Search
Back
Write a review

Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

3.5

382 Lifetime Reviews

1000 Logan Blvd., Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648 Directions
Sales: (866) 753-3324

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

382 Reviews of Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2019

"Best Experience"

- Dr. Tom and Cheryl

Jack Williams did an outstanding job helping us find a car that fits our lifestyle. This is the third car that we have purchased from Jack at Fiore Toyota. He is honest, straightforward and doesn't play the typical "car salesman" games. In addition to Jack's outstanding sales efforts, Missy and Sue in the service department have taken excellent care of us. Everyone at Fiore's treats you like family. They know your name and take extra time to make sure that your automotive needs are met. We have bought vehicles other places but have not experienced the level of quality in customer care like we have here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Missy Nedimyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sue Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Awesome "

- Reba

Salesman Tom McCracken could not have been more pleasant and informative than he was, made it easy for us to leave with a new Volkswagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in finance and Tom McCracken the salesman
January 08, 2019

"Great Experience from Start to Delivery"

- newcar

I am a single woman who has never purchased a car from the original order to delivery. I met with Alex KOECK to place my order directly with Volkswagen listing the type, color and extras. Alex was very helpful and kept me informed as my new Beetle was being built and then delivered to Fiore. Alex couldn’t have been any more helpful to include the test drive. I would definitely consider Fiore for any other automobiles I may be interested in purchasing in the future and certainly would recommend ALEX KOECK to friends and family as the salesperson to contact for the best service experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Koeck
December 21, 2018

"Terrible service team"

- Steph

I'd like to start by saying I had a pleasant experience with buying my vehicle back in October of 2017. My review today though is for the service they offer for 2 years or 25000 miles whichever comes first. I drive a lot of miles in a day so by now I have taken it to every service appt up to that 25000. I will definitely not be returning now that the offer is up and refuse to purchase an extended Toyota care package. Every experience I had with the service team was awful. Two instance though really stand out. The first one - I called to set up an appt the one time and Mike answered. Mike was one of the rudest people I have ever spoken too. I asked him if he had an opening for an inspection before a certain date. He immediately started in on how i should know they are short staffed right now and I shouldn't expect him to call other people and cancel their appts so he could get me in before that date. He proceeded to say why didnt you call us sooner if your inspection is about to run out. Mind you it was 3+ weeks before I needed it done. I was blown away by this. I simply had asked him about an opening, I didnt once say that they had to get me in. Also how is it a customer's fault if a company is short staffed and how was i supposed to know this! So why he felt the need to throw that in is beyond me. I said that was fine and asked when I could get in. I then asked if my Toyota care covered that. In a very condescending voice he said "well no obviously it doesnt cover it." I was just fed up at this point because of how rude he was that I ended up just canceling that appt and going elsewhere. The second one - was the most recent when I went in for an oil change. They told me I needed new windshield wipers. I told them to put them on and paid for them. I truthfully do not think I got new ones. 1 week later and my wipers are worse now then they ever were. I had to go out and buy new ones yet again. After that oil change I came out to a seat with some plastic thing thrown over it. I thought that was weird; the other 4 oil changes they have never put the plastic on it. Well I was In a hurry so I removed the plastic and hopped right in. When I arrived at my destination, I noticed not one but four different oil stains on my light grey seat! I had to scrub them multiple times and they are still noticeable. They clearly placed the plastic over the seat after realizing what they had done to make it look like they couldn't have done it. I ride in my car way to often to not notice that. There were oil spots on the seat and then what looks like a handprint on the side of my seat of oil. Never again will I be back to service my toyota here. I honestly would have never bought a car from here had I known and i regret it. Will never recommend to anyone to buy a car here due to the terrible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike in service.. I do not know the last name. I believe he is the service manager
December 07, 2018

"Awful Service!!!"

