Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ferrari of Denver

Highlands Ranch, CO

not yet
rated
21 Reviews

1480 E County Line Rd

Highlands Ranch, CO

80126

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 21 reviews

January 24, 2019

Purchase vehicle I purchased a Lamborghini from Ferrari of Denver. I worked with Vaughan. He did a great job! Exceptional customer service and whiteglove treatment. I More

by Porsche 911
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughan
August 24, 2015

Rude! I have done business various times through out the last 5 years with this dealership. The service department gave me my car back with things taken ou More

by Lotusdrvr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Only one parts employee
April 23, 2015

Great Service Sean was patient with all my questions, very informative and fun to work with. The service manager answered all my questions and I felt everyone at t More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cashin
April 23, 2015

Car purchase The service I received was extraordinary. I found my vehicle online and the sales person Sesn Cashin was the greatest in facilitating my purchase . I More

by Carolyn03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cashin
February 18, 2015

Lotus Service I have had only good experiences at FOD have dealt with 2 Lotus service writers and have been extremely happy with the service, the current one Don is More

by s4denver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Shelton
February 14, 2015

Nothing but good things to say. My experience with Ferrari, Bentley, Lotus of Denver couldn't be better. Another reviewer on this site apparently had a bad experience with Don S More

by gkrush
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Shelton
December 01, 2014

Excellent Service Don Is prompt at returning phone calls and keeping customers up to date with the status of the car, ordering parts, getting it diagnosed and get the c More

by adnankmehmood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Shelton
July 16, 2014

First Class Experience First off I feel like a teenager who just won the lottery everytime I walk in to the showroom (as it should be). The cars and selection are incredibl More

by JCM458
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cashin and Vaughan Grice
May 13, 2014

I'm very happy with my purchase from Derek I live in the mid-west and the nearest dealer to me is a couple of hours away so I soent a lot of time internet shopping for my next dream car. I was More

by RogerOne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fennig
March 31, 2014

Excellent Service Sean Cashin and Ferrari of Denver were truly a pleasure to work with. They provided exceptional service throughout the entire process, including post More

by Maaeini
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cashin
1
1 - 10 of 21 results