Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fields Lexus Glenview

Glenview, IL

4.7
1,448 Reviews

2000 Waukegan Rd

Glenview, IL

60025

Directions

1,448 Reviews of Fields Lexus Glenview

Sort by
September 11, 2021

"I always have a really great experience with this..."

- kmc629

I always have a really great experience with this dealership! Getting a loaner is seamless and when it comes to understanding the works that needs to be done on my vehicle they're always clear in what needs to be done, why, and how much it will cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca James
Sep 13, 2021 -

Fields Lexus Glenview responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you always have a successful experience working with the Fields Lexus Glenview team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

September 10, 2021

"We bought our first Lexus here recently and were very..."

- randeileen

We bought our first Lexus here recently and were very happy with service by our salesman Joe and our software guru Howard. They were patient, kind and knowledgable.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Meron
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Salgan Sales and Salina Villarreal in Finance
Sep 13, 2021 -

Fields Lexus Glenview responded

Welcome to the Lexus family! We are delighted that your experience with Joe and Howard was such a positive one. Thank you for coming to Fields Lexus Glenview!

September 07, 2021

"wonderful experience working with Jim Dyria to purchase..."

- concetta.forchetti

wonderful experience working with Jim Dyria to purchase my dream car. Howard Meron was great at explaining all the new electronic feature of my new car.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Dyra
5.0
Sep 07, 2021 -

Fields Lexus Glenview responded

There is nothing we love more than helping a guest drive away in their dream car! Thank you for trusting Howard and Fields Lexus Glenview with your business, it is gratifying to hear that your experience was such a success. Enjoy the ride!

September 04, 2021

"Can't say enough about how fantastic an experience we had..."

- Ed

Can't say enough about how fantastic an experience we had with David and working through the whole sales process. Huge recommendation to him! Also super awesome experience with Howard who was beyond super great helping us out with understanding our new RX450h. Definitely recommend Howard and David. Can't say enough good things about them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Meron
5.0
Other Employees : David Qian
Sep 07, 2021 -

Fields Lexus Glenview responded

Congratulations on your new Lexus RX 450h, Ed! It makes our day to hear that David and the team made the purchase process so positive and successful. Thank you for choosing Fields Lexus Glenview!

September 04, 2021

"I have been a customer since 1995, the service is alway's..."

- tonycolletti

I have been a customer since 1995, the service is alway's excellent and professional. The dealership is alway's neat and clean. Marvin explains the 'work that nead's to be done, after the tech does his inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Dumanlang
5.0
Jeff Kaddatz
5.0
Sep 07, 2021 -

Fields Lexus Glenview responded

Tony - we're glad you've had such excellent experiences with us over the years! From all of us at Fields Lexus Glenview, thank you for your loyal business, and safe travels till we see you next!

Sep 07, 2021 -

tonycolletti responded

Alway's have received excellent service since 1995.

Sep 07, 2021 -

tonycolletti responded

The Field's team is great, they are very professional, I have alway's received excellent service.

September 03, 2021

"Good morning everybody at the fields Lexis were amazing..."

- bdette104

Good morning everybody at the fields Lexis were amazing they were sofa helpful with explaining everything about the new car and I will recommend you always thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Boma
5.0
Sep 03, 2021 -

Fields Lexus Glenview responded

We are thrilled that you felt so well taken care of and well informed by our team! Thank you for trusting Fields Lexus Glenview with your purchase, and for sharing your glowing feedback. Enjoy the ride!

August 29, 2021

"I JUST PURCHASED MY FIRST CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. MY..."

- CHRISTINE

I JUST PURCHASED MY FIRST CAR FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. MY SALES CONSULTANT WAS KEITH TENNYSON. HE MADE MY EXPERIENCE THE BEST I HAVE EVER HAD IN BUYING A CAR. KEITH WAS SO PLEASANT, CALM, PROFESSIONAL AND WENT OVER AND ABOVE GETTING ME WHAT I WANTED. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND KEITH AND FIELDS LEXUS IN GLENVIEW. I ALSO HAD THE PLEASURE OF CONSULTING WITH HOWARD MERON, FIELDS EXCEPTIONAL PRODUCT SPECIALIST. HE SAT WITH ME AND EXPLAINED THE WORKINGS OF MY NEW CAR. HE WAS VERY THOROUGH, A SUPER GENTLEMAN, AND I WALKED AWAY FEELING CONFIDENT THAT I COULD DRIVE HOME WITHOUT CONFUSION. HOWARD WELCOMED MY QUESTIONS AND ASSURED ME THAT I COULD CALL HIM WITH ANY QUESTIONS CONCERNING ALL OF THE NEW GADGETS ON MY CAR. WHAT A TREAT HAVING ACCESS TO SUCH A KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY INDIVIDUAL. THANK YOU KEITH AND HOWARD!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Meron
5.0
Other Employees : KEITH TENNYSON SALES CONSULTANT 5STARS!!!
Aug 30, 2021 -

Fields Lexus Glenview responded

We deeply appreciate you taking the time to highlight Keith and Howard's excellent service. Thanks for supporting Fields Lexus Glenview and congrats on your new car!

August 26, 2021

"I was there for service on my car the gentleman who took..."

- rajidababneh

I was there for service on my car the gentleman who took care of me his name is Kevin was super nice I was in and out less than one hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Aug 26, 2021 -

Fields Lexus Glenview responded

We're glad we made your service visit so quick and easy! Thank you for the excellent review and for taking your business to Fields Lexus Glenview. See you next time!

August 25, 2021

"David Qian is great to work with. He is professional and..."

- Susan

David Qian is great to work with. He is professional and hard working, always returning calls and making sure everything is handled. I definitely ended up with the right car for me. Howard, the tech guru, is also professional and very helpful. He preset my audio for me and it’s perfect. He’s patient, very clear in his instructions, and knows what’s important and what’s not. Both were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Meron
5.0
Other Employees : David Qian
Aug 26, 2021 -

Fields Lexus Glenview responded

Susan, what a fantastic review! David and Howard will be delighted to hear that their professionalism and efforts were so appreciated by you. We can assure you the pleasure was all ours and we're so glad you selected our team to assist you with your purchase. From all your friends at Fields Lexus Glenview, thank you and happy driving!

August 20, 2021

"Very helpful sales team very impressed with Nate Boma. He..."

- JGNorthbrook

Very helpful sales team very impressed with Nate Boma. He was able to help me buy two new Lexus cars. The tech team's Howard Meron does a tremendous job helping to learn the great features of the new Lexus SUV's.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Boma
5.0
Howard Meron
5.0
Aug 20, 2021 -

Fields Lexus Glenview responded

We are thrilled to read your positive feedback about Nate, Howard, and the team! Thank you for choosing Fields Lexus Glenview and for taking the time to share your experience. Safe travels in your new SUV!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,448 results