Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fields Motorcars

Lakeland, FL

4.9
418 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4141 North Florida Ave

Lakeland, FL

33805

Directions

418 Reviews of Fields Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2021

"I’ve had the best buying experience ever. Fields..."

- Travis & Cheryl Y

I’ve had the best buying experience ever. Fields Motorcars are the most dedicated dealer My wife and I has ever did business with. Not only did we leave the dealership with a New 2021 Mercedes Benz CLA 250 , We also are now part of the Fields Motorcars Family.. I will and do recommend Fields Motorcars to everyone that in need of transportation. Come and ask for TC Lofton .He will make sure your buying experience is a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TC Lofton Sales Consultant
April 27, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience buying a car at Fields..."

- lifeisgoodhere

I had a wonderful experience buying a car at Fields Motorcars last week. I hate buying a car normally but this was a great experience. I felt respected and heard. Tim was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lowery
5.0
April 25, 2021

"`Top notch experience from Tim in purchasing a..."

- Smeadgal

`Top notch experience from Tim in purchasing a Mercedes-Benz 350GLE. We have been Mercedes owners in the past and we are looking forward to being an owner once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lowery
5.0
April 23, 2021

"THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU to PJ NUNEZ!!!!! I never..."

- MercedesBoyy

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU to PJ NUNEZ!!!!! I never thought that I would continue my Dream Drive Sundays here at Fields Motorcars, Lakeland, FL in search of my second Dream Car. Only this time I walked out of a Dream and landed inside the drivers seat of my new ride. I upgraded my C250 to an E300 and I could never be more excited than I am right now! Walking the lot or browsing the online selection of Quality cars is very exciting! The cars actually match the pictures! Whenever I visit I feel at home. I see lots of Smiles and Happy-Go-Lucky faces! And, I know why! These people share the same joy that I do! I'd like to Thank PJ Nunez, my salesman for always addressing me by name when I visit and Always stopping what he's doing to see if there is anything that he can help me with. That's HUGE! At Fields Motorcars they make everyone feel like Family.... ALWAYS! It's a bond that will never be broken! A big THANKS to everyone behind the scenes as well! I look forward to our next business venture! Andre H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
P.J. Nunez
5.0
April 20, 2021

"I could not be happier with the level of quality service..."

- Paula B

I could not be happier with the level of quality service that I received at the Fields Mercedes (Lakeland) location. While my CLA 250 was being serviced, I decided to take a look at the inventory and ended up buying a GLC 300, that I absolutely love. Amar Dewal (Client Advisor), made the transition so easy, especially since I was flying out of town on the same day. Since I was in a rush, he agreed to drive the GLC to my house and pick up the trade once I received financing. Before I made it home, Amar called to let me know that I had been locked in with a great rate. No pressure sales, only straightforward and friendly. Within an hour, Amar arrived at my home with the documentation for my review and signature. He explained every detail and I also spoke with the finance manager, who is exceptionally nice. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a high-end luxury vehicle to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar Dewall
April 12, 2021

"If I could give them six stars I would.I recently..."

- Bill

If I could give them six stars I would. I recently purchased a E 400 from Fields Motorcars Lakeland and there are a few things that need to be taken care of, they picked the car up and it when it came back it looked brand new. I cannot say enough good things about these guys . They talked about wanting to do " the right thing" and their actions back that up. Thank you Manny and Don for all of your hard work . Great customer service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
April 10, 2021

"TC at Fields made my car buying experience perfect. I..."

- T Williams

TC at Fields made my car buying experience perfect. I can’t imagine it to have gone better than it did. I will defiantly be back to see TC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Breesman
5.0
P.J. Nunez
5.0
Other Employees : TC Lofton
April 05, 2021

"Margarita from Fields has been great to work with! We..."

- heidiholombo

Margarita from Fields has been great to work with! We bought our Mercedes out of state & she has gone above & beyond to make it as seemless as possible. I would highly recommend working with this dealership & Margarita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margarita Abreu Garcia
March 23, 2021

"Thanks Amar and PJ for a positive and pleasant purchasing..."

- kbonnersr

Thanks Amar and PJ for a positive and pleasant purchasing experience. Once again, Amar - we previously purchased another vehicle with his help, demonstrated great patience while showing and answering our questions about the various features and models and we never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
P.J. Nunez
5.0
Other Employees : Amar Dewal
March 22, 2021

"Thank you Tim Lowery and Ron Bigler for making this..."

- Jjmaze12

Thank you Tim Lowery and Ron Bigler for making this process so easy and effortless..interpersonal skills was awesome..job well done 👍...the experience is always top notch and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lowery
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Bigler
1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results