About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Findlay Acura

4.2

102 Lifetime Reviews

315 Auto Mall Dr, Henderson, Nevada 89014 Directions
Sales: (702) 982-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Findlay Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2018

"Finally a good honest GM with a good staff."

- Grateful Lady🙏

That’s right for the first time in a long time. Allen gave me some faith back in car dealers. I love love my RDX . plus all the staff at Henderson Acura was so helpful not Only during the sale but weeks after. There’s only one problem as I see it for me Allen the GM is relocating. I’m sure everyone will miss him customers too. Terry,Chase and Kathy is great also.. Again Thank you all. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Montalvo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry and Chase in sales. Cathy in customer services. Vadala in sevice. Finance dept.
November 10, 2018

"Ripped odd my elderly parents "

- Son

This dealer tricked my elderly parents into leasing a vehicle when their car was almost paid off. My father has dementia and mother has other medical conditions. They will be unable to make the payments and now lost all of their equity in their 2 year old vehicle. The dealer is unwilling to reverse the deal even though it should be void since my parents did understand what they were signing. Please never buy a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brennan Wedewer
November 05, 2018

"Third purchase is a charm"

- Nonna

Since I have previously owned the 2015 and 2017 I knew this used 2013 would be the perfect car for this time in my life. Since I have retired I don't drive as much and a used Acura was the answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Cubero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mary Weisebrod
September 24, 2018

"Sold duplicate transmission service"

- RB2831

Visiting from Oregon and needed an oil change. Was told Acura recommended additional transmission services totaling over $400. Upon returning to my home town dealer for another oil change I reviewed prior service records only to find out the transmission services had been performed only 6,000 miles prior. Even contacting Acura corporate has yielded very little except an apology. While I've owned an Acura since 1988, this will most likely be my last one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Cubero
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Sam Alfi was fantastic "

- Tehrani702

I had the easiest leasing expierience dealing with Sam Alfi and Findlay Acura. Sam called me because my lease on my RDX was due to expire in a few months. I needed a bigger car and Sam assured me he could pull me out of my lease early. He got me out of my lease with a comfortable low payment on an MDX and even better since I don't drive much I was very much under miles on my RDX and they rolled the unused miles onto my new lease. I can't thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Alfi
June 05, 2018

"AMAZING Car Buying Experience!"

- apetrucci

Findlay Acura is incredible! I came in to purchase a car and departed with the car I wanted and new friends. They make the car buying experience easy and comfortable! Moving forward, Findlay Acura is the only dealership that I feel comfortable and confident that I am getting the best deal available. Thank you Findlay Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Montalvo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry Allen
June 04, 2018

"Fast and Easy"

- Maddypike

Sam was awesome. He found the perfect car for me, even when I had very specific requirements. He is super helpful and still checks up on me to make sure I don’t have any questions about the car. Everyone was super friendly. German was super patient with me the first time I came to look at all the cars. Kevin is great, super nice and made sure I had everything I needed. Allen was also awesome. He made me feel confident in my purchase. All of them totally sold me on this car and I absolutely love it as well as the quick and easy experience that came with purchasing my first car. Everyone is fantastic and I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Montalvo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Fast, fun,easy and low Pressure"

- Mo

Sam Alfi and Findlay Acura made this experience fast,fun, easy and low Pressure. Because of Sam and Findlay Acura i know get to drive a brand new TLX. Payments are comfortable cars comfortable and nice. I will definitely be back once my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Alfi
March 31, 2018

"Sam is the man!"

- Alex F.

Looking for a vehicle out-of-state could be an annoying situation. Sam Alfi made it as painless as possible. I sent inquires to local Acura dealerships and the Findlay Acura store in Henderson. I also inquired at the other Acura store in town. Sam gave me a price quote First and it was also the best price. Other dealerships it was like pulling teeth trying to get a price from them. Because of Sam I got a great price and easy deal on my TLX. Drove to Vegas picked it up and drove home I was in and out within a couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Alfi
March 18, 2018

"Oscar is the best"

- Bebe Martinez

Hands down the best dealership in Vegas/Henderson. Thanks to Oscar De Leon I continue to come back over and over again. This is my 3rd car with Acura simply because the great customer service I receive here. Oscar, who is the parts manager, is hilarious and very knowledgeable about his job. He makes sure my car is taken care of and not pulling false repair out the air to gain extra money. I can go to anyone at Findley Acura and they are egar to help and make sure im being taken care of. THANK YOU ACURA!! forever a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Barnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allen Montalvo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oscar DeLeon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results