Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fette INFINITI

4.8

835 Lifetime Reviews

1137 U.S. Route 46 East, Clifton, New Jersey 07013
Call (973) 743-3100

835 Reviews of Fette INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"The best! "

- ROSSCITRIN

Gary and Luke and everyone there are superb people. In 10 years of getting my Infiniti serviced in NJ, I've never come across people as good or as nice as Fette. This place made me feel like they actually cared about my safety without adding extra work that wasn't needed. I will forever come to Fette from now on. Highly, highly recommended. Luke was one of the most informative mechanics I've ever talked to. He took time to drive with me and go over every thing. Gary took me in and got me going like a rocket ship, he's amazing to work with. Thank you Luke and Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke - mechanic
August 23, 2019

"Recalls"

- SMTANIS

The people were very friendly and helpful. They were able to give me a loaner for the day and the service was completed in the time period that they said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"great place "

- WILLIAMLEMONZS

Took the time to search for what i needed. Very courteous and responded quickly to my search. Great staff very generous. They even gave a courtesy call to see how i was enjoying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"100% SATISFIED"

- JANBOB15

EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE VERY POLITE AND FRIENDLY PROMPT EFFICIENT SERVICE GOOD INVENTORY AVAILABLE AMAZING DEAL ON THE QX60 VERY HAPPY WITHE THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS VEHICLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Such a Great Experience all around!"

- JVilla

Working with Fette Infiniti was wonderful. I was on the hunt for a new car for a few weeks and went to a number of dealers of different car makes. Fette Infiniti provided me with highly personalized attention, excellent customer service, and the process was easy and efficient. My salesman, Raphael Mirasol, was Highly professional and HIGHLY knowledgeable. I didn't make my decision on my first visit but as I shopped around I realized I really knew what my money was buying over at Infiniti because of the time and care Raphael took in educating me on their selection and their brand. He and the team were also highly efficient in that when I finally made the decision I didn't spend the rest of the day there. They handled everything and called me when I could return to sign off, get a walk through, and take the keys. The entire team made this experience such a positive one, I highly recommend Fette Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : R. Viola
August 19, 2019

"Fetters infiniti is the greatest "

- highlanddave13

The staff at fette infiniti are always courteous and accommodating. They are very knowledgeable about the infiniti brand, you will leave fette Infiniti a happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Precision, Professional, and Punctual "

- april_d

Fette Inifiniti always provides Precision, Professional, and Punctual service when I visit, plus the complimentary car wash is a fantastic touch. Need I say more! Thank you, Loyal Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Great service"

- DWG

I always get great service at Fette Infinity. Gary Mattis is very professional and always does a great job. The quality of work is always first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Marshall Singer review"

- RM.95NGM

I bring my car to Infiniti because they know their products best and they have an affordable maintainsnce package. I have never had an ongoing problem with my QX 50.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 16, 2019

"Great place"

- KARMEL509

Great customer service from everyone encountered,. The facility extremely clean and sleek. Convenient location, i didn't have to dtive far. Lets not forget the aswesome service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 835 results