Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Findlay Acura

4.5

110 Lifetime Reviews

315 Auto Mall Dr, Henderson, Nevada 89014 Directions
Sales: (702) 982-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Findlay Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"A good deal"

- Ken wagner

It was a calm experience and my wife and I were happy with the car and the deal for us that Mary Weisbrod put together for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary weisbrod
June 04, 2019

"Best deal offered in SW region! Great people to work with! "

- CarFanX

Want to save today?! Call Findlay Acura right away! I was looking nationwide for this gem of a car. After talking to few other Acura dealers, Findlay was next on the list. And I'm glad I reached out to them. Best price, best deal and best experience overall! Worked with very nice and attentive people at Findlay Acura. Sam Alfi - Internet Sales Manager was very professional with great customer service. He even arranged to pick me up from the airport himself in a nice clean company car. John Williams - Sales Manager is the best sales professional I've encounter. Very realistic and fair from the first time I talked to him on the phone until few days later when I closed the deal and drove off the lot with my brand new beautiful car. Many thanks to Mr. Hicks who made this buying experience possible. Being in the right place at the right time and staying positive, I had an excellent buying experience at Findlay Acura! Reach out to John W. and Sam A. anytime! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Sam Alfi - 5 stars
May 31, 2019

"Great Car bu Unethical"

- zhollywood

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned Acura ILX from Findley Acura In Henderson. The car runs great and I look forward to taking care of the car. This is the good part about my transaction with this company. When going through the financing, I was directed to a man named Matt Pesce, the finance director. I had some issues with him. First, he kept badgering me about wanting to read the entire contract before I signed it. This was frustrating but I continued on. Second, he sold me on the extended warranty as it was only going to be an extra $17.00 a month. What he didn't mention was this added 12 months onto my loan. 60 months to 72 months. This is a bait and switch and I consider this unethical. Third, I didn't have my current insurance card with me. The insurance was current, I just couldn't prove it at the moment. Matt Pesce knew this throughout the signing of the contract and told me at least 10 times that they were going to let me take the vehicle that night even though I didn't have a current insurance card. Matt said I'd just need to email it the following day after I contacted my insurance rep. He kept mentioning this until I was out the door and one of his associates said I would not be able to take the vehicle that night. He repeatedly lied to my face so I would continue to sign the contact. Very unethical and a disappointing start to purchasing my first vehicle. Findlay attempted to make up for it by sending me a check for my first months payment and they dropped the vehicle off to me in Downtown, Las Vegas. All and all, its a great car but I would never let Matt Pesce sell me anything again. His manager assured me he was going to call and apologize for his sales tactics but I never received a call or voicemail. Unfortunately, would not buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Pesce
April 17, 2019

"Great service and friendly "

- Jarman

I’ve got the best service and a great car. The salesman is very friendly and professional. He takes his time to teach us how to learn the system and all about the car. I also want to add the manager and the sakes manager for giving us great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Gonzalez
5.0
February 16, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- LCS

We were very pleased with our experience at Findlay Acura. The purchase process can be daunting, but the staff was friendly and helpful, without the usual pressure. Tony Packeer spent quite a bit of time with us going over system features and making sure we were comfortable with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Packer and Josh Brown
January 26, 2019

"Easy Car Purchase"

- RenoBuyer

After seeing a car online we contacted the dealership and worked with Tony Packeer via email to get more info on the car. We then asked if a family member could check the car our since we live 7.5 hours away. Tony was very helpful and not only showed our family member the car but took him on a test drive and let him check the car out from front to back-inside and out. We made the deal over the phone and drove to Las Vegas the next day. We arrived at the dealership 1.5 hours before closing and found the staff there to be welcoming and ready with our paperwork. We purchased a well cared for used Acura that was immaculate inside and out just as Tony described during our first contact with him. We have purchased several cars in the past and this was by far one of the easiest, enjoyable purchases ever. We did have difficulty with the online registration (most likely a DMV issue) but Cathy at Findlay Acura was helpful and processed the registration for us. Great followup service too - thank you Tony,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Packeer
January 08, 2019

"Horrible buying experience"

- Acuraowner

Despite having done all my paper work days in advance I had to wait 2 hours just to hand them a check. Apparently they have 15-20 people who can sell cars but only one who can be handed a check when you’re paying CASH for a new car. Then none of the all weather floor mats had been installed and when I pointed that out they can me the boxes of floor mats and made me put them in. You’ll get more “luxury” treatment at a normal Honda dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mary
December 31, 2018

"Excellent"

- happycustomer

Excellent service. Mary found just what I wanted and was able to have it brought from out of town. It even arrived right before the holidays. Mary is very knowledgeable about the RDX and MDX, answering all my questions. She made buying a new vehicle a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Weisbrod, Sales and Josh Brown, Finance
November 25, 2018

"Finally a good honest GM with a good staff."

- Grateful Lady🙏

That’s right for the first time in a long time. Allen gave me some faith back in car dealers. I love love my RDX . plus all the staff at Henderson Acura was so helpful not Only during the sale but weeks after. There’s only one problem as I see it for me Allen the GM is relocating. I’m sure everyone will miss him customers too. Terry,Chase and Kathy is great also.. Again Thank you all. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Montalvo
5.0
Other Employees : Terry and Chase in sales. Cathy in customer services. Vadala in sevice. Finance dept.
November 10, 2018

"Ripped odd my elderly parents "

- Son

This dealer tricked my elderly parents into leasing a vehicle when their car was almost paid off. My father has dementia and mother has other medical conditions. They will be unable to make the payments and now lost all of their equity in their 2 year old vehicle. The dealer is unwilling to reverse the deal even though it should be void since my parents did understand what they were signing. Please never buy a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brennan Wedewer
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results