. Regards, Larry Suarez, Service Manager

February 14, 2019

"Great experience with Nick Dwyer from the Service Dept!!"

- Californialivin408

Had to bring in my recently bought Maserati Ghibli to troubleshoot some strange symptoms while driving, brought it into Nick Dwyer and he was incredibly helpful taking time to stop what he was doing to speak with me immediately and check my vehicle out. He made sure they I had a loaner vehicle for transportation while they diagnosed the problem and eventually they ended up having to replace the motor under factory warranty. Nick was very communicative during this process and ensured that I had all my questions and concerns answered, as well as swapping out the Audi I originally was lent for a Maserati Levantine to drive while waiting for the extensive work to be done which was a great experience. I also inquired about getting my brake calipers coated red by their 3rd party service and Nick facilitated that process and made sure I was happy with the results before turning the vehicle back over to me. He also took the time to give me tour of the workshop garage of the various Ferrari’s and Maseratis they had been working on, overall amazing experience because Nick always goes above and beyond, treating everyone with the utmost respect and care, which is much appreciated from this Veteran whos used to the polar opposite experience for years especially from the VA lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Dwyer
Feb 15, 2019 -

Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback. We are overjoyed that Nick was able to get your vehicular needs taken care of and that he ensured that you were both content and confident in your service. It is a pleasure to know that he has your confidence, and we are certain that he will continue to offer you his best care in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Larry Suarez, Service Manager

January 25, 2019

"2012 MC Maserati Review"

- vmitch

I called Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego Service and spoke with Diane Marenco regarding my 2012 MC Mas. I was experiencing a battery issue and possible electrical problem. Diane was a pleasure to work with and got me in on my schedule the same day. They got me back on the road in less than one hour. She was professional and I will definitely be coming back for all my service need. V. Mitchell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Marenco
Jan 29, 2019 -

Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego responded

Thank you for contacting our service center! We are happy to hear that Diane could be of assistance to you, and that she and the team were able to get your vehicular issues taken care of so efficiently. Your safety is our priority, and we hope that you do not hesitate to give us a call if you are in need of further service in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for savings and updates. Regards, Larry Suarez, Service Manager

September 15, 2018

"Diana Marenco was excellent. "

- Gxsimon

Diana Marenco was excellent. Service was done as expected and on time. Diana also communicated as I expected. The new location looks great. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Marenco
Sep 17, 2018 -

Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are overjoyed that Diana provided you with such prompt, efficient, and communicative service throughout the entirety of your visit. We look forward to continuing to strive to meet your expectations of automotive assistance in the future. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Larry Suarez, Service Manager

September 06, 2018

"Service Advisor Nick Dwyer"

- dmoore

This was my first visit to the Ferrari service center in quite some time. Nick was professional, attentive and thorough. I am a satisfied customer Doug Moore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Careesa Campbell
5.0
Sep 10, 2018 -

Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego responded

Hi Doug, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you again, and we're thrilled that Nick provided you with such top-notch assistance. We are pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we look forward to working with you again the next time your Ferrari is in need of automotive service. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Joel Golliday, Service Manager

August 29, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Gerry

Diana Marenco did an excellent job scheduling service on my Maserati. Diana kept me informed on status and let me know as soon as my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Marenco
Aug 31, 2018 -

Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego responded

Hi Gerry, Thanks so much for the great rating! It's a pleasure to know that Diana was so helpful and informative throughout your visit! We are so delighted to hear of your satisfaction, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Larry Suarez, Service Manager

August 08, 2018

"Diane Marenco is the best! "

- Rita a

Always a pleasure to work with Diane Marenco! since I gotten my car I’ve only worked with Diane and she’s been very helpful , friendly and always truthful in what needs to get done with my car ! There have been times I had to drop by to get minor things done & Diane always makes it a point to get it fix! Thank you for having such great employees like Diane! She is truly a great asset to your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Marenco
Aug 09, 2018 -

Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego responded

Hi Rita! We agree that Diane is a great asset to the team, and we are thrilled that you think so too! It's such a pleasure to know that she has consistently provided you with transparent and friendly service, and that she is always determined to ensure that you are fully satisfied with your visits! We hope we are given the opportunity to continue to do so in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings, updates, and more! Regards, Larry Suarez, Service Manager

August 07, 2018

"Maserati service"

- Holidaze

Diana Marenco was very helpful and did a great job with my service for my Maserati. She knew the car and the type of service that was needed as well as getting me into a loaner car painlessly. I was very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Marenco
Aug 08, 2018 -

Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this wonderful review! We are so pleased that Diana took such good care of you, and that her skill and high level of knowledge were made evident through the service that she provided you. We hope to hear from you again the next time you are in automotive assistance of service. Thank you! Check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Larry Suarez, Service Manager

July 29, 2018

"Ferrari Service Call"

- Gkysgtdanevo

Nick Dwyer, an Excellent Service Manager for Ferrari. Nick had my Ferrari washed and cleaned inside & out, took control of the scheduled maintenance required for my California. Nick went the Extra Mile to ensure that the service was done in a timely manner. Nick explained everything and gave the information on my next service call. Nick is a Winner for the Ferrari Team. Thanks again Nick and see you next time. Danny E. Read Less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Dwyer
Jul 31, 2018 -

Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego responded

Thank you for leaving Nick this kind review. It's a pleasure to know that you are so content with Nick's service and the quality of work completed! We're delighted to hear that he was so informative and helpful, and we are so excited to offer you the same top-notch assistance again in the future! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Larry Suarez, Service Manager

July 19, 2018

"Best Customer Service!"

- creyes1

Always a pleasure working with Diana Maneco at Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego. She is totally professional and always has the clients best interest as her priority. Thank you for always making it happen Diana! See you on the next service date!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Marenco
Jul 20, 2018 -

Ferrari & Maserati of San Diego responded

Our customers' satisfaction is #1 to us! We're so glad to hear that Diana always attains that when providing you with her service! We thank you for this very kind review, and we can't wait to work with you again soon! Feel free to check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Larry Suarez, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results