Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fette INFINITI

Clifton, NJ

4.7
1,199 Reviews
Family owned and operated since 1952 - Fette INFINITI is proud to be an automotive leader offering the broadest selection of INFINITI vehicles in Clifton as well Montclair, Glen Ridge, Little Falls, Woodland Park, Bloomfield, Wayne, and New York Metro areas. Since our first day of business, Fette INFINITI has been fully committed to providing you, our customers, with the best selection of vehicles. Fette INFINITI also has many financing options to help you get the most comprehensible car loan for your next purchase of a Q50, Q60, Q70, QX30, QX50, QX60, QX70, QX80, or a pre-owned vehicle, such as the G37/FX. We will work for you to get the financing you need for the vehicle of your choice.

1137 U.S. Route 46 East

Clifton, NJ

07013

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,199 reviews

July 31, 2021

"When I say Wow ,one of the best overall dealers, person..."

- Jyt1223

When I say Wow ,one of the best overall dealers, person ..this guy was GREAT! We are so happy, so glad for Jonathan..Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent shopping experience. We appreciate hearing great things from our customers.

July 21, 2021

"Thanks everything was solved. The process is always fair..."

- Heudy24k

Thanks everything was solved. The process is always fair and no pressure. Have recommended family and friends to them and they feel the same way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don’t remember
Jul 22, 2021 -

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us warranted a 2-star review and on behalf of the dealership we do apologize for the unsatisfactory experience. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at (973) 320-7508.

Jul 23, 2021 -

Heudy24k responded

Thanks everything was solved...

July 13, 2021

"I must say that the salesman (Keena) was such a..."

- bfranklin4

I must say that the salesman (Keena) was such a professional young man. He really has a heart for the need of the customer. Thsnk you for making my experience a wonderful one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Keenan
Jul 14, 2021 -

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It sounds like Keena was able to assist you and make your experience an unforgettable one. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark with your experience!

July 05, 2021

"This is my second Infiniti from Fette. Sales and service..."

- rid3117

This is my second Infiniti from Fette. Sales and service have been great both times. They stand by their work and work hard to keep the customer satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership!

June 30, 2021

"The customer service is great. The place was very clean..."

- rstasion

The customer service is great. The place was very clean and everyone was very polite

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021 -

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review!

June 11, 2021

"We went to several dealerships in the several weeks we..."

- reneebyethomas

We went to several dealerships in the several weeks we search for a car. And some dealerships were not engaging, they were rushing us through the process. So we were not happy but , We were very pleased with the staff at Fette in Clifton.. their service was impeccable and they were friendly and they took time with us. But, what we really was impressed with was the time they took to explain the financial picture and gave us a breakdown that we understood. Which helped us make the best choice. I really liked their professionalism thanks again 🙂.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021 -

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review, Renee! It's a pleasure to know our staff was able to assist you and make your car buying experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 11, 2021

"I purchased my new 2021 Inifiniti QX80. My experience was..."

- Unoboxcloud

I purchased my new 2021 Inifiniti QX80. My experience was amazing from stepping into the showroom to my purchase. The manager and sales rep were excellent and also gave me a great deal. Going back for my next vihicle Infiniti purchase in a few months.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021 -

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so pleased to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again soon. We hope you love driving around in your new QX80!

June 10, 2021

"Great Salesmanship, not pushy at all. Got us into the..."

- mikezapata52

Great Salesmanship, not pushy at all. Got us into the vehicle we wanted same day as coming in to the lot. Highly Recommended! Zachary was a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Mike! It's great to know Zachary could assist you and make your experience a positive one. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark with your exprience!

June 04, 2021

"I finance 2014 jeep grand Cherokee it was nice I put..."

- PARISMIMS55

I finance 2014 jeep grand Cherokee it was nice I put down 3thousand down so they rush me to buy the car I had the car for about 2 to 3 week dealership calling me back saying the financial loan ain't go threw mean while I got the car without a co sign so either bring a co sign or bring back the car . I bought the car April 1 and I bring it back April 28 because of the financial reasons wasn't my fault so I ask for my refund back and they keep saying my check is in the mail and it now June 4 please some one help me I can't get to work really because I put my all into the car

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie
Jun 08, 2021 -

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience with us warranted a 1-star review, and on behalf of the dealership we do apologize for the unsatisfactory experience. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at (973) 320-7508.

June 02, 2021

"Junior and Vince were extremely helpful. They made the..."

- tic12488

Junior and Vince were extremely helpful. They made the tedious task of purchasing a car a pleasant experience. Extremely happy with my purchase of my q50

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for the great feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so pleased our team could assist you and make your experience a memorable one!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,199 results