Back

Findlay Buick GMC Prescott

Prescott, AZ

4.5
286 Reviews

1006 Commerce Drive

Prescott, AZ

86305

Directions
Sort by

286 Reviews of Findlay Buick GMC Prescott

September 23, 2023

Terrific service department! We had an AVIS rental car, a GMC Yukon. The remote battery died. They replaced it free of charge. Friendly! More

by mel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Zaput
August 11, 2023

Martin Norris needs to find a different job ! Idk like a janitor ! Unfortunately he talks down on his employees treats them like animals , talks down on his customers as soon as they walk out . A More

by Dan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martin Norris
May 04, 2023

John Nagle made the entire lease process easy, stress free and overall a pleasurable experience. This was my second vehicle acquisition from Findlay Buick GMC with John handling both transactions. He was More

by peterligouri
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nagle
March 30, 2023

I had my 2011 Buick Enclave towed in due to a breakdown on I17. Had a blown ECM1 fuse that was blamed on bad battery cables. Five days later I was notified it was ready and I shuttled in the next day from More

by Luis S.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy Bloomer
March 15, 2023

We enjoyed working with Chuck for the purchase of our new GMC Terrain. My wife and I were both impressed with his professional attitude, making sure that we were on the right path the entire time for the veh More

by donstevens622
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cimeron Freitas, Finance, Chuck Morgan
February 28, 2023

Jason Patton the service advisor has absolutely how a vehicle works and is in the wrong position. Don't use Jason. More

by prescottvalleyarizona
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris O'Brien, Jamaal McCoy, Kevin Zaput, Chuck Morgan, Vinnie Gallegos, Brian Roos
February 28, 2023

Jeffrey Chamblee was very helpful in finding the car that I was looking for and he answered any questions that I had. He was a pleasure to work with. More

by mosers
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris O'Brien, Jeffrey Chamblee
May 11, 2022

I just want to say Frank and Teresa helped me find the perfect car for our family. They exceeded our expectations! Their personable personalities made our buying experience the best it has ever been! They More

by ksuniga515
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa, Frank Shaw
April 10, 2022

Dillon was very knowledgeable and helpful. Really a pleasure to do business with, will return. More

by Andrew
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cimaron, Chris O'Brien, Dillon Smith
February 16, 2022

The most amazing service and super helpful. The best experience I have had buying a vehicle. More

by creegallagher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Chamblee
1
...