Back

Findlay Acura

Henderson, NV

4.9
161 Reviews

315 Auto Mall Dr

Henderson, NV

89014

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 161 reviews

May 23, 2022

I have been a loyal customer at Findlay Acura for at least 10 years. I keep returning because the service is exceptional, the cars are quality, and people are generally amazing to work with. I like feel More

by thutch052
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jafet Cruz and Reba , Todd Cubero
May 16, 2022

Great atmosphere. Great team from sales to the sales manager all the way to the financing department. We felt like family there. Highly recommend Findlay Acura over th More

by LSJr.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Reynoso Jr
May 12, 2022

Travis answered my questions effectively and responded to my text messages in a timely manner. More

by adn_23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Hensel
April 20, 2022

I have been a Findlay-Acura customer since 2014 and my experience with the staff had always been excellent. More

by UBobDG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Leon Mata, Gener Santos, Todd Cubero
April 19, 2022

Service folks are great and work hard to get it right. Clearly, they are customer oriented and I'm very comfortable with the service and repairs performed. Sales, not as organized and pretty pushy. More

by 4gm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Cubero
March 29, 2022

Mary was fantastic to deal with. Very knowledgeable and attentive. My family has been doing business with her for years and she is a great ambassador for the Acura brand. Reba was a More

by Audrie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Weisbrod and Reba Ross
March 29, 2022

Todd as usual was excellent to work with and in explaining what service was required at present and in the near future. I have been working with Todd for approximately 7-8 years on service for 2 di More

by Robertvwood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Cubero
March 16, 2022

I am very satisfied with Findlay Acura during my last viisit. Now, my cat is in very excellent condition. More

by Erlinda joven 7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gener Santos
March 05, 2022

The service department was excellent on my 2020 RDX service B last month. They pointed out several recalls and fixed them under warranty. Gus also arranged for a Lyft ride to my home and back. More

by DonnieNV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Cubero
February 28, 2022

First time at Acura. I didn't know they could service my Toyota. The gave me Excellent service that was quick and complete. I made the switch to follow Jesse, he's my g More

by james.rolnik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jesse, Todd Cubero
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results