About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Findlay Kia

4.8

43 Lifetime Reviews

5325 West Sahara, Las Vegas, Nevada 89146 Directions
Sales: (702) 252-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Findlay Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"Terrible Communication And Accountability"

- BurnedByFindlayKia

We purchased a Certified, Pre-owned Sedona and it broke down two days later. Findlay Kia in Vegas has been very lax in resolving this problem, returning calls or keeping us informed. Another Kia dealer found new motor mounts were not bolted securely. Engine runs very rough and blackens spark plugs. Still not resolved! I value the Kia brand, but after TWO bad experiences with Findlay St. George and this one in Vegas, I do not trust Findlay Kia to provide timely service and be accountable or concerned about the expense or stress their behavior causes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Olsen
November 15, 2018

"Over all customer service"

- New kia owner

Nice customer service from the manager to sales agent. They are very helpful. I have a good deal for my trade in which is im very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I cant remember his name
September 15, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Cargirlkathy1022

The Sales Man ( Nigel ) at the Sahara Dealership was kind, patient, funny and professional at the same time!!. He worked diligently to find a vehicle that would fit my needs and budget!! And he did!! I would like to add the Findley team was also kind and friendly as well. Thank you All!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire team customer friendly!!!
August 26, 2018

"Findlay Kia "

- Happy Kia owner

We have purchased cars from Findlay Kia before and we continue to go back because we are always treated right everyone is always so nice the salesman is so knowledgeable and doesn’t make you feel rushed or pressured and is very honest so every time we’ve gone there we are always happy with our purchases and we continue to go back to the same salesman and the financing Department takes their time answers all your questions and wants to make sure that you’re comfortable with what you’re signing and that you understand what you’re signing we would definitely recommend them and we will definitely continue to go back to them for our car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James M.
August 06, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- Midge117

It was an easy process foe us to buy our 2nd brand new car at Findlay Kia. I also bought my Kia Sportage 2017 from the same dealership and I also didnt have any problem buying from there before so I am a repeat customer. Tommy G is very helpful and straight forward. Asked us for our budget and he helped us find a car. Im glad we got the car my husband really wanted in the first place. The manager also is kind and helpful. Overall experience with Findlay Kia is exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy G
May 04, 2018

"Thank you again !"

- Adavis

From leasing my Kia Optima I wanted to purchase my next car which was the Kia Forte and I couldn't be happier , thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Jim
March 16, 2018

"Al Smith "

- Alex

Overall good experience with them. When you arrive ask for Al he will help you get an amazing deal. Will recommend to friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Smith
March 11, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Nika

Travis Painter was absolutely amazing. Very attentive to our needs. He actually listened to what we wanted before making any suggestions. The process was quick and easy. No haggling just straight to it. Best experience I've had buying a car by far. Go see him.. tell him i sent you! -Nika

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Painter
February 24, 2018

"Smooth Transaction"

- cherrykia

Customer service was good. Tommy G. got straight to the point and gave me my options. Everyone was friendly. Ray from service took the time to extra polish the car. When Ray couldn’t get a spot, he was personally gonna buff the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy G., Ray
February 07, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Lifelike

No hassle at this location. Sales team members obviously knew about the cars they were selling. Never felt pressured by anyone and the pricing was done with complete transparency. Will happily recommend Findlay Kia to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results