Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ferrari of Tampa Bay

Palm Harbor, FL

N/A
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2420 Tampa Road

Palm Harbor, FL

34683

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of Ferrari of Tampa Bay

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2017

"service on F12"

- DANIEL WAHBA

Service manager Anthony was attentive, friendly and honest. First rate service team and everything you expect at a high caliber automotive dealership. Would strongly recommend, Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 01, 2017

"My first Ferrart"

- Paul

Purchased out of state in December,2016. Wanted to make sure any possible issues were addressed. Anthony and Josh provided personal and first class attention to ensure my ownership experience was a good one. I'm very happy to have Ferrari of Tampa Bay nearby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Josh.
September 29, 2017

"Outstanding personalized service"

- Kappa Tango

I have been a client at Ferrari Tampa Bay for over four years now. Since that time, they have always taken excellent care of me. Their sales and service staff are so down-to-earth and friendly and have outstanding product and service knowledge. They are always eager to help with any requests or issues I have with any of my cars and are always proactive providing amazing advise. The fact that they have almost no staff turnover means that they know their clients very well, which makes dealing with them very easy - you don't have to explain your life story each time you visit. It is rare to find service like this anywhere so if you want the most out of your Ferrari experience, I highly recommend dealing with Ferrari Tampa Bay. They are simply the best in my opinion, and I've dealt with a few.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlow, Matt, Anthony
May 17, 2017

"Amazing car and amazing transaction"

- Michaelkraft@verizon.net

Ferrari of Tampa Bay is exactly what one would expect of a Ferrari dealership. The new showroom is impeccable and the car ordering/buying experience is as exciting as the car itself. My salesman, Matt Randolph was extremely knowledgeable and made the entire process enjoyable. He spent plenty of time going over options and explaining the ordering process. When a person thinks of Ferrari they think of the best of the best. With Matt Randolph that is exactly what you get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Randolph, Marlow Miller
May 15, 2017

"Bought my first Ferrari"

- David

I was a little nervous buying my first Ferrari, but Josh of Ferrari of Tampa Bay was very helpful and professional. My purchase went smooth, and I was very excited to have the car delivered to my doorstep. I would recommend this group to anybody who wants to buy a car. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Goode
April 30, 2017

"First Ferrari- 2014 California"

- Bill's Ferrari California

Having spent several months to find the right Ferrari (my first) it was a pleasure to work with Matt Randolph and Ferrari Tampa Bay in closing a deal. Matt is very knowledgeable and his responses and follow up has been excellent. The overall service - car delivery and detailed car briefing was excellent as well. I can enthusiastically endorse Ferrari Tampa Bay and Matt Randolph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Randolph
April 24, 2017

"A fine quality experience"

- Stan

I decided that I would like to have a "Special" car. After extensive review, finally decided that a Ferrari Calipfonia. Was the "fit" that would be most comfortable, and a very special experience. So after locating the dealership, we went one Saturday to see the cars that are offered. Matt Randolph helped us, and immediately we liked his approach, and knowledge. After some additional research, we made the decision to proceed. Matt followed thru, no pressure, made sure all of our many questions have been answered, and always done in a very professional way. My hat is off to the dealership, our total experience has been a pleasure. Stan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Randolph
March 11, 2017

"My first Ferrari"

- Henrik

I just bought my first Ferrari from the folks in Tampa Bay. It has been a great experience all the way from meeting them at the Naples Car Show on the 5th to actually getting the car a few weeks ago. Excellent hassle free sales experience with both Bob McKinney and Heath Moore. Love the contrast between the Pozzi Blue and Sand. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob McKinney, Heath Moore
March 10, 2017

"Fantastic Experience at every level !"

- JC

I have purchased both New and Used Ferrari's from Ferrari Tampa Bay. The experience was fantastic at every level. The highest of professionalism from the person whom greets you at the door to ,the salesman that buckles you into your new car ! The service department is just a great ! They in fact fulfilled my dream: Winning Platinum at 25th Anniversary of the Cavallino Classic ! Every individual in the service department had a hand in the overall process that lasted several months. I am sure I drove them crazy! The guided me through the process every step of the way. The end result was just an unbelievable win, at the highest level of the Concorus for Ferrari in the World ! Go visit the dealership, the display of beautiful works of art will take your breath away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Randolph
March 08, 2017

"Top level service as usual"

- Mckaysuave

Josh was very informative and accommodating to my schedule to test drive and then purchase a 599 GTB. This is my second Ferrari from FOT (458 Speciale being first) and the service has been excellent. Thanks Josh, Anthony and Heath for taking care of my stable and look forward to my 3rd stallion from your team. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Anthony, Heath
1
1 - 10 of 20 results