Back

Ferrari of Tampa Bay

Palm Harbor, FL

not yet
rated
21 Reviews

2420 Tampa Road

Palm Harbor, FL

34683

Directions

By Type

Showing 21 reviews

October 26, 2021

I have been a client of Ferrari of Tampa Bay for over 3 years now and they are simply put THE BEST! I bought my first Ferrari 488 and Matt Randolph was my sales executive. Throughout the entire purchase p More

by peewee0ne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Randolph
October 03, 2017

service on F12 Service manager Anthony was attentive, friendly and honest. First rate service team and everything you expect at a high caliber automotive dealership. More

by DANIEL WAHBA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 01, 2017

My first Ferrart Purchased out of state in December,2016. Wanted to make sure any possible issues were addressed. Anthony and Josh provided personal and first class More

by Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Josh.
September 29, 2017

Outstanding personalized service I have been a client at Ferrari Tampa Bay for over four years now. Since that time, they have always taken excellent care of me. Their sales and ser More

by Kappa Tango
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlow, Matt, Anthony
May 17, 2017

Amazing car and amazing transaction Ferrari of Tampa Bay is exactly what one would expect of a Ferrari dealership. The new showroom is impeccable and the car ordering/buying experience i More

by Michaelkraft@verizon.net
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Randolph, Marlow Miller
May 15, 2017

Bought my first Ferrari I was a little nervous buying my first Ferrari, but Josh of Ferrari of Tampa Bay was very helpful and professional. My purchase went smooth, and I was More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Goode
April 30, 2017

First Ferrari- 2014 California Having spent several months to find the right Ferrari (my first) it was a pleasure to work with Matt Randolph and Ferrari Tampa Bay in closing a deal. More

by Bill's Ferrari California
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Randolph
April 24, 2017

A fine quality experience I decided that I would like to have a "Special" car. After extensive review, finally decided that a Ferrari Calipfonia. Was the "fit" that would be mo More

by Stan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Randolph
March 11, 2017

My first Ferrari I just bought my first Ferrari from the folks in Tampa Bay. It has been a great experience all the way from meeting them at the Naples Car Show on the More

by Henrik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob McKinney, Heath Moore
March 10, 2017

Fantastic Experience at every level ! I have purchased both New and Used Ferrari's from Ferrari Tampa Bay. The experience was fantastic at every level. The highest of professionalism fro More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Randolph
1
1 - 10 of 21 results