Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Findlay Acura

Henderson, NV

4.8
120 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

315 Auto Mall Dr

Henderson, NV

89014

Directions

120 Reviews of Findlay Acura

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2020

"All around experience of buying a car at Findlay Acura..."

- frankiebrunojr

All around experience of buying a car at Findlay Acura Henderson was great! Super smooth process and everyone was super helpful. Chase H. Was my salesmen and he was awesome! Love the ILX Premium Aspec !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Hansen
October 03, 2020

"We had a great experience. Our car came in earlier than..."

- Letahigh

We had a great experience. Our car came in earlier than expected. We absolutely love working with Mary Weisbrod. This is our 3rd MDX from her. She provides exceptional service. The whole process was quick. We highly recommend Findlay Acura. Everyone there is very helpful. Great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Weisbrod. Reba Ross. Brian Castenada and Matt Nicol
September 01, 2020

"Great experience! I was helped with great deal to trade..."

- Eva

Great experience! I was helped with great deal to trade in my 2018 MDX to 2020 model. Friendly atmosphere and great customer service! Salesman was Michael Aguiluz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Aguiluz
August 24, 2020

"Very good experience with the sale of the SUV only..."

- dakine1969

Very good experience with the sale of the SUV only problem it’s been two days and I still haven’t got my spare key and no one called up to let me know what’s going on will see on Monday if anyone calls up and then we’ll go from there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Dresner
August 01, 2020

"Mary Weisbrod did the most outstanding job I have..."

- Shirl

Mary Weisbrod did the most outstanding job I have experienced in either purchasing or leasing a car. She was professional as well as friendly and worked with me every step of the way. She made it possible for me to achieve my dream car. Without her remarkable attention to every detail it couldn’t have happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Weisbrod, Reba, Brian, Paul. All rated five stars., particularly Mary and Reba. Did not have as much dealing with Paul and Reba.
July 07, 2020

"Outstanding Service in Timley Manner with a Smile"

- RDX

Nathan Stratilatoff was my service advisor and his professionalism and knowledge corrected a long standing problem other Acura dealers were unable to resolve. Nathan has restored my extended family's faith in Acura and initiated mine, that is at least at Findlay. We were definitely an Acura extended family until my experience with my 2016 Acura purchase and subsequence service history (or NON warranty service history). Nathan has us back at Findlay for all service alerts from our Acurs's and perhaps updating our Acura ownership. That would be a "for sure, immediately: for one family member if Nathan were the sells person - for now we'll "wait n see". Thank you Nathan for correcting my brake issue, resolving my battery problem and servicing my vehicle with courtesy and respect. Thank you Findly for training and hiring him, he is a gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Stratilatoff
March 16, 2020

"Had a great experience at Findlay Acura. Our salesperson,..."

- Stil0

Had a great experience at Findlay Acura. Our salesperson, Travis Aguilar, was amazing He took the time to walk us through the car and show us how all the new technology works. Love our new Acura RDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Aguilar was our salesperson and Reba Ross was our Finance person.
March 11, 2020

"The team is great. Matt worked with a great attitude..."

- slm0077

The team is great. Matt worked with a great attitude because I couldn’t make up my mind on which I preferred. Matt and Eddie did listen to my concerns and honestly had answers for them. I would do this again. The RDX really is perfect for me. I’m glad I took it home that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Eddie
February 04, 2020

"Mary was a pleasure to work with, no pressure at all...."

- R.melendrez

Mary was a pleasure to work with, no pressure at all. Reba explained the financial details completely. It was well worth the drive from California.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary & Reba
January 16, 2020

"The car had a problem but they were willing to work with me"

- lrodgers

I bought a car at Findlay Acura that had some issues shortly after the first oil change. Disappointing, but they did knock a bit off the repair bill for it having needed the work. And they are very nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Alfi
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results