Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Findlay Volkswagen Henderson

Henderson, NV

4.0
22 Reviews

983 Auto Show Drive

Henderson, NV

89014

Directions

22 Reviews of Findlay Volkswagen Henderson

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"WOW. After a terrible experience at a local Chevy..."

- Michelle

WOW. After a terrible experience at a local Chevy dealership last month, my husband and I really started to look outside of the box. My biggest desire was a 3rd row, without giving up good gas mileage, we found that when we started looking into the Tiguan. I called on a Monday morning and spoke with Clete, who was wonderful and patient with all of my questions. He then got me in touch with our salesman, Ryan Kayser! This guy right here, a rock star! He was so helpful, positive, and made the entire process really incredible. We had mobile communication all day, until I was able to get to the dealership. Once I was there, he was immediately doing everything possible to get us what we wanted for the amount we wanted. He went to bat for us! I also appreciated his wholesome chatter about his children and father, it really warmed my heart, while also calming my nerves. He was an absolute gift to us. Then came Johnny, the finance king! What a wonderful human being. He also went to bat for us, and got us into our car at a payment that far exceeded our expectations. Im so incredibly thankful for the people of Findlay VW for putting the excitement back into car buying for my husband and I. We are so excited to now part apart of the VW community! We plan on telling all of our friends and family to look into Findlay VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kayser
June 26, 2021

"There service people dont know what there doing.i had my..."

- bridgetniles785

There service people dont know what there doing.i had my car talen to them so they could do a diagnosis test.they told me that i need a new tranmission.and a bunch of other crap.so basically 10 grand in work.... Well come to find out my car was low on tranmission fluid.....and guess what my car runs and didnt need a new tranmission. Thanks volkswagen you truly like to try and rip people off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff and i think the tech was micheal
May 07, 2021

"We just picked up our ID.4. It was a long wait for it to..."

- bob.1736

We just picked up our ID.4. It was a long wait for it to come from Germany, but once it arrived in Henderson, things went quickly and smoothly. Based on prior experiences when buying a car, I was apprehensive about starting this purchase. I quickly realized this time it was not gonna be painful. Ryan is a friendly professional, no bull crap whatsoever. The entire time was positive experience with Ryan, and the other employees we interacted with. When first attempting to charge the car at Electrify America, I ran into a problem, so I texted Ryan about it. His quick response provided a much appreciated solution, since I was dying in the 100 F heat. Thank you for everything, Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kayser
April 14, 2021

"We had one of the Most amazing experiences during our..."

- bunnyjoon17

We had one of the Most amazing experiences during our purchase with Ryan, Johnny and Clete! They were very professional, knowledgeable and most importantly transparent and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kayser & Johnny and Clete
March 26, 2021

"Great Service Team! Evelyn V. is fantastic! She really..."

- Marvee

Great Service Team! Evelyn V. is fantastic! She really listens and was very considerate of my situation, I have also been assisted by Justin and Robert in the past and they are wonderful. Keep up the great customer experience Findlay VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Volpone
February 10, 2021

"As always.... a wonderful experience! I dropped off my..."

- Milly

As always.... a wonderful experience! I dropped off my car night before got a call first thing in the am with a quote on services recommended, and work was completed before I even needed my car in the morning:) They’re friendly and always considerate of my possible needs and concerns, such as my time and $$!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent
October 24, 2020

"Multiple trips to the service department because they..."

- tking81

Multiple trips to the service department because they can't fix things right the first time. When talking to the service manager he makes empty promises. Service advisers make up maintenance that you need even though it was just done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Volpone, Jeff Young, John Gonzalez
July 14, 2020

"Buying a car is never been easy. But Caroline from..."

- Eko

Buying a car is never been easy. But Caroline from Findlay Volkswagen Valley Auto Mall made it as painless as possible. The employees are friendly and helpful. It was great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline James-Palmore
February 21, 2020

"Unsatsifactory Service Department"

- Max

The service department at Findlay Volkswagen in Henderson is questionable. Took my car in for routine service and came out with a couple thousand dollar bill. I feel that the service department was misleading on the needed repairs and had me over a barrel since my car was disassembled in the service department with no other option but to fix it. After this horrendous experience I am hesitant to deal with any of the Findlay auto dealerships (service or purchase).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 11, 2019

"Simple Honest Transaction"

- unitedair186

I ran a Ford dealer in NJ for years and was very skittish about buying any vehicle in Las Vegas. It is the land that time forgot with false advertising, fake stupid add ons that are pure profit and nothing more, and of no benefit to the consumer. Also will not do business with any dealer that still employs a system called four square and the salesman is nothing more than a greeter because he has to run to the desk/tower for everything and anything. Illegal in other states but not here. However Findlay VW proved to be of the highest integrity. No greeter closer system, no fake add ons, and the price I offered for the car was honored. Car was perfect and cleaned perfectly and the car fax was legitimate. And no F&I department where they try to sell you more junk you have no interest in wanting !! My salesman did it all from start to finish except for the final paperwork which a wonderful secretary completed. Tom is fantastic, honest and devoted to his clients. Rare any more especially in Las Vegas. Avoid lots of grief and stay out of the crazy places like Towbin, Chapman, Jim Marsh and just head to Findlay VW. Honest and old fashioned. Very refreshing especially to a 35 year automobile man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Raquel
1
1 - 10 of 22 results