Back

Findlay Volkswagen Henderson

Henderson, NV

4.3
24 Reviews

983 Auto Show Drive

Henderson, NV

89014

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 24 reviews

January 13, 2022

A big shout out to Jeff Young and John Robinson of the service department at VW of Henderson. They took great care of my Jetta and me. Its always hard when your car is having trouble. Please do the right More

by schroederstage
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Young, John Robinson, Robert Norris
December 12, 2021

I just traded my car to buy 2 Volkswagen Tiguans. One for me and one for my daughter, and I can't speak more highly of this dealership and Christian who helped me in the whole process. Chris was caring about More

by Sally B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Monica
Dec 12, 2021 -

Sally B responded

5-Stars to Findlay Volkswagen Henderson and Christian and Monica who helped me. Thanks you for a GREAT 2 car buying experience!

July 21, 2021

WOW. After a terrible experience at a local Chevy WOW. After a terrible experience at a local Chevy dealership last month, my husband and I really started to look outside of the box. My biggest de More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kayser
June 26, 2021

There service people dont know what there doing.i had my car talen to them so they could do a diagnosis test.they told me that i need a new tranmission.and a bunch of other crap.so basically 10 grand in wor More

by bridgetniles785
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff and i think the tech was micheal
May 07, 2021

We just picked up our ID.4. It was a long wait for it to come from Germany, but once it arrived in Henderson, things went quickly and smoothly. Based on prior experiences when buying a car, I was apprehensi More

by bob.1736
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kayser
April 14, 2021

We had one of the Most amazing experiences during our purchase with Ryan, Johnny and Clete! They were very professional, knowledgeable and most importantly transparent and honest. More

by bunnyjoon17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kayser & Johnny and Clete
March 26, 2021

Great Service Team! Evelyn V. is fantastic! She really listens and was very considerate of my situation, I have also been assisted by Justin and Robert in the past and they are wonderful. Keep up the gr More

by Marvee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Volpone
February 10, 2021

As always.... a wonderful experience! I dropped off my car night before got a call first thing in the am with a quote on services recommended, and work was completed before I even needed my car in the mor More

by Milly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent
October 24, 2020

Multiple trips to the service department because they can't fix things right the first time. When talking to the service manager he makes empty promises. Service advisers make up maintenance that you nee More

by tking81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Volpone, Jeff Young, John Gonzalez
July 14, 2020

Buying a car is never been easy. But Caroline from Findlay Volkswagen Valley Auto Mall made it as painless as possible. The employees are friendly and helpful. It was great experience More

by Eko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline James-Palmore
1
1 - 10 of 24 results