About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

3.6

376 Lifetime Reviews

1000 Logan Blvd., Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648 Directions
Sales: (866) 753-3324

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

376 Reviews of Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2018

"Horrible "

- Dog mom

Salesman scratched my brand new 47 grand vehicle putting plates on and their fix was to buff the clear coat off and make it worse. Give me a rental with a cracked windshield, broken wipers and on empty. Then left my vehicle sit in lot with my personal keys hanging in door. When I came to pick it up. Wasn’t even washed wax and residue everywhere and it looks worse than before

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Irvin
September 27, 2018

"do not trust your new car to these people"

- RAV-4 disappointment

I had a 10 week new car in for service and they totally damaged the car. would not replace with a new car.Mr. Fiore said "it's only a bumper." It went in new and came out damaged for life. Now they expect me to trust them with a life time of service? WOW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Fiore, Ms. Nediameyer
September 10, 2018

"Worst experience ever"

- Dale

My experience at this dealership was the worst I have ever had, it started when they were giving us a price on our trade in. They tried to tell us that our trade had an R title and was only worth 400$. I stopped them and they acted like it was a mistake. I really wanted the new vehicle so we proceeded with the deal. We discussed the vehicle and options and I went home to think about it and get preapproved at my bank. A couple days pass and I decide to buy the vehicle so I go in to order it since they didnt have it on the lot. I laid my credit card on Chris's desk to cover the fee to order it when he tells me my tow package was going to be roughly 1000$, still I agreed to it and proceeded. Chris then steps away from his desk for a few minutes only to come back and tell me that the interior color and heated seats were not available at all. He then tells me that a third party could put heated seats in my chosen color in my new vehicle for an additional $900 . At this point I put the breaks on and told him no way. He didnt even bat an eye when we got up and walked away, didnt even try to remedy the situation. The next day I contacted another dealer and they informed me that Chris was telling me lies and my vehicle was available the way I had wanted it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Dryzal
March 31, 2018

"Zero Accountability/Professionalisim"

- mukeshhh

I was given a final out of the door price and interest percentage for a car I was interested over the phone. I was happy with the deal and decided to make the 110 mile journey to the dealership. And when I was about to sign my delivery papers, I was shocked to see the price of the car bumped by 1000$ and interest rate by an additional 1% (accruing to a total of 2000$ more than agreed price). When asked about it, the managers simply said that there was 'miscommunication' and the best that they can do for the trouble is add a 100$ sheetz gas card. After more negotiations, we were able to agree on a final price (1500$ more accrued than what we agreed on ). After paying the down payment I went to look at the car. I drove a passat until early this year and didnt want a test drive and I trusted that a new car will be new (My second mistake of the day). I was shocked to see the car bumper full of scratches and scratches along side door. After pointing out, half the scratches were patched from bumper but still the patch up work was clearly visible and half the scratches remained as is. Who delivers a new car like that?? And I couldn't take no more and cancelled the deal. Sales people were kind enough to drop me back to the train station (my only positive from the hiatus). But the kind of cold, brutal arguments from one of the managers was downright appalling and a prime of example of how NOT to treat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Couldnt get the name of managers. Sales people name not listed in the list.
October 06, 2017

"Pain Free Purchase"

- EHinds

Buying my car was a fast and painless experience. I was in and out the door in less than 2 hours. Mike Rosen made sure everything went smoothly and efficiently. Mike in Finance was nice and professional. I very much appreciate everyone who helped get me on my way. I will definitely recommend Fiore Toyota etc. to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike in Finance Dept.( Don't remember his last name)
September 28, 2017

"check the tires before you buy!"

- Patrick

Bought a brand new toyota tacoma truck from the dealership and thought we got good service went back to buy a used 2011 ford truck with 42000 miles on it they were very helpful until money changed hands , tires on the truck were low everyday had the tires looked at by a tire company(with the understanding that we would not be buying tires from him)and was told that the tires had great tread on them but were dangerous and had dry rotted . Took the truck back and the service manager and the mechanic that inspected the truck said that the rims are leaking at the bead so they cleaned the rims and resealed the beads, I told them what the tire salesman said and they told my wife that he just wanted to sell us new tires , fast forward to 3 months later, tires are so dry rotted that i thought i ran over a nail and the tire went flat but when the tech tried to plug it the tire started to leak in a straight line he told me the tires are too dry rotted to fix and they were ready to fail We took our toyota to them to service it but no more I cant trust what they tell me ,better off taking it to walmart to get the oil changed I hope they enjoyed the 60,000 dollars spent at the dealership , it is the last time we go there My family went to pittsburgh with the truck with the tires on they told me they were in good shape , Risked my families lives over them not having to put new tires on the truck now the truck is out of warranty so I cant take it backto make it right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosen
Other Employees : dewayne t newman
July 25, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Brian Leidy

Mike could not have been better to work with. He knew I was coming from more than two hours away and he made sure everything was ready when I arrived. It was the third Prius I have purchased but Mike still made sure I was familiar with all the latest features. I loved it when I drove it off the lot and I am even more impressed now that I have driven it for 10 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2017

"Fast, easy and friendly"

- Derik84

I contacted Michael at fiore vw/Audi/Toyota in Hollidaysburg PA. I was ready to trade my vehicle for a new one. Michael and the rest of the fiore team were great to work with and seemed to have my best interests in mind. I got a great deal on a new SUV and it was a very simple and fast process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Bare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2017

"Wonderful salesman!"

- Ladydiver

I loved my salesman Mike Rosen. He made the experience so pleasant. He was patient and helpful without being pushy. I would highly recommend him. We bought 2 new cars from Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2017

"Awesome!"

- brandee77

I am giving a great rating because Mike (the salesperson) and the finance guy were wonderful to work with. Mike went the extra mile to show me everything my new 4 Runner can and will do. He also said to call him anytime if I needed anything for my car. I LOVE my brand new 4 Runner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results