Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Findlay Lincoln

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

310 Gibson Road, Henderson, Nevada 89014 Directions
Call (702) 457-0321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Findlay Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"Stress free car buying experience "

- Lincoln Fan

Friendly, knowledgeable staff worked with me to purchase my vehicle. No pressure on my first visit or my second. They are very accommodating when it comes to sales and the service. Thanks for a stress free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather O
April 17, 2017

"Happy Customer "

- torsten.tangleis

An amazing visit! All who helped were wonderful. I truly enjoy coming here for to get my vehicle serviced. Great dealership. I will definitely return for future visits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
April 14, 2017

""The Ultimate Sales and Service Experience""

- Leroy M.

I'm new to Nevada and recently retired. I love my Lincoln MKX and Findlay Lincoln. For the very best in sales, service and friendly people, Findlay Lincoln is a must!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha in service
April 09, 2017

"Another Great Eperience at Finlay Lincoln"

- Betnbug

This is our 3rd purchase of an MKZ from Findlay Lincoln and the best so far We had some unique circumstances and everyone Sales, Management worked with us to get the bet possible deal. Great Team Work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Rothenberg
April 07, 2017

"Service Excellence at Findlay Lincoln is SOP!"

- Ffusion fellow

I took my Ford Fusion into Findlay Lincoln for a regularly scheduled oil change, tire rotation, fluid and brake check, etc. It was a most pleasant experience from the moment I was greeted by service consultant Jose Meraz. The service was performed quickly while I utilized the comfortable waiting area with coffee, soda, bottled water and cookies and a nice big screen TV and comfy chairs. Jose pointed out that my rear brakes needed attention and I will be bringing my car back soon to take care of that issue. For my previous service, Jose topped it off with a (much-needed) car wash and I left a totally satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Meraz
February 22, 2017

"Fast and Efficient"

- BJ Killeen

I was resigned to the fact that I was going to spend a long day getting my new Lincoln, but I was in and out in two hours, and that was with a test drive. Alan Rothenberg was knowledgeable, efficient, and a good guy. It helped that I knew what I wanted, and I special ordered the car. It arrived sooner than expected. It's also nice that they take care of the DMV for you at no charge as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Rothenberg
March 05, 2015

"Great service...and great coffee too!"

- Carry

Having moved from Southern California, I needed to find a new Lincoln dealership to service my leased vehicle. Findlay's service department came highly recommended so I gave them a try. Their convenient Saturday hours was a big factor in choosing Findlay. (I still don't get why all the car dealerships are closed here on Sundays.) Their service department did a great job maintaining my leased vehicle, so much so, that I decided to lease a new one when the time came to turn mine in. Never had an issue with repairs and the car comes back to you all nice and clean, Their service advisors are all friendly and competent. An added bonus to bringing your vehicle to Findlay is that they have an awesome new coffee brewing machine in their customer lounge, not to mention free WiFi and cookies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
September 19, 2014

"Alan Rothenberg took genuine interest in us"

- NV Rick

Back in early 2013, we stopped into Findlay Lincoln for regular maintenance on our 2011 MKS and to check out the new MKZ hybrid. At that time we still had a year and a half on our 2011 lease. We talked to Alan and expressed interest in an MKZ hybrid for our next car. He checked and said it was too early to consider terminating our lease. After that, Alan checked with us by phone and email as to our continued interest in the MKZ hybrid. In July this year, we became eligible for an early bird termination on our lease. Alan called and asked us to wait a bit as he suspected that there would be incentives coming in a week or so. The next time he called, he told us that there would be 0% financing available on a 60 month loan and 1.9% for 72 months. At that time, we were ready and the next day, we drove off the lot with a brand new 2014 Lincoln MKZ hybrid. The sale was mostly done over the phone and when we arrived at the dealership, the paperwork was ready to be signed and the car was waiting for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Rothenberg
January 26, 2014

"The dealership made little effort to give me facts before..."

- deg1942

The dealership made little effort to give me facts before making a substantial drive to Las Vegas. They promised information but did not deliver. When I arrived, they put my wife and I in a room with the financial person and gave me a completely different price than had been verbally quoted. Their price on my trade-in was way too low based on what other dealers offered. Most importantly, they lied about the reason for the difference in the pricing. My wife and I both thought that the Sales Manager tried to bully rather than sell. We had a similar experience with the Service Department and General Manager at Findlay Accura when we owned our Accura. I will never go back to a Findlay Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Castro
1
1 - 9 of 9 results