Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fiesta Kia

Albuquerque, NM

4.1
100 Reviews

7300 Lomas Blvd NE

Albuquerque, NM

87110

Directions

100 Reviews of Fiesta Kia

Sort by
September 17, 2021

"Buying process is great, but things fall apart as soon as..."

- dwilliams20001

Buying process is great, but things fall apart as soon as you need a repair. Management is cruel and abusive. I wouldn't wish this treatment on my worst enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Pohl, Reve Tolar
June 21, 2021

"Had our Kia Optima serviced at Fiesta Kia. When we picked..."

- aldonoble

Had our Kia Optima serviced at Fiesta Kia. When we picked up the car the trunk lid had a deep scratch in it. We were told repeatedly it would be repaired. 6 months later it's still not repaired. Left messages with General Manager, Reve Teupell, who has yet to return any calls. We will not be purchasing the K5 we were looking at nor have any vehicles serviced there. We will be escalating to Kia corporate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Irby, Reve Teupell
April 08, 2021

"Great employees friendly fast and listen to what you need..."

- Kat

Great employees friendly fast and listen to what you need in a car, they worked hard to find the Percy car for us in our budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
March 26, 2021

"Absolutely, the best car buying experience ever! Ralph..."

- April.l9999

Absolutely, the best car buying experience ever! Ralph Navarro, my salesman was so informative going over every detail in my 2020 Kia telluride. I felt no pressure we spent over three hours making sure this was the right car for me. Not once did I feel pressured or intimidated. Everyone from Eddy in the finance department to the managers were so welcoming. Special thanks to Ralph for the superior customer service.I felt like I was part of the family, thank you again for helping me find my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Navarro
March 21, 2021

"My dealings with Fiesta Kia have been nothing but..."

- bluevoodoo7

My dealings with Fiesta Kia have been nothing but positive and rewarding. Michael Embry has been extra helpful with me my wife and possibly members of my family. He knows what to say in a respectful way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Embry
March 18, 2021

"Jamie Borunda provided fast, friendly customer service..."

- babyteev

Jamie Borunda provided fast, friendly customer service during my vechicle service. I was able to wait for my vechicle during my oil change and it was very quick and my vechicle was very clean when returned to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Hernandez, Jamie Borunda
March 16, 2021

"We throughly enjoyed buying our 2021 Kia K5 GT Line from..."

- Patrick Abney

We throughly enjoyed buying our 2021 Kia K5 GT Line from Fiesta Kia. It was a fun and painless process. We wouldn't hesitate to buy another car or SUV from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
January 26, 2021

"there are friendly and knowledge able got me out fast..."

- bgkmc78

there are friendly and knowledge able got me out fast the service gave me there are a, great group , car wash and vaccum the inside was a nice touch the goys at the service desk are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the group of service writers are great
December 09, 2020

"Excellent service, as always.. They dialed in the..."

- Greg

Excellent service, as always.. They dialed in the problem, and had me fixed and back on the road in a few hours. Thank you, Jaime Borunda and service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Borunda
September 30, 2020

"I worked with Carlos Almanza at the dealership for 10..."

- shari_hoci

I worked with Carlos Almanza at the dealership for 10 months in the process of test driving, ordering and finally getting my Kia Telluride delivered. Although the length of time was crazy, it was not a dealership issue, rather an availability issue. Carlos and I visited on numerous occasions and he was always so helpful. and kept me updated on the status after I placed an order in March. He was able to tell me all about the vehicle and pretty much had me sold on it even before I ever took it for a test ride. He was very knowledgeable about all the functions and features and went through it very thoroughly with me. The finance department was great to work with and we were able to finalize the purchase process quickly. I would recommend Fiesta Kia and Carlos to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Almanza
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results