Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Asheville

ASHEVILLE, NC

3.8
497 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

255 Smokey Park Highway

ASHEVILLE, NC

28806

Directions

497 Reviews of Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Asheville

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2021

"Adam is great to work with and he will do his best to get..."

- Zach

Adam is great to work with and he will do his best to get you in a vehicle you want. All around great group of people at Fields Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
November 21, 2020

"Stay away service department is a joke the mechanic don’t..."

- mthompson2424

Stay away service department is a joke the mechanic don’t no how to repair anything and price is in heard of and not friendly at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
October 27, 2020

"We financed a Jeep Wrangler and worked with Casey and..."

- bwolf

We financed a Jeep Wrangler and worked with Casey and Garette, a great pair of guys who made the process as quick and easy as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey and garette
October 19, 2020

"We leased a Jeep Gladiator and worked with Casey. It was..."

- Tori C

We leased a Jeep Gladiator and worked with Casey. It was one of the best dealership experiences I have ever had. You can tell the whole team works together to make sure the customer gets the very best service. Excellent follow up without being pushy. I highly recommend Fields Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
October 02, 2020

"Buying a good vehicle and a good sales experience is..."

- Burned

Buying a good vehicle and a good sales experience is moderately good. But heaven forbid if you have too deal with service side of this business with your new vehicle. They do not communicate return calls and frankly when you can get through they are rude or shrug you off. im sure that level of care and service carries over to your vehicle as well. Not a happy customer here. Do yourself a favor and communicate with any dealership before you buy a new car from them that they haven't forgotten good values and service in everything they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The sales person person Gage was nice
August 18, 2020

"I went a couple weeks ago to look at a good looking truck..."

- Nicholas.allen94

I went a couple weeks ago to look at a good looking truck they had on there lot and I was wanting to deal with fields cause they are the local ram dealership. Right off the bat it was different than any other dealerships. They let you look without pressure but we’re on the ready when you needed them. I dealt with salesman Joseph Beletcher (probably got spelling wrong). He was up front and honest helped me out as much as he could. Any time I had a question he had a answer and if he didn’t know he found out quick. I ended up not buying that day to think about it. A few days later Joseph called to see if I came to a choice. I told him when I got back from vacation if it was still there I’d buy it and he proceeded to drive the truck 4 hours to meet me to do the deal. I’ve never met a salesman that would do that or a dealership that would allow that. They truly impressed me with how far they would go to help a customer out. For someone that does not like goin to car lots cause the constant pressure to buy I’ll take my future business over there cause the ease of purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Beletcher
August 16, 2020

"Adam Rice is amazing to work with & goes the extra mile..."

- rodeotowes

Adam Rice is amazing to work with & goes the extra mile for his customers !! Gage - thanks for putting up with us and being so nice ! Austin is very efficient , friendly, & patient ! Thank you Nice to meet you Chad !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rice, Gage, Austin
June 24, 2020

"We worked with Joseph Belcher. He goes the extra mile to..."

- seekairintc@hotmail.com

We worked with Joseph Belcher. He goes the extra mile to get the vehicle that fits your needs. Joseph treats you like family. Highly recommend! Don and Kim Andersen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Belcher
November 19, 2019

"Horrible Service at Jeep"

- Jonathan

Unorganized, couldn't figure out problem when it was obvious and then give you some lame excuse. It's a shame to see what use to be good service go down hill so fast. Don't go there if you need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Woman in Jeep service
April 28, 2019

"Slow to take care of people. A little unorganized."

- Greg

A little unorganized. Slow to get someone to help. It took a while to get someone to take me to the cashier and to bring my truck around. Had an oil change and tire rotation. When my truck was brought to me, the lady that brought it around noticed that the front tire sensors were showing low air pressure. She added air. You would think that this would be done when serviced and completed by a technician, instead of waiting another 10 minutes or so. You would think that as much as it costs to do services on vehicles, that it would be finished and waiting on the owner, especially when they call and tell you it is ready to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennia
1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results