Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Asheville

4.8

491 Lifetime Reviews

255 Smokey Park Highway, ASHEVILLE, North Carolina 28806 Directions
Sales: (828) 667-5213

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

491 Reviews of Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Asheville

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2019

"Slow to take care of people. A little unorganized."

- Greg

A little unorganized. Slow to get someone to help. It took a while to get someone to take me to the cashier and to bring my truck around. Had an oil change and tire rotation. When my truck was brought to me, the lady that brought it around noticed that the front tire sensors were showing low air pressure. She added air. You would think that this would be done when serviced and completed by a technician, instead of waiting another 10 minutes or so. You would think that as much as it costs to do services on vehicles, that it would be finished and waiting on the owner, especially when they call and tell you it is ready to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennia
April 21, 2019

"New car sale "

- Gary123

Outside of the excessive amount of hours spent at the dealership Joseph and Dwayne were very friendly and professional and handled the transaction very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Belcher, Dwayne Streetman
April 10, 2019

"Easy to work with, very helpful, friendly and kind."

- Mountain-life

Great experience! Everyone involved was very kind and helpful. Enjoyed working with Frankie. He was able to make buying my Jeep a smooth process, he worked with us before we arrived at the dealership, and the final process was seamless. Thank you Frankie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Waters
April 05, 2019

"I got me a car"

- Treelimb621

The service at Fields Automotive is so helpful they will try all they can do to get you into a vehicle I was able to get in a 2019 Jeep Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
March 13, 2019

"Purchase of new Jeep"

- LK62

We worked with Joseph on the purchase of my Jeep. Since we live in another state we had to depend on him to work everything out for us, which he did, even had my Jeep brought to me. That was a huge factor in my decision to buy from Fields.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Belcher
March 12, 2019

"Quick oil change & tire rotation"

- Jeep girl

I arrived early Thursday morning and was 3rd in line. I needed an oil change and tire rotation before heading out of town. I was told it would be about 1 hour. At almost exactly 8:30, my Jeep was ready for my trip...just as promised! I was very impressed with the timely & friendly service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember his name
March 08, 2019

"Service department only. Did not buy from here "

- Jw1882

William in the Chrysler service department was excellent in communication and relatability. Even had the new GM greet myself, son and puppy that we brought into the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William (Chrysler service Dept)
February 26, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Tarbaby828

Everyone has been very helpful and pleasant to work with when I need a few paint spots worked on after buying my new Dodge truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tag
February 26, 2019

"Apple CarPlay upgrade"

- Russell.Shuler

Chad and his peeps did a good job of upgrading the Apple CarPlay system in my 2017 Mazda 6. The only thing that would have made it better is if this had been a free upgrade. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Barnwell
January 07, 2019

"Very unprofessional.. GM Sidenspinner said were firing him "

- Newcarbuyer

Previous GM Sidenspinner and Sales Manager Dwayne Streetman said they were terminating him for his conduct. Told us not to communicate further with him from a deal Oct. 1st.. apparently management has changed but he is still there. LIED TO TRY TO COVER HIS MISTAKE FILLING OUT DOCUMENTS .. the finance manager told us she found his worksheet and he had transposed numbers. Received several phone calls from him after management told us not to speak to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Webber
1
...
1 - 10 of 491 results