- ScionOwner

Drove 30 minutes to scheduled appointment. After waiting an hour, I was told there was no one to fix my car. I asked why didn't they call me before I came, they shrugged. Very rude and unfriendly to me. Someone took change out of my ash tray. Since I don't smoke, I keep change there. After service, change was missing. I came across this site today. This incident happened a while ago. But I never went back for service. Missy was very helpful at the time. All others were snobbish and unprofessional. I was very shocked, because I have been using Toyota service departments for years and I never had such an awful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Missy Nedimyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Lots of help, little pressure "

- Jeanne

I am a 69 year-old woman whose 2012 Rav4 was a "total loss" after hitting a deer on the PA Turnpike 10/25/18 just east of Somerset. I had been considering buying a new car, as mine had >140,000 miles, but not under these circumstances. I am moving to NJ and would have waited to buy it from a dealership in the area where I would be living. I walked into Fiore Toyota in an attempt to educate myself about options, and was so impressed with the straightforwardness, knowledge, character, and lack of pressure from Tom McCracken, that I drove off the lot with my new Rave4 the next day. I am not an "impulse buyer." Fiore's inventory was amazing for so late in the year for such a popular model vehicle, and Tom helped me consider options to best suit my needs and wishes. I could have driven off with a new car that night, for just a deposit check, but was anxious about hitting the deer the week before and then being sideswiped in my rental car the night before, and decided to wait for daylight. Tom explained how any Toyota dealer would honor my service contract, the free lifetime limited powertrain extended warranty from the dealership, and the extended electrical warranty offered by the dealership, which I purchased. I have found in the past that car dealerships tend to try to take advantage of women shopping alone, but that certainly is not the case here. I cannot imagine Tom treating anyone with but the utmost respect, courtesy and consideration. Another Tom in the business office had all the paperwork prepared when I returned to pick up my car the next day, answered my questions. Buying a car was a fun, pleasant experience, rather than the stressful one it usually is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McCracken, and another Tom in the business office
October 06, 2018

"Horrible "

- Dog mom

Salesman scratched my brand new 47 grand vehicle putting plates on and their fix was to buff the clear coat off and make it worse. Give me a rental with a cracked windshield, broken wipers and on empty. Then left my vehicle sit in lot with my personal keys hanging in door. When I came to pick it up. Wasn’t even washed wax and residue everywhere and it looks worse than before

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Irvin
September 27, 2018

"do not trust your new car to these people"

- RAV-4 disappointment

I had a 10 week new car in for service and they totally damaged the car. would not replace with a new car.Mr. Fiore said "it's only a bumper." It went in new and came out damaged for life. Now they expect me to trust them with a life time of service? WOW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Fiore, Ms. Nediameyer
September 10, 2018

"Worst experience ever"

- Dale

My experience at this dealership was the worst I have ever had, it started when they were giving us a price on our trade in. They tried to tell us that our trade had an R title and was only worth 400$. I stopped them and they acted like it was a mistake. I really wanted the new vehicle so we proceeded with the deal. We discussed the vehicle and options and I went home to think about it and get preapproved at my bank. A couple days pass and I decide to buy the vehicle so I go in to order it since they didnt have it on the lot. I laid my credit card on Chris's desk to cover the fee to order it when he tells me my tow package was going to be roughly 1000$, still I agreed to it and proceeded. Chris then steps away from his desk for a few minutes only to come back and tell me that the interior color and heated seats were not available at all. He then tells me that a third party could put heated seats in my chosen color in my new vehicle for an additional $900 . At this point I put the breaks on and told him no way. He didnt even bat an eye when we got up and walked away, didnt even try to remedy the situation. The next day I contacted another dealer and they informed me that Chris was telling me lies and my vehicle was available the way I had wanted it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Dryzal
March 31, 2018

"Zero Accountability/Professionalisim"

- mukeshhh

I was given a final out of the door price and interest percentage for a car I was interested over the phone. I was happy with the deal and decided to make the 110 mile journey to the dealership. And when I was about to sign my delivery papers, I was shocked to see the price of the car bumped by 1000$ and interest rate by an additional 1% (accruing to a total of 2000$ more than agreed price). When asked about it, the managers simply said that there was 'miscommunication' and the best that they can do for the trouble is add a 100$ sheetz gas card. After more negotiations, we were able to agree on a final price (1500$ more accrued than what we agreed on ). After paying the down payment I went to look at the car. I drove a passat until early this year and didnt want a test drive and I trusted that a new car will be new (My second mistake of the day). I was shocked to see the car bumper full of scratches and scratches along side door. After pointing out, half the scratches were patched from bumper but still the patch up work was clearly visible and half the scratches remained as is. Who delivers a new car like that?? And I couldn't take no more and cancelled the deal. Sales people were kind enough to drop me back to the train station (my only positive from the hiatus). But the kind of cold, brutal arguments from one of the managers was downright appalling and a prime of example of how NOT to treat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Couldnt get the name of managers. Sales people name not listed in the list.
1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results