Back

Fette INFINITI

Clifton, NJ

4.6
1,316 Reviews
Family owned and operated since 1952 - Fette INFINITI is proud to be an automotive leader offering the broadest selection of INFINITI vehicles in Clifton as well Montclair, Glen Ridge, Little Falls, Woodland Park, Bloomfield, Wayne, and New York Metro areas. Since our first day of business, Fette INFINITI has been fully committed to providing you, our customers, with the best selection of vehicles. Fette INFINITI also has many financing options to help you get the most comprehensible car loan for your next purchase of a Q50, Q60, Q70, QX30, QX50, QX60, QX70, QX80, or a pre-owned vehicle, such as the G37/FX. We will work for you to get the financing you need for the vehicle of your choice.
Contact Dealership

1137 U.S. Route 46 East

Clifton, NJ

07013

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,316 reviews

August 13, 2022

Best Dealer I’ve been too would recommend HIGHLY, Very Professional and Caring. Come to Zach my word is golden!!!! More

by Quacrews2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Heinz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review and recommending us to your friends and family. Our staff appreciates it.

August 13, 2022

Zach had great communication. He explained everything well and still answered my questions after I purchased the car. Unlike most car salesman he was not pushy and overall it wa More

by Lili
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Heinz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Fette INFINITI responded

Lili, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

August 10, 2022

Sales team across the all dealerships seems to work well together. Good experience overall! Thanks More

by Nichola
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Heinz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Fette INFINITI responded

Nichola, thank you for taking the tie to share your 5 star shopping experience with us. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

August 07, 2022

Alex Albisani took great care of my wife and I, and is a consummate professional. More

by ANWAR3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Villegas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Albisani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gabriel Sanchez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Our staff appreciates hearing great things from their customers.

August 05, 2022

Zach was great. Ensure and took care of us. Transaction was smooth and they gave us the car we wanted. Zach gave us his cell number incase any issues or questions we More

by Thazinohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Albisani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zachary Heinz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We are so happy to hear that Zach was able to get you into your new vehicles as quickly as possible at the price you were looking for.

August 02, 2022

Worse personal interactions I’ve ever experienced. I will NEVER go back to this location!! More

by Scoot007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vincent M. Grace
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Julio Sanchez
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2022 -

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. On behalf of the dealership we do apologize for the unsatisfactory experience. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at (973) 320-7508.

August 02, 2022

Very nice show room, clean , and Everyone was really nice, helpful and professional at all times with a smile on there face.. More

by Just_2828
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Heinz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin from Finance
Aug 03, 2022 -

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Our staff appreciates it.

July 30, 2022

Zach was amazing. His customer service and knowledge is unparalleled. He helped me get amazing deal and I would recommend, every do business with him and fette. 10/10 More

by tedroyshaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Villegas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zachary Heinz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gabriel Sanchez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Fette INFINITI responded

We are so happy to hear that Zach was able to give you the deal you were looking for on your new vehicle. We appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

July 25, 2022

My experience with FetteFord was nothing but outstanding. Zachary was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in working within my budget. I will absolutely recom More

by apag237
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Heinz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Fette INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review and recommending us to your friends and family. Our staff appreciates it.

July 22, 2022

Zac is awesome! !! Very trustworthy and personable. He held a white Kia Forte for 2 weeks for me to get my finances together. Dealership was quick and to the point. I More

by Tinacfigueroa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Heinz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Fette INFINITI responded

Tina, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review and recommending us to your friends and family. Our staff appreciates it.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,316 results