Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

First National Fleet & Lease

Seattle, WA

4.6
150 Reviews
Selling vehicles since 2005 We at First National Fleet and Lease sell vehicles with integrity and a simple philosophy... to treat our customers just like we want to be treated. We make it our mission to be the absolute best in all we do because Excellence Has No Competition. Since everyone is treated like they are a member of our family, the ownership here has built a foundation of thousands of happy customers to ensure our continued success. THANK YOU for taking the time to look at our little corner of the web and we hope to hear from you soon! We pride ourselves in going the extra mile to make the buying experience easy and enjoyable. Are you located out of town? We specialize is selling vehicles to out of area customers, we have sold and shipped vehicles all over the US and internationally as well. Great Selection! Because we have an enormous inventory of great vehicles you can be confident that you will find your next vehicle here, nearly 200 vehicles are sold by our dealership every month! If we don't have what you want, we can locate the perfect vehicle for you. That way you can enjoy your time doing what you love to do instead of wasting your time and getting abused at the competition. HUGE Service Department! Service with a Smile from all of our staff in our facility that's nearly as long as a city block! We service what we sell including all makes and models including BMW, Mercedes, Land Rover, Jaguar, Volvo, Lexus, INFINITI, and more! No job is too big or too small for us to handle with ease. Best of all, we take care of our customers after the sale. It's just that simple, we treat our customers like they are members of our family.

12800 Aurora Ave N

Seattle, WA

98133

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 150 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Elliott was great helped me, in my unique situation and..."

- Hahanic2019

Elliott was great helped me, in my unique situation and still got me the best deal and a really nice car!! Thanks guys ur the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2021

"Carlos was amazing. Showing me every car I wanted to see..."

- Ali

Carlos was amazing. Showing me every car I wanted to see and helping us get to a price and walk that work. Amazing team and we have the perfect road trip car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"I enjoy shopping for a car about as much as I enjoy going..."

- Peadar

I enjoy shopping for a car about as much as I enjoy going to the dentist. We had already looked at a number of the brand dealers and walked away very disappointed. When we came to First National after the others we weren’t expecting too much but we were pleasantly surprised at the end of the day. We were up front and explained how we expected the same, honest dealing and no games. If we can do a deal that works for both of us, great. After dome back and forth we arrived at a deal on the purchase of a car and trade—in of our own car at a good price. We were treated with respect and no BS. Happy with our deal. Very satisfied dealing with Rock and Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rock and Kyle
July 14, 2021

"I called into the dealership 3 days before I walked off..."

- Lorichristensen11988

I called into the dealership 3 days before I walked off the lot with a brand new car!! This is my first brand new car that I’ve been able to afford. The dealership, did everything they could and walked my co- signer and myself through all the steps to be able to buy the car. I wouldn’t go to any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Great customer service, the staff was all very friendly..."

- Jasonschmidt49

Great customer service, the staff was all very friendly and nice to deal with. I would definitely recommended First National to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Jasonschmidt49 responded

Thanks! We are very happy with our purchase.

July 11, 2021

"Showed up and was told the car I had said I was..."

- Jpeeb

Showed up and was told the car I had said I was interested and was told would be held was sold. Also was told one price and was given a different one. Was also told one monthly payment and Initialed in agreement yet was later told by loan agency a different one. When I called they brushed it off as fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Eliot customer service was amazing I thank God and Eliot..."

- benningbrieanna

Eliot customer service was amazing I thank God and Eliot I left with a car I love absolutely love i recommend to everyone go see Eliot in he will definitely take care of you😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliot
July 05, 2021

"Very smooth experience, Carlos was very kind and helpful...."

- Alyssa Beck

Very smooth experience, Carlos was very kind and helpful. I really appreciated that they only sell quality cars that you can drive home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Henok is a great car salesman, he never gave up on me, he..."

- Markeith_moore

Henok is a great car salesman, he never gave up on me, he was determined to sale me a nice car. 5/5 promote him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henok
June 25, 2021

"Outstanding sales and support team. Answered all of our..."

- Rowlandka1119

Outstanding sales and support team. Answered all of our questions over the phone before we came out from Spokane to test drive. Car is amazing with no issues. Even took the car to my mechanic that confirmed a fresh tuneup had already been recently performed. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2021 -

First National Fleet & Lease responded

Rowlandka1119, congrats on your purchase and thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your support! Please don't hesitate to reach out directly at 2065251800 if there is anything more we can do for you! Thanks! Ahmed Zeghmi GSM

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results