Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fields Cadillac St. Augustine

St. Augustine, FL

4.3
49 Reviews

375 Prime Outlets Boulevard

St. Augustine, FL

32084

Directions

49 Reviews of Fields Cadillac St. Augustine

Sort by
September 27, 2021

"Long story short, my parents bought a 2018 Certified..."

- TS2005CWS

Long story short, my parents bought a 2018 Certified Cadillac CT6 Premium with a little over 12k miles from another dealership. The vehicle was shipped so there was no pre-inspection but the car handled rough, not horrible but not like a Cadillac. Several features did not function properly or at all but the ride comfort was the main issue. After many failed attempts at other dealerships, one having the car in service for a week without addressing the problem I was recommended to speak with Kevin Hand who immediately put with Joseph Ammirati (Service Advisor). Mr. Ammirati handed the vehicle to Jason the Service Technician and within an hour, Jason not only identified the problem (4 bent rims!) concerning the handling obviously but he identified the other issues, ordered up the parts and shared his professional expertise and actually allowed me to view the situation. While the car is not fixed, I finally discovered a reputable technician! Reputable advisers! Reputable dealership! I've still got to fight for the replacement of all four rims but if not for Jason's attention to detail and Joe's listening to my issues and entrusting Jason with the job ... I'd be lost and extremely upset. Thank you Kevin, Joe and Jason! Your professionalism, your ability to listen and attention to detail is greatly appreciated!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hand, Joseph Ammirati, Jason
Sep 28, 2021 -

Fields Cadillac St. Augustine responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback! We strive to deliver a seamless and knowledgeable service experience, and it is great to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Jason, Kevin, and Joe. We appreciate your support and hope to earn your business at Fields Cadillac St. Augustine down the road!

September 10, 2021

"Very accomodating, professional, keeps customer informed..."

- Wellswgv

Very accomodating, professional, keeps customer informed on progress of service, repairs, etc. Joe is very customer oriented, knowledgeable and very helpful. My service dealership by choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ammirati
Sep 13, 2021 -

Fields Cadillac St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your continued support of Joe and Fields Cadillac St. Augustine! We are grateful for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next service visit.

September 07, 2021

"This is a review for James Zawacki:Jame did an amazing..."

- bob owen

This is a review for James Zawacki: Jame did an amazing job looking after me when I brought my car in for service on Sept 3rd. He was friendly and efficient with the whole experience. He called me back in a timely matter as he said he would. Thank you James. Bob Owen 905-926-2222

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Zawacki
Sep 07, 2021 -

Fields Cadillac St. Augustine responded

Bob, we're happy to hear that James was so wonderful to work with! It's great that he was friendly, efficient, and prompt. Thanks for trusting him to take care of your car.

August 19, 2021

"Nothing really special about this dealership stood out to..."

- jdc1861

Nothing really special about this dealership stood out to me. The reason I only gave them a 4 star is I thought the gentleman behind the breakfast bar could have been more hospitable. At least acknowledge a person when they come up to the bar and sits down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Signorile
5.0
Aug 20, 2021 -

Fields Cadillac St. Augustine responded

Thank you for this review. We are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience, and we will be sure to keep this feedback in mind moving forward. If there is anything more we can do to assist you, or anything else you would like to share, please feel free to give me a call. Thank you, Kevin Hand - Service Manager - (904) 823-3000

February 11, 2021

"This dealership treats you like they don’t need your..."

- LadooRani

This dealership treats you like they don’t need your business or care if you ever return! Cadillac customer service referred me to Claude Nolan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
Feb 17, 2021 -

Fields Cadillac St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for sharing your service experience, and please understand that our customer satisfaction and online reputation are paramount to us. I would like the opportunity to speak to you personally. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Thank You, Jim Signorile General Manager Fields Cadillac Jacksonville Fields Cadillac St. Augustine (904) 778-7700 Jim.signorile@fieldsauto.com

February 09, 2021

"Excellent Service Advisor, Vickie Nobles!When Vickie..."

- doburns1224

Excellent Service Advisor, Vickie Nobles! When Vickie takes care of your car, you feel she really cares that your service has been a good experience. She makes you feel like you are her only concern. I live in Jacksonville,but go to the St. Augustine dealership because of the service she gives me. She could run the service department, that is how good she is!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vickie Nobles
December 12, 2020

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Easy to get in..."

- dianec88

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Easy to get in and out of service. Car was even cleaned.Service just took a little long for my liking.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vickie
Dec 23, 2020 -

Fields Cadillac St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for sharing your service experience, and please understand that our guest satisfaction and online reputation are paramount to us. I would like the opportunity to speak to you personally. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Thank You, Jim Signorile General Manager Fields Cadillac Jacksonville Fields Cadillac St. Augustine (904) 778-7700 Jim.signorile@fieldsauto.com

November 09, 2019

"Excellent Dealership"

- Garyb

A real great buying and lease return dealership.! No pressure what so ever. Dealing with salesman Jim Seary was excellent. Treats you more like a friend than a customer. This my 5th lease with Fielsa Would not go any where else. Service is just as good as sales. Frank. Dan, and his entire staff are very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Seary, Frank, Dan., Keith.
March 08, 2019

"Thorough, efficient, on time. "

- Tom R

This was my first visit to a Cadillac dealer since moving to the area, and I was very happy with them. I had an oil leak, and it had to be towed there. Two hours after it got there, I got a call that it was done — simple fix, under warranty!! They also did regular maintenance without being asked ..... all within that 2 hour window! I had two choices of dealerships in the area. Without question, I will make Field’s my dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can’t remember the names, but the service rep was Joe. We also spoke to a sales person (woman).
February 24, 2019

"Great service department "

- Cadillac xt5

Frank was very attentive to the needs of my vehicle from the beginning to the end. Dropped my vehicle off the morning before scheduled service and the job was completed that afternoon. Everyone is friendly. Additionally there’s always breakfast or refreshments available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Harrington
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results