Back

Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

Hollidaysburg, PA

4.5
396 Reviews

1000 Logan Blvd.

Hollidaysburg, PA

16648

Directions

By Type

396 Reviews of Fiore Toyota Scion Volkswagen Audi

August 31, 2020

I just bought my first truck here, and it was a very positive experience! Tom McCraken was extremely helpful, and he did an outstanding job on getting me the best deal possible. More

by bobnar1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McCraken
March 07, 2020

Just bought a 2014 Ford Escape from these guys, Camden was amazing to work with, even worked on his day off, to get me the vehicle that I wanted. This was my first experience working with this dealership, More

by ninapeifer02
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camden Hoover, Tom McCracken, Mike Rosen
July 01, 2019

Efficient, excellent service Easy to get an appointment and be taken care of quickly. Always friendly and excellent quality of work. I’ve always gotten service on my car done with More

by CarollaGirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Nedimyer, Mike Rosen
July 01, 2019

Favorite Dealership! We've been buying our cars here and using their service department for twenty years. We always receive great, efficient customer service, and our most More

by OBXFam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 21, 2019

Best Experience Jack Williams did an outstanding job helping us find a car that fits our lifestyle. This is the third car that we have purchased from Jack at Fiore T More

by Dr. Tom and Cheryl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Williams, Missy Nedimyer, Sue Wright
February 14, 2019

Awesome Salesman Tom McCracken could not have been more pleasant and informative than he was, made it easy for us to leave with a new Volkswagen More

by Reba
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in finance and Tom McCracken the salesman
January 08, 2019

Great Experience from Start to Delivery I am a single woman who has never purchased a car from the original order to delivery. I met with Alex KOECK to place my order directly with Volkswage More

by newcar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Koeck
December 21, 2018

Terrible service team I'd like to start by saying I had a pleasant experience with buying my vehicle back in October of 2017. My review today though is for the service the More

by Steph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike in service.. I do not know the last name. I believe he is the service manager
December 07, 2018

Awful Service!!! Drove 30 minutes to scheduled appointment. After waiting an hour, I was told there was no one to fix my car. I asked why didn't they call me before More

by ScionOwner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Missy Nedimyer
November 10, 2018

Lots of help, little pressure I am a 69 year-old woman whose 2012 Rav4 was a "total loss" after hitting a deer on the PA Turnpike 10/25/18 just east of Somerset. I had been consid More

by Jeanne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McCracken, and another Tom in the business office
2
...