About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferrari of Denver

N/A

20 Lifetime Reviews

1480 E County Line Rd, Highlands Ranch, Colorado 80126 Directions
Sales: (303) 730-7340

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Ferrari of Denver

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2015

"Rude!"

- Lotusdrvr

I have done business various times through out the last 5 years with this dealership. The service department gave me my car back with things taken out my my trunk and thrown (not placed in my front passenger seat area. A socket was still attached to my rear diffuser panel that rubbed the paint. When I brought it to their attention, the staff didnt even appoligize. What happened a quality check? The last time I purchased parts, I found the staff to be rude. Just to order floor mats and a front marker light, it took almost a week to get them to even order the part. So, expect a minimum of 2 weeks for a part. I was informed that if I wanted faster service to order my part I could go elsewhere. He informed me he was the only person that ordered parts, and he had a list of 20 people before me. Maybe another person to help would reduce the wait time for its customers? It's really unbelievable that a high end dealership treats me worse than the GMC dealer. Shouldn't it be the other way around?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Only one parts employee
April 23, 2015

"Great Service"

- Jeff

Sean was patient with all my questions, very informative and fun to work with. The service manager answered all my questions and I felt everyone at the dealership were concerned with my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cashin
April 23, 2015

"Car purchase "

- Carolyn03

The service I received was extraordinary. I found my vehicle online and the sales person Sesn Cashin was the greatest in facilitating my purchase . I would definitely purchase from this sales person and recommend my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cashin
February 18, 2015

"Lotus Service"

- s4denver

I have had only good experiences at FOD have dealt with 2 Lotus service writers and have been extremely happy with the service, the current one Don is great, always addresses my needs and gets things done. for high end cars and service i will only go to FOD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Shelton
February 14, 2015

"Nothing but good things to say...."

- gkrush

My experience with Ferrari, Bentley, Lotus of Denver couldn't be better. Another reviewer on this site apparently had a bad experience with Don Shelton, but that is exactly with whom I dealt and he was top notch. Don provided quick and insightful responses to my several e-mails, phone calls and text messages. He also made special arrangements so that I could pick up my car after hours. What is even more impressive is that I didn't not even purchase my Lotus at this dealership. I acquired the vehicle from a private seller, yet Don treated me like their top customer. Would I buy a car from this Dealership in the future?...You bet your a$$ I would. Will I take my car back to Don for future service needs?...Without a doubt. In short, I am 100% satisfied with my experience. Thank you Don!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Shelton
December 01, 2014

"Excellent Service"

- adnankmehmood

Don Is prompt at returning phone calls and keeping customers up to date with the status of the car, ordering parts, getting it diagnosed and get the car back to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Shelton
July 16, 2014

"First Class Experience"

- JCM458

First off I feel like a teenager who just won the lottery everytime I walk in to the showroom (as it should be). The cars and selection are incredible and the way they are displayed (like museum pieces) is highly effective. Sean and Vaughn were extremely helpful and made the buying experience special. It is great when the sales staff know the entire history of the car you are considering. I particularly appreciated the service staff for the level of detailing and preparation of the car for pickup. Seeing the yellow 458 Spider ready to go was something I will not soon forget. The price was in line with other similar cars I was considering around the country. I highly recommend Ferrari of Denver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cashin and Vaughan Grice
May 13, 2014

"I'm very happy with my purchase from Derek"

- RogerOne

I live in the mid-west and the nearest dealer to me is a couple of hours away so I soent a lot of time internet shopping for my next dream car. I was interested in a black 430 Scuderia and saw Ferrari of Denver had one was advertised for sale. I called and spoke to Derek Fennig about the car, turns out he sold it previously to a long time client and knew the complete history. He seemed to have the answer to every question I asked, not one time did he say he'd have to call me back to get an answer. Derek offered to send me additional photos and the complete service history, I didn't even have to ask for it! After a couple of weeks of doing more reasearch and calling a couple of other dealers that had similar cars for sale I decided on trusting Derek's knowledge and negotiated a deal. I pay what I originally wanted but I feel it was a fair number. The price of the car included shipping to my home and when it showed up it was exactly as described, minus a scratch in the bumper that Derek offered to take care of. So far I'm really impressed with the car and especially how quickly they reacted to my issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Fennig
March 31, 2014

"Excellent Service "

- Maaeini

Sean Cashin and Ferrari of Denver were truly a pleasure to work with. They provided exceptional service throughout the entire process, including post sales service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cashin
February 27, 2014

"From the minute we were welcomed into the dealership we..."

- fordyces

From the minute we were welcomed into the dealership we felt comfortable. The process was easy and quick. The best purchasing experience at a dealer we have ever experienced. We would definitely recommend using Ferrari of Denver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cashin
1
1 - 10 of 20 results