Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Asheville

Asheville, NC

4.1
161 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

255 Smoky Park Hwy

Asheville, NC

28806

Directions

161 Reviews of Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Asheville

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Jewel of a Dealership !!! "

- Kelskook

Most people dread having to go out and deal with the hassle of purchasing a new car from the dealership. Ryan , Brad and especially Jewel made the experience not only easy and simple, but also so much fun. Jewel was able to help me find my PERFECT match of a car that exceeded everything I needed and wanted in my new vehicle. High Safety Ratings, LOTS of cargo space & well within my budget. Ryan worked some serious magic in the Finance department and managed to get me an unbeatable rate for a young car buyer! I was Stunned! And Brad not only was so helpful and accommodating, but also a great team leader up at Skyland! I drove away from Skyland not just a new car owner, but also a new loyal customer and family member to the Skyland crew !! You will NOT be disappointed !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Belcher
5.0
Jewel Rose
5.0
Ryan Bensch
5.0
Oct 21, 2018 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Asheville responded

Hello, Thank you for your amazing feedback about your exceptional experience working with Ryan, Brad, and Jewel to find the perfect car. We definitely appreciate your kind words. Congratulations on your new car! We look forward to any return visits.

August 20, 2018

"Always buy from Skyland Motors!"

- Kathryne

They handled purchase with professionalism and knowledge of vehicle.they clearly wanted to make sure experience is right for me! Eric and Austin are amazing in all of above and would recommend them without hesitation . Brad , Sarah, and Jan were very knowledgeable in financing and insurance. They were precise in their processing of paperwork and options for financing . What can be stressful was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Belcher
5.0
Eric Ragan
5.0
Austin Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Jan and Sarah
Aug 20, 2018 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Asheville responded

Kathryne, Thank you so much for taking the time to share the fantastic experience you had with our team. If there is any questions or concerns that come about, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We hope to see you again. Congratulations on your new car!

July 10, 2018

"Yay!!"

- Jani0210

Thank yall so much for getting me into an amazing car!! We love it!! We couldn't ask for better service!! Yall are awesome!! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hottel
5.0
Chris Jordan
5.0
July 06, 2018

"A fantastic experience"

- Mumbles

Everyone that I came into contact with at this dealership were so helpful and they worked at getting me what I did not expect....and that was a brand new car! Starting with Mike Lewis, the salesman, that told me that he would have me go home with a new car that evening. I had not even expected to buy a car that day, much less a brand new car. I just sat in his office waiting for him to come tell me that either my credit was not good enough for the new car or that they just couldn't get it worked out. I truly never thought that the first day that I had started looking for a car, that I would go home with a new one!! Mike made good on his word!! I went home driving my new car that evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Belcher
5.0
Michael Lewis
5.0
Other Employees : Jan Perkins in Finance
July 03, 2018

"#3 and Counting"

- Sandyfeets

If you're in the market for a new vehicle, then Skyland Auto should be your first and last stop. The 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander is the 3rd car I've purchased from this brand, and second from this dealership. They simply treat me right. Kevin and all the staff were a pleasure to work with. The whole process from the test drive to the vehicle delivery went seamlessly. I love my new car and Skyland Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Belcher
5.0
Kevin Garces
5.0
Ryan Bensch
5.0
June 18, 2018

"Mitsubishi Mirage "

- Savannahl

I traded in my 2003 for a 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage. It’s one of the best decisions I’ve ever made and Reid was a huge help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Garcia
5.0
March 10, 2018

"Excellent service and care"

- Rebelthompson

Reid was very helpful and took the time to care to my needs in a vehicle and selecting the best one that fit my budget. He also gave me very good advice and answered all my questions without telling me just what I wanted to hear. I highly recommend his expertise and will definitely look forward to working with him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Garcia
5.0
James Rogers
5.0
March 06, 2018

"Skyland Automotive is the BEST!"

- Sandra Bauer

Skyland Automotive is the BEST, I've bought quite a few cars in my lifetime and this was the best experience. Reid Garcia and Brad Belcher couldn't have been more professional, helpful and accommodating. They were very courteous and they they make it their business to please the customer. They even worked beyond business hours to complete our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Belcher
5.0
Reid Garcia
5.0
February 28, 2018

"Very amazing people!"

- Krl1

Everyone at Skyland was so helpful! I walked in with some cars picked out and a budget for how much I wanted to spend on the car and car payment and they made everything happen. They worked with me every step of the way and communicated everything that was going on. It was my first car purchase and I was terrified of being taken advantage of but got the best experience I could have hoped for. Thanks for being so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Belcher
5.0
Mark Miller
5.0
Tim Rutherford
5.0
Other Employees : Javier
January 15, 2018

"THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE!"

- Jason Davis

From the 1st moment I started looking at new cars online, Skyland Automotive was there. If any of you all are like me, then you are nervous about the thoughts of buying your first brand new car. Let me reasure any and all that read this, Skyland Automotive takes all the pressure and nervousness out of the equation the second you send them that first email. It became extremely obvious who wanted my business from the start. I searched all the carlots in the Asheville area at the beginning. Skyland Automotive not only emailed me back first, they reached out to me via text message which was EXTREMLY helpful. The lady I spoke with was named Heather. Heather was hands down the most respectful, helpful person I spoke to between any of the other car dealership. Honestly, she is the reason I decided to try and get a deal done with Skyland. Once I arrived, the staff honestly made me feel like royalty. I was introduced by Heather to my salesman Joseph Belcher. Joseph traded the "salesman" tag in for the best friend tag almost instantly. His intentions were never to sell me a car. He truly wanted to help me get a car. "Most salesmen have the attitude that the buyer needs them. No no no. That's not the case at all. The buyer doesn't need me. I need them." When Joseph said that, I was sold 100%. I recommend every single person who is thinking about buying a new car to ask for Joseph. Wait if you have to wait. The experience is worth it. I'll never buy from anyone again, other than Joseph Belcher. While doing the paper work and actually negotiating the deal, Joseph calls Brad Belcher over to answer a question of mine. I didn't think anyone could compare to Joseph. I was incorrect. Without Brad, I never would have got financed. Not only did he get me approved (which was a Christmas miracle in its self), he allowed 1100 on my trade, and towed it from Sylva. Yes, that's right. Not only let me trade it in, but made me a more than fair offer on it, and TOWED it from Sylva!!!!! Brad wouldn't even let me screw my new tag on when I went back to pick it up. "You are my customer, and I told you I would take care of you." Brad said at right before I left the night I bought the car and again as he was screwing my tag on 3 weeks later. And that's how they all made me fill. I started off a nervous wreck that honestly dreaded buying a car because of all the negative sterotypes, not to mention my own disaster story's. The thought of spending an evening at a carlot terrified me. Thanks to Heather, Joseph, and Brad, I no longer fill scared about buying a new vehicle. I'm the exact opposite. Now I cannot wait to find a reason to go back and talk to them again. THANK YOU SO MUCH SKYLAND AUTOMOTIVE for not wanting to sell me a vehicle me before we became friends!!! I look forward to my next car purchase, and it is all because of the fine people at Skyland Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Belcher
5.0
Joseph Belcher
5.0
Other Employees : Betsy Woods
11 - 20 of 161 results