Back

Ferrari of San Francisco

Mill Valley, CA

5.0
566 Reviews
Ferrari of San Francisco in Mill Valley, has excelled by putting the customer's needs and desires first. We take a consultative approach with each client whether it is in the selection of your first Ferrari or the latest addition to your collection. Whether you visit our showroom to view Maranello's newest or come to see our extensive pre-owned inventory, you will be greeted with a smile and warm welcome. We know you have high expectations, and as one of the leading Authorized Ferrari Dealer's, we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every day. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share their knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test-drive and investigate financing options with a specialist who can design financing or leasing customized to your needs. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form. If you don't see a particular vehicle, click on CarFinder and complete the form. We will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives. If you'd like a see a vehicle in person, click on Dealership: Directions for step-by-step driving instructions to our site, or give us a call. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

595 Redwood Hwy

Mill Valley, CA

94941

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 566 reviews

August 09, 2022

All I have to say is Pete, James and companies customer service is thee best! This is my first purchase at Ferrari of San Francisco and won’t be my last one. Thank you again guys!!! More

by minh nguyen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chou
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peter Chiappone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashraf Tawadros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Julie McLisky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

This is exactly the kind of feedback we work hard for at Ferrari of San Francisco, Minh! Pete and James will be so grateful for the praise. Drive safely, and we look forward to working with you again!

August 08, 2022

Ash and James helped make our purchase a wonderful experience. They were professional and attentive and we can’t wait to work with them again. More

by Djmorandi@gmail.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chou
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashraf Tawadros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Ash and the team are always here to help you out! Thank you for choosing Ferrari of San Francisco and please let us know if you need anything down the line.

July 30, 2022

Valeria is a consummate pro. Knowledgeable, efficient, and very personable. Highly trustworthy. Always delivers as committed. More

by Keithhen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valeria Sanabia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Valeria delivered such a seamless service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Ferrari of San Francisco!

July 30, 2022

Excellent service visit. Clear, open communication about things. Refreshing. Worked with Valeria but the vibe on the service advisor team was really nice. Will be going back. More

by mountainunicycle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valeria Sanabia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you are confident in Valeria to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Ferrari of San Francisco!

July 26, 2022

A delight to work with Ash and Ferrari of SF! Very good service and responsiveness. More

by smiller40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chou
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashraf Tawadros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 27, 2022 -

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thanks for supporting Ferrari of San Francisco with your review! Ash will definitely appreciate the shout-out. We hope to work with you again down the road!

July 26, 2022

Ash did a fantastic job in delivering my SF 90! He impeccably managed every detail. He and Jeff prepped me perfectly for understanding the incredibly new experience of driving a SF 90. Their tea More

by Forza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chou
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Harley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom McAfee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Emmanuel Turin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashraf Tawadros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 27, 2022 -

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari SF90! We are so happy to hear that Ash, Jeff, and the team made your experience a five-star one. Thank you for giving Ferrari of San Francisco your business and your great review!

July 26, 2022

Love love love my first Ferrari. Ash and James made the transaction smooth and easy. From introducing the models to selecting our options to taking delivery, we were very happy. Thei More

by lillian123456
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chou
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashraf Tawadros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 27, 2022 -

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Lillian, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Ash and James. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again at Ferrari of San Francisco!

July 21, 2022

We purchased our first Ferrari at SF with Ash and James. We're first time owners and not very familiar with the brand. Ash walked us through the purchase and pick up patiently. James explained all the payme More

by chuk52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chou
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashraf Tawadros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 21, 2022 -

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

We couldn't be happier hearing that your experience with James and Ash at Ferrari of San Francisco really stood out to you! We will be sure to let them know you appreciated their help. Thank you for the 5-stars, and have a marvelous day!

June 14, 2022

I worked with Ash at Ferrari San Francisco. Of all the cars I’ve purchased this was by far the easiest transaction. The car was delivered, from across the U.S., in pristine condition. I will be More

by esommer68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Tawadros
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin in the title department
Jun 14, 2022 -

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congrats on your new Ferrari. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Ashraf and Kevin know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week.

Jun 15, 2022 -

esommer68 responded

Thx!

June 12, 2022

I have purchased three cars from Ferrari of San Francisco. However, the 812 GTS I just picked up has exceeded my expectations! The true sense of your buying experience is your willingness to return More

by joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Chou
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Harley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2022 -

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Joe, first off, congratulations on your new Ferrari 812 GTS. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff and James know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

11 - 20 of 566 results